Sangat Bagus 8,0
berdasarkan 1270 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 1270 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,2
  • Fasilitas 7,1
  • Lokasi 8,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,1
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 6,9
Urutkan berdasarkan

Nick dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Great stay
Location, staff, rooms
Had a great time here. Staff were very helpful and it is very close to Ayala Mall
Diulas pada 20 Februari 2015

Jan dari Malaysia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2014
simple, neat n nice
warm staff, fast service, neat
It was a stop over hotel in cebu, room too simple n nothing much to expect.
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2015

Stefano dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
A nice, comfortable stay in Cebu.
Convenient location to airport and mall, and good breakfast.
We were happy with WellCome and can recommend the hotel for short (3- to 5-day) stays in Cebu city.
Diulas pada 14 Februari 2015

Maximino dari Filipina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Suite Premier
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
An average hotel
Good location, friendly staff and nothing
Nice
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2015

Alan dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 17 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Long stay - comfortable
Friendly staff - Proximity to Ayala Centre
We stayed for two periods in Dec 2014 and Jan/Feb 2015. Total of almost 3 weeks. Staff were very good. Hotel was clean. Close to Ayala Centre. Breakfasts were adequate.
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2015

Mathew dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
experience
location
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2015

antonio dari Italia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Tiny hotel next to Ayala
next to ayala mall, safe area, quit economical
I booked this hotel but picture are not really what you aspect to see. All the hotel is very tiny from the room, to restaurant ( where you will have your breakfast) to the pool......which is more of a bath size. Staff very friendly and welcoming, and position of the hotel is just 5 minute walking t From Ayala mall.
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2015

Adrian dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Disappointed
Room price, friendly staff, easy taxi access
My wife and I and 2 kids aged 9 and 11 booked this hotel from Australia based on recent reviews. Find those positive reviews a little mystifying as we were very disappointed in the hotel. Sharing small single beds was my first mistake. Breakfast was the next mistake. Exactly the same options each morning which were very basic and in most instances some plates were empty and not replenished. The pool is very small and shallow so ok for kids to play in but no good for adults.The worst aspect was the fact that it was adjoined by a private residence where dogs barked and growled incessantly . I personally can't relax when I can hear dogs barking so I was very pleased to check out after our short stay. All this negativity is in no way a reflection on the staff who were always courteous and helpful.
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2015

Adeline dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013
it was okey
the bed was big and comfortable, there food was great and there staff were super nice and accommodating
our stay was great there rooms was not so big, they have a very comfortable bed, at breakfast there food was great and the staff accomadates you well. did not expect there pool was so small i was expecting it much bigger because of the pictures they had on the gallery.
Diulas pada 19 Januari 2015

Eliza dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Worth the Money
breakfast buffet, friendly staff, clean rooms
Diulas pada 17 Januari 2015


1

Pilih program loyalitas

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

2

Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
Dapatkan
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

3

Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program
1234

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: