Sangat Bagus 8,0
berdasarkan 1269 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 1269 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,2
  • Fasilitas 7,1
  • Lokasi 8,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,1
  • Layanan 8,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 6,9
Urutkan berdasarkan

Min dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
ok lang value for money
location, clean, staff
not so far from ayala center mall the staff was great quite new building but the swim pool is very tiny
Diulas pada 29 Mei 2015

edmond dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Enjoyable Experience.
Staff. Location.Pool
Enjoyed my few days ...... Staff were excellent,always on hand to help.Location is also excellent ... Close to Malls,Food outlets etc.Am very much hoping I will be able to return to The WellCome sometime soon.
Diulas pada 27 Mei 2015

Manuel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Fantastic
Clean,Comport,Affordable
We had a wonderful stay @ WellCome Hotel...
Diulas pada 25 Mei 2015

Philip dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
Average hotel
Great location in the heart of the city
I stayed for a night. The pool needs intensive cleaning. Over-all, just an average hotel.
Diulas pada 22 Mei 2015

Carl dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2014
A pretty decent hotel at the heart of Cebu
Value for money, comfortable rooms, helpful staff
I stayed here last November 2014 and it was actually our first time in Cebu. Upon arrival, we were greeted by the warm smiles of the security officer and the front desk staff on duty. Although it was very late, we were accommodated as if they only started their duty. My first impression of the hotel was even made better when we entered the room. The room was very spacious and clean. The only downside of this hotel is the front road, which is left unpaved. Apart from that, I'd give this hotel a 4.5/5 stars rating.
Diulas pada 21 Mei 2015

EDSEL dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Nothing fancy
Balcony, I could easily get a taxi, Near Ayala
Diulas pada 12 Mei 2015

Ma dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Very economical and convenient hotel
I love the location, coz it's very close to the shopping center; I also love the very friendly staff, the cheap room rates and the rooms are nice and clean w/ good amenities & facilities plus free wif
We love it! We definitely made a good choice... We love the room, the amenities and facilities available and most especially the fast free wifi in the entire hotel... Wellcome also has a good cable on all their televisions... The food is great too! The only thing I would want them to improve is the swimming pool... Because it's a bit small and very shallow plus it was not maintained well when it comes to cleanleness... The water wasn't very clean when we had a swim there... But over all, Wellcome hotel is a good choice for people who wants convenience, comfort right in the middle of the city...
Diulas pada 11 Mei 2015

Donald dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Value for money
Clean, comfortable and friendly staff
Diulas pada 10 Mei 2015

Daniel dari Estonia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Ok place
Staff location
Pick up from hotel through agoda didnt happen had to take taxi. But stay was ok they helped organise tours drivers etc.Next door spa is ok. Ok place.
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2015

junseon dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
that was not bad
..
..
Diulas pada 01 Mei 2015


1

Pilih program loyalitas

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

2

Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
Dapatkan
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

3

Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program
1234

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: