Sangat Bagus 8,0
berdasarkan 1269 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 1269 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,2
  • Fasilitas 7,1
  • Lokasi 8,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,1
  • Layanan 8,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 6,9
Urutkan berdasarkan

Stevens dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
Can never go wrong
Good Buffet, Value for Money, Location
This is my Nth time reviewing this hotel for agoda since i've stayed here too many times to count already. But this time, only stayed here for about 6 hours (5am to 11am) to do a quick business meeting and then headed back to Manila right after. I just needed the place to rest, to shower, to safekeep my things, and for breakfast. their breakfast is now served on the penthouse/ roofdeck and there is no better way to start your day in Cebu than with the awesome view of Cebu's lahug area- even 5 star hotels do not offer this kind of breakfast view. they have added extra menu items now as well like cereal, which some people demanded before on their reviews. So you can tell they're doing extra things to please more customers. When reading the reviews, always keep in mind that this is a 3 star hotel. That said, their service is definitely better than 3 stars.
Diulas pada 10 November 2014

Pamela dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2014
Had a nice overnight stay
Near Ayala Mall, Room, Staff
We only stayed overnight, but we enjoyed it. The room is big, the staff were friendly. Their pool was too small though. The location is okay. If you want to stroll around the metro, the Ayala mall is very near the place. They can even get a taxi for you. One negative thing about our stay was the noise along the corridor. It was one of their guests who kept on shouting and raising her voice, but nobody from the hotel staff reprimanded her. It was so disturbing for other guests. But all in all, 'twas a nice place. I'll definitely come back
Diulas pada 10 November 2014

Gerald dari Filipina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
5-Star Experience for 3-Star Cost!
Cleanliness, Service, Hotel shuttle
WellCome Hotel offers great value for money! The rooms are clean, amenities are new, breakfast is free, WiFi is fast. But most importantly, service is superb. It's situated well within a business district, 5 minutes away from the malls. The exact location isn't as easy to spot as it's inside a small street. But good thing is, the staff members take guest safety into priority; they will be the ones to hail a cab if needed. WellCome also offer free shuttle service to and from Ayala Center. My only disappointment is that I wish I had stayed longer. Thanks Wellcome, till the next time! :)
Diulas pada 08 November 2014

Charity dari Filipina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Comfortable and accessible
staff service, location, room size
It was comfortable.
Diulas pada 03 November 2014

Colin dari Inggris
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
First Impression
Nice Restaurant, Ayela Mall & Staff
Don't judge on first impressions, nice hotel great staff friendly and helpful a short walk to the mall
Diulas pada 03 November 2014

Elaine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
good hotel
location,rooms,food
Very near the mall and clean hotel
Diulas pada 03 November 2014

Elaine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
good hotel
location,room,food
It was great
Diulas pada 03 November 2014

Wolfram dari Jerman
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
good midclass hotel
location, staff attitude
As expected, you get what you pay for. outstanding reception staff, can hardly be topped
Diulas pada 02 November 2014

Ana dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
very good
location, the room rate was appropriate, staff accommodating
Enjoyed our stay, the staff were very accommodating. The location was accessible to the mall and easy to get a taxi but some taxi driver didn't know the place and took us around when we got there. The room was was nice. They just have to improved the restaurant and the food. But overall we were pleased
Diulas pada 01 November 2014

rosa dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Good for the price we paid....P2000
the upgrade, the location, the staff
Diulas pada 01 November 2014


1

Pilih program loyalitas

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

2

Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
Dapatkan
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

3

Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program
1234

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: