Bagus 7,3
berdasarkan 147 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 147 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6,8
  • Fasilitas 7,5
  • Lokasi 8,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,3
  • Layanan 7,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,4
  • Makanan 6,2
Urutkan berdasarkan

Joyce dari Singapura
Pasangan
1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015
very bad hotel
only the view from the room is good
Very poor service, the lady at front desk was very unfriendly. The hotel location at top of hill, we have to carry luggage all the way up and nobody helps! The walkway is so dirty! Will never ever stay again!
Diulas pada 28 September 2015

Hugh dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Studio dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Great view
View, Size of room, Cooking facilities
I had a studio apartment which was spacious and comfortable. The only down side was that I was in Florin block which was right at the top of the very steep hill. Hard work walking up.
Diulas pada 18 Agustus 2015

donald dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Studio dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
pleasant time at airlie beach
view,staff helpfulness,closeness to main shopping street ,
The quality of the room was what you would expect from a three star establishment.In future we would upgrade and expect a flasher establishment.
Diulas pada 04 Agustus 2015

Peter dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Studio dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
great
location friendly & helpful staff great food
great
Diulas pada 16 Juni 2015

josephin dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Studio dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Wouldn't recommend, room old, needs work
Location,view, friendly staff
Would not go again we had a room that interconnected with another room which we didn't know people and paper thin walls we could hear other guests felt like no privacy ..room old and dated needs to be renovated ..good view of ocean.
Diulas pada 12 Juni 2015

Russell dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Kamar Studio dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
More a hostel than resort...
The view.
Late arrival and the studio room was unclean, hairs in the bathroom, dripping dirty taps, old mismatched furnishings and more. Totally substandard accommodation. My after-hours complaint secured another studio room which had at least been painted in recent years. I addressed my complaints to the Terraces manager who noted my concerns. The pool and bar area is open to the locals and backpackers, my opinion is the place is more a hostel than a resort.
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2015

Cathie dari Australia
Pasangan
1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Relaxed Getaway
Location, friendly staff and facilities
The resort was very well priced and located near Everythng. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Views were amazing. Room was comfortable and clean.
Diulas pada 17 Mei 2015

Snezana dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Studio dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Whitsunday Terraces resort
Location, clean sheets and towels
Diulas pada 14 Mei 2015

Emma dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Studio dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Alright
Close to everything, lovely staff
Our room was terrible. Right over the bar and we had a lot of trouble sleeping. The reception wasn't open for us to request another room.
Diulas pada 11 Mei 2015

Ehsan dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Studio dengan Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
The best location
1:swimming pool and spa 2: friendly staff 3: the pool side bar
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2015


1

Pilih program loyalitas

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

2

Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
Dapatkan
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

3

Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program
1234

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: