Sangat Bagus 8,0
berdasarkan 1278 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus

dari 1278 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,2
  • Fasilitas 7,1
  • Lokasi 8,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,1
  • Layanan 8,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 6,9
Urutkan berdasarkan

Larry dari Amerika Serikat
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
BYOT, Bring Your Own Towel.
Location is OK near Ayala Mall but still a Hike in the Heat and Humidity also dangerous Traffic to cross get to the Mall.
For a long stay and limited budget along with a necessity to be near Ayala it is an OK or Average hotel. Would compare to only 2 star on global scale but for CEBU local scale it is 2-1/2 star. The pool is only 2-1/2 feet deep wading pool nice for kids only. Construction technique does not appear to meet any Uniform Global building codes; so, watch your head when going up to the restaurant and to the exercise room. Don't be in the pool area if an earthquake happens. There is really no shuttle to mall, stayed here almost a month and shuttle to mall happened only twice. Most time they say there is no driver, I offered to drive but they did not share the keys. Breakfast is lots of time a repeat and includes essentials from pancakes to rice and Japanese noodles and usually some form of local sausage, so nothing great but fair and acceptable. The bath towels are dirty and soiled because the housekeeping crew mops the floors everyday with the bath towels in the room. Bedding is fairly clean and mattress is good with medium firm support. The AC is very loud so bought a nice fan at the mall so could sleep at night. Do not expect to sleep with AC is running it is extremely loud. If the hotel has a convention/meetings going on they tend to cater to that first choice before regular customers. WIFI is good most times but if they are having an event, the bandwidth disappears really fast. IF you can afford a little more the hotel across the street that starts with Q is much better closer to a Global rated 3 star. Do not recommend hotel restaurant; it is very slow, a bit high price and very small portions.
Diulas pada 10 Agustus 2015

ava dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
Highly recommended
Well appointed, Attention to detail, Location
I booked this hotel so we could spend time in the city to take my nephew around the sights and malls. It's a quick walk from the hotel to Ayala Center Cebu, where we ate for lunch and dinner. We got adjoining rooms, although, maybe they should be called adjoining balconies, which was cool especially for the kids who kept checking in on each other. We stayed at rm 206 and 208, just a floor below the swimming pool on the 3rd floor. Our rooms came with a single bed and a queen bed, so we(2 adults and 1 kid) were pretty comfortable. We had coffee-or-tea making facilities, and even a pull-out clothesline in the bathroom for our wet swimsuits. Will definitely stay here again!
Diulas pada 06 Agustus 2015

Raymond dari Australia
Menginap selama 17 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Wellcome Hotel Review
Location Service and Breakfast
Initially the room assigned was very poor quality but after complaining we were assigned an excellent room and enjoyed our rather lengthy stay would stay there again
Diulas pada 04 Agustus 2015

Rachel dari Filipina
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Comfortable Stay!
Good Location, Affordable Rates, Cleanliness
Aside from its good location, all staff were accommodating and courteous! Breakfast was ok.
Diulas pada 04 Agustus 2015

Jose dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Excellent stay
Comfort, value, service
Excellent stay, rooms are very clean and comfortable. We stayed for 4 days and very convenient going around Cebu.
Diulas pada 02 Agustus 2015

Marden dari Filipina
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
okay and nice
nice , small room , clean
it was just okay
Diulas pada 01 Agustus 2015

Anantharajah dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Breakfast was not good at all
Location (near Ayala mall), cleanliness, facilities
Good except the breakfast was really bad....
Diulas pada 29 Juli 2015

Ma dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
Close to Ayala mall, Breakfast
It was good. we only stayed for a night to leave early to Bantayan Island. Th breakfast was very good and we made ourselves full. Swimmming pool is really small so we didnt swim.
Diulas pada 27 Juli 2015

Marsha dari Amerika Serikat
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Great staff, great food, great location
Veryyyyy good. Close to Ayala mall and free pick up
Diulas pada 26 Juli 2015

Isah dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
Great stay
Locaton, Kiddie Pool and Affordable Price
Stayed for a night in this hotel and it was good. My nieces enjoyed the small pool. It is walking distance to Ayala.
Diulas pada 22 Juli 2015


Pilih program loyalitas

Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.


Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.


Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: