Pesan Sekarang: White Rock Waterpark and Beach Hotel

White Rock Waterpark and Beach Hotel Ulasan

Bagus
Berdasarkan 326 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
6,4

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (326)Ulasan Booking.com (77)
6,4
Bagus
Berdasarkan 326 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan6,3
Fasilitas6,8
Lokasi6,8
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar6,6
Layanan6,9
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga5,4
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
한국어
简体中文
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Tepi Kolam
Kamar Tepi Pantai
Suite Tepi Laut
Kamar Deluxe
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 265 komentar tamu
3,2
ALAIWI dari Arab Saudi
Pasangan
Kamar Tepi Pantai
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Hotel under major renovation and noisy”
Construction work ever
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2018
2,0
Nita dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Cukup”
Room rates is too pricey....its not worth it..I would rather stay in a 5 star hotel..with that my money would be worth it
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
ELAINE dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Tepi Kolam
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
The place and amenities are complete.Staffs roaming around are friendly.”
Everything is perfect just improve the front desk receptionist because as much as she wanted a quick turn over of customers, we were given the impression that she just wanted to dismiss us , leaving us clueless of what possible activities we might have availed. Other than that, the renovation of the rooms and facilities are impressive. The staffs roaming around are friendly. We will definitely return.
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Elnard dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Luar biasa”
Lots of pool choices, two wave pools, etc. A lot of things to do. Will definitely comeback. Internet needs improvement.
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Ellen dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
great stay”
It's a great place for young and older kids... We also enjoyed the beach and all of its amenities...
Diulas pada 31 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Ellen dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Tepi Kolam
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Wonderful Stay”
My kids really enjoyed everything in this resort... that's why we keep on visiting this place...
Diulas pada 31 Desember 2017
5,2
Elizabeth dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Tepi Kolam
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Pricey”
Food is unsatisfactory, room not worth the price, beach is not clean, lots of pollutants. We enjoyed the giant wave pool though.
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Ellen dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Tepi Kolam
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
very nice place...”
It's a very enjoyable stay.... Thanks for all the friendly staff...
Diulas pada 25 Desember 2017
2,4
Roger dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Tepi Kolam
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Front desk staff- NOT helpful at all, staff on the grounds were all great”
Very expensive for the very old, old and outdated room. NOT recommended at all Need to ask for wifi password( not given upon check in) Need to ask for cup for coffee
Diulas pada 23 Desember 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Virginia dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Spektakuler”
Nice facilities and nice staff. The breakfast was also great. One thing i didn't appreciate was the seawater, it's dirty. The beach is not advisable for swimming due to its deep drops.
Diulas pada 22 Desember 2017
2,8
Juan dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Tepi Kolam
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
BEWARE NOT a 5 Star Hotel maybe 2Star”
For starters No cable, wii fi, no secure Safe , No Hot water in shower let run for 15 min, everything was under construction. Heard jackhammer till 11pm Half of the water park not working. Only good thing was the breakfast. Still to pay $170 US money a night was just Crazy! Dont stay Here! I left everything on comment card!
Diulas pada 06 Desember 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
saleh dari Arab Saudi
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Good resort ”
Nice to relax , but not much activities
Diulas pada 22 September 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
John dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
FUN BEACH RESORT FOR THE FAMILY IN SUBIC”
The beach and the water park pools were delightful as was the family fun center with bowling & table tennis. The fare at the resort's restaurant was absolutely delicious. The staff were exceptionally friendly & responsive to our requests. I don't know if it's policy or what, but we never passed by a resort employee who didn't smile at us & say hello with genuine warmth. I would definitely say the White Rock is worth staying at.
Diulas pada 12 September 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Alberto dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Tepi Kolam
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Spektakuler”
The staff were very professional, accommodating and always provide good service
Diulas pada 16 Juli 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Mildred dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Sangat baik”
Being a resort hotel, older rooms in the original building could use some means to hang up wet swimsuits and towels, as well as floor rugs/towels for wet flipflops
Diulas pada 13 Juli 2017
2,8
Anna dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
So Crass!”
Everything is outdated!
Diulas pada 03 Juli 2017
2,8
Anna dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Tepi Pantai
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
So Crass!”
This resort needs to update. With the price they charge, they should allocate budget to update their rooms. The windows have scratches that have light seep through. Never again in this resort.
Diulas pada 03 Juli 2017
6,8
Bagus
Cristina dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
it is okay but very expensive”
they will make you pay 1800 per head, even if you're gonna use the extra bed all ready in the room, breakfast buffet was good, staffs are helpful, there are so many renovations going on when we went there, it's a kid friendly place, if you're looking for a place that will offer you lots of activity this is the place to visit. I didn't like the tag which by the way you have to wear the whole time you're staying, it's so uncomfortable sleeping wearing it.
Diulas pada 19 Juni 2017
5,2
Fidel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Tepi Kolam
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
The public areas leading to the room that we were occupying looked dirty and chaotic. It took a long time for the hotel staff to give us a room electronic card which eventually they gave us a manual key. We observed many walk-in customers availing of the hotel facilities. We enjoyed the Wave Pool, the Giant Wave Pool, and the protected sea water pool
Diulas pada 18 Juni 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Pauline dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Tepi Kolam
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
The place is great, you will never get bored because of the many activities inside the resort.”
I think you just need to improve on your check in process because it tooks us too long to wait and there are so many guests already. If the rooms are not yet ready, encourage the guests to enjoy the resort facilities while waiting for their rooms to be ready. The front desk staff should be more educated on how to handle situations with angry guests; there should be a dedicated staff to welcome the guests and provide welcome drinks because most of these guests were so tired, exhausted and just looking forward to relax. Most of the staff in the front desk were not smiling anymore and as if they are not happy to see the guests coming in. Good customer service is always number 1; please know that your resort is not cheap so the guests are expecting more. I brought our staff here for company outing and also brought my family and friends including their families, they did enjoy the facilities but please keep on improving and adding more exciting things to do for both adults and children.
Diulas pada 16 Juni 2017
5,2
Dante dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Hotel stay”
The staff are corteous, they responded quickly if you ask them to do something or you inquire some things about them. Hotel wise.. not very good..aircon is leaking, sink gets clogged easily, floor a bit dusty same as the window. You still need to ask for water bottle to be refilled everyday.. not enough floor mat to dry the floor and you need to ask them for the mat. Water slides has limited timing..until 6pm only..i think.. indoor games are available if u dont wanna go for swimming. Overall.. inspite of these may nieces and nephew enjoyed the stay.
Diulas pada 14 Juni 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Eileen dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Tepi Kolam
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Sangat baik”
Let me start with my rants: First of all, the room rate in itself was already quite expensive but we booked anyway to try the water facilities. Then, it is not at all clear that the room rate is only for 2 persons. This was completely deceiving in Agoda since we got a poolside room (2 large beds) but the price was only for 2 persons. I had to pay extra for my 8 and 6 year old when we checked in. P5,600 additional is no joke. I was caught off-guard and was very angry. Second, for the room rate and additional payment, you would think they would clean your room and refill the drinking water bottles. No one came in our stay of 3 nights and 2 days. Third, maybe there were just too many people but I had to call 4 times to get additional towels. And last, the breakfast buffet was not at all at par with the price I had to pay for the room rate. Food was very limited. I'm rating this a 3-star because, after all that I have said, my kids loved every bit of the resort. The wave pools and the slides were a big hit. Staff were very courteous and polite. I can recommend this resort to my friends...but with a big warning sign about the price, etc.
Diulas pada 13 Juni 2017
3,6
RODAMARIE dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Tepi Pantai
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Awful experience, and Not worth the price!!! ”
will definitely not recommend this hotel.Overpriced for a single room beach side view (not so nice) it cost 9800.00php. with 2 queen size bed, and still they charge our 4year old daughter extra 1000php.coz the maximum person allowed is only 2pax.Very inconsiderate. very old style, dirty under the bed, And im surprised with that price they dont have any complimentary coffee.. well hello! i mean is that possible?even cheap hotels they do have that food price is overpriced and not nice for meatballs spaghetti cost morethan 400php?buffalo wings 3 pcs sliced into 6 cost morethan 500php? same with their buffet breakfast..so disgusting... its good that im with my family and quality time is more important to us rather than wasting our time complaining with them.. poor prompt service.you will wait for atleast 20mins for the room menu to deliver it to your room.30mins for extra blanket.. will definitely not go back, and will even tell my friends to never ever try this hotel.waste of money and time.
Diulas pada 08 Juni 2017
2,8
Clarissa dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Tepi Kolam
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Cukup”
The place is not the same as what ypu see in the photo, website photo gives a wrong impression that the beach is nice. The beach actually is a black sand and a liitle muddy with some floating dirt and a bit of mud smell. Its not clear water and doesnt look like the normal beach. Hotel room is a bit rundown, sometimes door cannot doesnt even open properly. Price is too costly for such kind of facility and amenities.
Diulas pada 06 Juni 2017
6,0
Stephanie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Tepi Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
The room's design looks old. The lighting fixtures in the room is dark. Service request for additional toiletries or towels to be delivered in the room took a long, long time.The beach is clear and not rocky.
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2017
4,0
Lourdes dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Tepi Kolam
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Awful!”
I am really Disappointing! Expensive and the money is not worth it! The room is dirty,Toilet not flushing and the stuff is not friendly. We stayed two nights in a pool side room with 2 queen size bed and only 2 adults are allowed in the room but I'm with my children so I need to pay extra person.The water in the kids pool is dirty.
Diulas pada 21 Mei 2017
4,4
Michelene dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Over priced”
We went there last April 30, it was a long weekend. My goodness it was chaotic at the front desk. Clients were raising their voices and complaining, the staff should have been prepared for this scenario . This place also overcharge! for a family of 4 , I have to pay 11k pesos( kids have to pay extra charge) i might as well check in a 5 star hotel in Manila And get top class facilities where kids are free. Too much hype over the wave pools when wave pool abounds almost everywhere. Their beach is nice at sundown though, that is the only thing i appreciate in that establishment.
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2017
3,6
Kristine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
So disappointing!”
First, we checked in at 11am then the lady in front desk told us that the check in time is at 2pm so I just requested to have our rooms cleaned immediately after their guests checked out at 12nn then we just decided to have our lunch outside then came back at almost 3pm just to find out that our room was not yet ready. Somebody just told us that we can get inside our room when she noticed that I was already upset with the way they handle their guests. When we entered the room, I noticed that there were stains in the bed sheets and there were lots of flies and mosquitoes so I asked them to clean our room. The head of the housekeeping told me that they already cleaned the room but I insisted, and found out that there were still lots of dust when her assistant swept the floor, there were still bubbles on the floor in the shower area and there were several dead mosquitoes on the wall. I requested for a bath mat then they just gave me a really dirty one and I supposed that was already used. My child even asked me if it were really a 5-star hotel. The bathroom is really small, your legs can even be hit with the door in the toilet area. The sink is located near the bed, just like the prison abroad. The food has a really low quality. Plus, even if their room can accommodate 4 persons, they still charge P1K for kids 7yo and below and adults P1,800 even if they did not provide extra bed, which in other true 5 star hotel, they let the child stay in the room for free using the existing bed and only charge breakfast fee with a 50% discount) They really don't deserved to be rated as a 5 star hotel. We'll never be back for sure.
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2017
2,8
JOHN dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Didn't get our money's worth”
Just last Friday - Apr 28 we stayed at this resort and didn't get our money's worth. We had our last minute booking just that week and used agoda to book. Since they have good rating there, we didn't hesitate to spend 1 night with them. The deluxe room we booked is priced at 7k+ but I was charged 8k+ because of taxes and other charges from agoda. Before we book, we already know that this resort is quite old but seeing all the pictures posted online and with information stating that they've been renovating since 2016, we expect that we will be having a good accommodation. As we arrived at the resort, we can see buses which was used by diff companies to get there - big groups arriving and approaching the lobby indeed. We arrived there by 10am and requested for early checkin. After our late breakfast 11am, we are granted with a room that's on 2nd floor. We can see from outside that the hotel exterior is outdated and when we get inside we saw how old this resort really is. Because they are
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2017
6,4
Bagus
Edmon dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Tepi Kolam
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Vacation Experience”
too expenssive
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2017
4,8
Winston dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Tepi Kolam
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Beach”
I will never go back to this resort. Not worth to travel that far and stay in this resort. The beach is bad. It's dirty. I don't recommend
Diulas pada 18 Maret 2017
6,8
Bagus
Jessie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
My Kids Enjoyed it”
My kids enjoyed it
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2017
6,8
Bagus
alan dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Tepi Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Never again....”
No wi-fi, fridge not stocked to purchase items, no chips-candy or ice creme available for kids, front desk never answered phone, room service was offered but no menus in room, safe in room did not work but they replaced it with another.. Too many little "things" wrong at this facility. Obvious no attention to detail by management.
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2017
4,8
Merwin dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Very deceiving pictures in the website”
Rooms we chose are not available because of the on going construction/renovation (sad to say you didn't mention in your search results). When we arrived at the hotel they said the rooms are ok but noisy because of the construction and they offered us an up graded rooms with less noise (a bit of hammering in the concrete floors/walls. They don't have floor mats on the toilet. our toilet don't even have shower curtain. Lights are so dim they use warm light all over the room. our small ref controller is broken and the temp sensor is hanging loose inside the compartment....Water pressure in the lavatory is so low. Wifi is not even efficient inside the hotel.Children's play pool is not available....ahhhh(my son is very disappointed)....Every time we complain they always have a lame alibi. i will suggest that Agoda should indicate in the pricing the present condition (New, partly under renovation, etc...) of the hotels being offered.
Diulas pada 08 Februari 2017
5,6
Anthony dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Tepi Kolam
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
to noisy the construction ”
Not what ive expected. Expensive! on the spot need to pay for my children. At least inform me before
Diulas pada 02 Februari 2017
6,4
Bagus
Ma dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Tepi Kolam
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Good waterpark, horrible internet”
Internet was horrid and rooms were a bit rundown
Diulas pada 27 Januari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Beth dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Tepi Kolam
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Family fun”
We had a great time ..Place was under some renovation but nothing that stopped us from having fun. The staff was very helpful and accomodating in every area of the resort. Only disappointment was it was quite a distance from Subic
Diulas pada 19 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Sandra dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Tepi Kolam
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Great time!”
Enjoyed our visit to White Rock, plenty to do. We look forward to returning.
Diulas pada 12 Januari 2017
4,4
Philip dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Tepi Pantai
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Just not worth it”
Facilities rundown and some not working. Wave pools don't run often enough. Shower takes 20 minutes to get hot water. Choice of food limited. Staff however were very friendly.
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2017
4,4
John dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Tepi Pantai
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Way too much money for what you get. Room small, charge extra 1000 for daughter, room old, no hot W”
7500 should be enough for whole family as long as use existing beds. Why only 2 guests? Means parents pay extra for every child? Rediculous. And, buffet at night was cold, not good food. Morning breakfast charged extra p120 for small glass milk. Owner of this place is very greedy. Very desparate for money. Should be ashamed.
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Tepi Pantai
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Nice place”
It was a great 4 days stay
Diulas pada 31 Desember 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Lolita dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Tepi Pantai
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Family Holiday great and excellent place.”
No comment.. just tired to all excitement ride, excellent place for all....
Diulas pada 24 Desember 2016
6,0
Luzanne dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Satisfactory”
Their rooms are outdated and expensive.
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Lane dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite Tepi Laut
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2016
Loads of potential”
Beautiful area, nice pools, great staff, stayed in beachfront deluxe HS8. Sadly, no wifi to speak of, lots of construction under way, construction workers watch you in the pool. A/C failed first night, whirlpool drain leaked water faster than it came in, both these fixed later. Outdoor whirlpool tubs cold, not heated. Jet skis limited to immeadietly in front of beach, no cruising along the shore to see the sights.
Diulas pada 23 November 2016
5,2
Ma dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
n/a”
n/a
Diulas pada 10 November 2016
6,8
Bagus
CATHERINE dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Tepi Pantai
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Weekend getaway”
This place is really huge. Goodthing they have golf cars that can be used by all guests.
Diulas pada 01 November 2016
5,2
Earl dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Tepi Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Family from PH”
The hotel is the worse! I'm travelling with my family and each person they let us pay 1500 per each person. this hotel is no good
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2016
6,0
NIno dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
Good hotel”
old hotel that needs some renovations. But service is good.
Diulas pada 09 September 2016
6,0
Jabr dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Tepi Kolam
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
No need ”
The food need to improve
Diulas pada 28 Agustus 2016
5,6
Alexzandra dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Tepi Kolam
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Need to update their website”
Our stay was alright but not the greatest. White Rock needs to update their website to let people know what ammenities are under repair
Diulas pada 01 Agustus 2016