Sangat Bagus 8,0
berdasarkan 1269 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 1269 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,2
  • Fasilitas 7,1
  • Lokasi 8,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,1
  • Layanan 8,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 6,9
Urutkan berdasarkan

Christian dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
1 Night Stay
I stayed on one of their deluxe rooms for 2,160 pesos that comes with breakfast (it was the cheapest on the online booking sites for this hotel). The room was neat and clean. It was spacious but somehow I felt like it was empty and dull. Wall paintings can surely add life to the room. The pillows and mattress were comfortable. The bathroom was rather small. There is nothing modern about it but it was clean and it has toothbrushes, shampoos, soaps, towels etc. The hot and cold shower was working well. No hairdryer though. View my complete review on my blog at travelwithchan.com
Diulas pada 06 Agustus 2016

Keith dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
Excellent Hotel and Staff
They provide a ride to the mall and other locations at low to no charge. The pool is small. It appears to be a hot tub turned into a pool. The staff is very friendly and the rooftop bar with karaoke is a very nice plus. This is definitely my favorite hotel in Cebu and I've stayed in many.
Diulas pada 04 Agustus 2016

Paul dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Hotel near mall
Hotel staff are helpful. They give free shuttle going to Ayala Center cebu. Free upgrade if the suite room is available. Room is big. Cons (-) swimmingpool needs to be maintained. Room cleanliness
Diulas pada 31 Juli 2016

Paul dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Studio King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Hotel near Ayala Center
Free shuttle going to ayala center cebu. Hotel room is big. They give free upgrades subject to room availability.
Diulas pada 31 Juli 2016

Jessica dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Great service
Near ayala center cebu. Staff were very friendly and accomodating.
Diulas pada 30 Juli 2016

Charles dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Short trip in Cebu City
The location is nearby the mall in the City center of Cebu. Clean and good facility.
Diulas pada 24 Juli 2016

kasper dari Denmark
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
great hotel
little noise from aircon, but everything is ok for the price, breakfast could be a little more foreigner friendly, but no complain at all, we enjoyed the hotel
Diulas pada 20 Juli 2016

Michelle dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Cebu City Visit
My family and I went to Cebu City for three days, we stayed at Wellcome Hotel as recommended by one of my colleagues. Our stay in the hotel, I must say very comfortable and very convenient, the staff are very friendly and generously attending our needs, esp. when we arrived early than hotel booking, the Front Desk Lady was very accommodating and super nice, she explained the procedure re Agoda booking and ammendments. I must say Agoda has done really great job as well. The room was quite clean and impressive my little girl wanted to stay more inside the room instead of coming with us for the Cebu City tour haha, that was classic!! Kudos to the satff, hotel management and Agoda immediate respond with my request. Looking forward to our next visit to the city.
Diulas pada 19 Juli 2016

Christopher dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Premier
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Wellcome
Overall satisfactory, would stay again
Diulas pada 17 Juli 2016

Carlo dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Very Good!
Great value for money!
Diulas pada 12 Juli 2016


1

Pilih program loyalitas

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

2

Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
Dapatkan
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

3

Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program
1234

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: