Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 83 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 83 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,6
  • Fasilitas 6,9
  • Lokasi 9,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,4
  • Tingkat pelayanan 9,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,0
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

May dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Executive Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
Great Concert accomodation
Proximity of the hotel , it was very quiet , friendly staff
Our stay was very good close proximity to the stadium for the Elton John concert and close to the bus stops for Courtney place and to Cuba Street precinct as well as for Waterfront dining, the house bar on the Friday was very relaxed and friendly with a mix of house guests and the local office workers all up very nice and we were thankful that we could get accommodation via the Agoda website as Wellington accommodation was full when we had viewed Expedia and Tivago. Thanks and we will be back.
Diulas pada 30 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Susan dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Classic dengan Ranjang Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015
Great place to stay
Great location, friendly and helpful staff.
Great stay thanks.
Diulas pada 19 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Hsiao dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2015
A charming boutique hotel!
The deco, the staff, and the food
It was a lovely experience. I like how the old fashion style deco it is and the food at 1815 is just great! Also the staff are all very helpful!
Diulas pada 06 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Louise dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
Luxury Getaway
Charm of the Hotel, Staff and Comfort
My stay was excellent - the staff were friendly and personable. the room was warm luxurious and very inviting. I will definitely be returning to this hotel
Diulas pada 20 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Yuan dari Cina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Excellent hotel
staff, room service, room
I was very enjoyed to stayed in this hotel, and I would like to appreciate the reception staff's service.
Diulas pada 03 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Brad dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Wellesley Review
Location, room size and bathroom
Diulas pada 01 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sarah dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Classic
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
Wellesley Boutique Hotel
Unique character, warm and friendly staff.
The location is incredibly convenient but should be noted that the parking can be a challenge in the area. The hotel will sell you a parking voucher for $25 / day. The free wifi is only 100mb / room, not per guest - which lasted us only a few minutes. The hotel is full of character but a lot of features are quite aged.
Diulas pada 19 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Dan dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Executive Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
good location and friendly staff
good location and service
Nice service and well designed room made us have a good stay here. The location of Wellesley is very good. You can reach to Bluebridge Ferry very easily. It took just 3-5 min.
Diulas pada 10 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Dan dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Kamar Classic dengan Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Good service and clean room
Nice and clean room with good service
Reception staff is very friendly and provided useful information about the Ferry and restaurant nearby. We enjoyed the seafood dinner in Crab Shack which is just 5-10 min from hotel. Rooms were looked exactly like the pictures in Agoda. The location of this boutique hotel is very good.
Diulas pada 09 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

MR dari Thailand
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Old world charm
Hosts friendly nature, location and size of rooms.
Excellent Wellington is a wonderful city Everything is so close
Diulas pada 06 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

2

Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
Dapatkan
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

3

Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program
1234

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: