Pesan Sekarang: Winds Boutique Hotel

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 452 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,3
90% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (452)Ulasan Booking.com (179)
8,3
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 452 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,9
Fasilitas7,9
Lokasi7,8
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar9,0
Layanan8,7
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,4
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
日本語
Deutsch
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Suite Executive dengan Whirlpool Bathtub
Suite Satu Kamar Tidur
Executive Suite with Whirlpool
Suite Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 331 komentar tamu
10,0
Spektakuler
Yang dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Executive dengan Whirlpool Bathtub
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Spektakuler”
It’s really good
Diulas pada 19 Oktober 2017
Thank you for rating and sending us a review Mr. Yang! See you again next time!
Direspon pada 22 Oktober 2017
Winds Boutique Hotel
9,6
Spektakuler
Jason dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Satu Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Top shelf ”
Everything about this hotel is perfect, great staff , location perfect clean, beds r great big and comfortable
Diulas pada 16 Oktober 2017
Hi Mr. Jason, thank you for the good feedback! We always strive hard providing excellence. We hope to welcome you back again!
Direspon pada 22 Oktober 2017
Winds Boutique Hotel
8,4
Luar biasa
WONJIN dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Satu Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
very nice hotel ”
it's really nice to stay. not far from walking street and very near casino. especially if you want to stay calm, I highly recommend this hotel
Diulas pada 16 Oktober 2017
Hi Mr. Wonjin! Thank you for your review. Looking forward welcoming you back!
Direspon pada 22 Oktober 2017
Winds Boutique Hotel
2,0
FREDAL dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Satu Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
unaccommodating strict policies sucks - worst hospitality service ever!!!”
unaccommodating strict policies sucks - worst hospitality service ever!!!
Diulas pada 10 Oktober 2017
Hi Ms. Fredal, thank you for your review. All guests intended to be checked-in should be declared on the booking. If our valued guests wish to check-in more persons than the maximum occupancy allowed for the room booked, a standard extra person charge should apply. We do our best effort to ensure our guest a pleasant stay but like in any hotel bookings have conditions especially in terms of occupancy per room and we hope our valued guests to understand. Thank you once again for staying with us.
Show more
Winds Boutique Hotel
7,6
Sangat baik
Dave dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Quiet”
they used to have portable speaker in the rooms to use now no speakers allowed at the pool which really sucks
Diulas pada 07 September 2017
Hi Mr. Dave, Our apologies but we minimized the use of the speakers in the pool side area in consideration of other guests, though we still allow it we only advise the users to keep it in a minimal volume. Our apologies for that, anyway sir thank you for staying with us once again.
Direspon pada 07 September 2017
Winds Boutique Hotel
6,0
BOWON dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Satu Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
good”
good
Diulas pada 01 September 2017
Hi Mr. Bowon, We appreciate your comment and we are glad to have you. We are looking forward welcoming you back!
Direspon pada 07 September 2017
Winds Boutique Hotel
6,0
Huibert dari Belanda
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Premier
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Not bad”
Nice place, maybe a bit overpriced...
Diulas pada 29 Agustus 2017
Hi Mr. Huibert, Thanks for your review. Our rates depend on the room type, we also have cheaper rooms which gets easily booked. To avail the best rates, you may book ahead of time. Nevertheless, it is our pleasure having you and we hope to have you again soon.
Direspon pada 07 September 2017
Winds Boutique Hotel
8,8
Luar biasa
daehee dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Satu Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Good to stay quietly ”
It's good to stay at the winds boutique hotel. Very kind staff and beautiful room except the location.
Diulas pada 21 Agustus 2017
Hi Mr. Daehee, Thank you for your review, we always make sure to provide excellent service, clean rooms, and comfortable stay to our guests. The hotel is a few walk away from the main street, our golf cart service is available for faster and convenient travel, we'll be glad to accommodate each and every guests.
Direspon pada 09 September 2017
Winds Boutique Hotel
9,6
Spektakuler
Rommel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Executive Suite with Whirlpool
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
No Wasted Space”
A good architectural primer on how to maximize spaces for a boutique hotel. It even has a respectable pool with crystalline water right at the center. The only letdown is that it doesn't have a resto. Spacious rooms, clean, and furnished well, they come with a bathtub/whirlpool, hot/cold rainshowers, microwave oven, big LED tv with HD cable channels, coffee/tea-making facilities. and complete toiletries. And with its price scheme, it's even harder to complain if you got one.
Diulas pada 19 Juli 2017
Hi Mr. Rommel, Thank you for the review. Our focus is to provide our guests a memorable stay with satisfaction. We are glad that you appreciate Winds Hotel. For now our restaurant is not open yet as we still have new rooms to open soon, and after that would be the resto. We are looking forward having you with us together with our progress!
Direspon pada 05 Agustus 2017
Winds Boutique Hotel
9,2
Spektakuler
dong dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan bisnis
Executive Suite with Whirlpool
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
my best hotel.”
I always stay here when I come to Angeles. It is because there is a reason that it is always staying.
Diulas pada 11 Juli 2017
Thank you for your loyalty Mr. Lee! We are always looking forward having you!
Direspon pada 05 Agustus 2017
Winds Boutique Hotel
9,2
Spektakuler
dong dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Premier
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
My best hotel”
I always stay here when I come to Angeles. It is because there is a reason that it is always staying.
Diulas pada 11 Juli 2017
Thank you for your loyalty Mr. Lee! We are always looking forward having you!
Direspon pada 05 Agustus 2017
Winds Boutique Hotel
3,2
salem dari Arab Saudi
Pasangan
Suite Satu Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
The blanket and Pillow has a sweaty smell”
i sty more than 3 time in this hotel but thy not change im net fill conformable in this hotel the wifi signal week in room some time you cant ge the signal Pillow and blanket have very bad smill 11:30 am reception call me to go out chek out
Diulas pada 08 Juli 2017
Hi Mr. Salem, we would like to extend our sincerest apologies. We are working on the wifi connection. Hopefully we can serve you better the next time. We appreciate your review as this would help us improve our services. We still hope we could welcome you back. Our sincerest apologies once again.
Direspon pada 05 Agustus 2017
Winds Boutique Hotel
9,6
Spektakuler
Cherryl dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Premier
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Nice boutique hotel ”
We had a great stay, the rooms are very big and we enjoyed the big bathrooms. Only comment would be the pool is really cold but the kids enjoyed nonetheless.
Diulas pada 14 Juni 2017
Hi Ms. Cherryl, Thank you for your review. We are always working on improving each and every room we provide to our guests, we are glad that you liked it! Hope to welcome you back soon!
Direspon pada 05 Agustus 2017
Winds Boutique Hotel
10,0
Spektakuler
Charles dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite Premier
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Great service”
2nd time there yesterday. Upstairs this time. Didn't have a full kitchen like downstairs has but has HUGH CR with big bath tube and a separate shower. New place. VERY clean
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2017
Hi Mr. Charles, Thank you for your review. We appreciate it. Looking forward to your next visit!
Direspon pada 05 Agustus 2017
Winds Boutique Hotel
8,0
Luar biasa
Lukasz dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Satu Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 14 malam pada bulan April 2017
Stayed there for two weeks ..... Great place and location, super nice staff.”
If you're in Angeles to have a good time .... this place is great, quiet still close to the action, but away from the traffic and noise of the walking street. Super courteous staff....
Diulas pada 04 Mei 2017
Hi Mr. Lukasz, We treat every guests here at Winds very important persons. You deserve the service that was offered to you and we are very glad to have you here with us for long. On your next travel we still hope to have you again!
Direspon pada 09 September 2017
Winds Boutique Hotel
9,2
Spektakuler
Charles dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite Executive dengan Whirlpool Bathtub
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
very friendly family hotel”
At 2 thousands pesos the extra bed was a bit expensive and room service is limited to breakfast. Otherwise a very pleasant experience
Diulas pada 12 April 2017
Hi Mr. Charles, thank you for your review. Allow us to let you know that the extra person amounts to Php1200 with extra bed set-up; aside from the breakfast we also do serve Panini sandwiches, coffees and wine options. We will make sure to improve the room services as soon as we open our restaurant. We are hoping you could stay with us through out our growth!
Direspon pada 05 April 2018
Winds Boutique Hotel
8,4
Luar biasa
MARCOS dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Premier
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Small but nice and very clean hotel ”
The room has a large bathroom, is very well kept and clean and the pool is nice as well. I would recommend this place to friends that like to stay near to all the nightlife but quite enough to where the noise doesn't bother them.
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
dong dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Premier
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
the best hotel of angels”
I always check this hotel for availability when I go to Angeles.
Diulas pada 10 Maret 2017
6,8
Bagus
Lim dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Premier
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
nice place but location not nice”
value for money
Diulas pada 08 Maret 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Dave dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Satu Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
nice hotel ”
I like the pool but I wish it had a bar and restaurant here but I was buying breakfast from a cart just outside the hotel around 100pesos for breakfast for 2 it was ok
Diulas pada 05 Maret 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
JOHN dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Premier
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
NICE HOTEL”
A really nice hotel. The location is a bit far away from Fields...so at night, recommend that you take a trike. There is a shuttle available, I only used it to go to Fields. There is no restaurant on site, I just walked over to Wild Orchid. I got the room with the jacuzzi, it was really nice! The price is comparable to Queens Hotel and Wild Orchid Resort. If you don't mind the walk or not having onsite restaurant, then this is the place to stay for that price range ($55-70/night).
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Gary dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite Satu Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 13 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Great for Extended Stays”
This is the second time I have stayed at the Winds for an extended stay while visiting my fiancé's family. I like the rooms with a separate bedroom, which makes it easier to entertain guests. I also like being able to prepare meals. The staff is always helpful and friendly. It is located on a quiet street that is not too far from both the SM an Robinson malls.
Diulas pada 10 Februari 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Richard dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Satu Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Great location ”
The pool is awakardly located outside everyone's door, not good. No onsight restaurant but walking distance to everything else. Amazing staff and new large rooms with kitchen. Perfect for families
Diulas pada 09 Februari 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
DAEIL dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Great”
it was great to stay here, there is a nice pool with cozy unit, do not hesitate to make a booking here, you will be satisfied once you stay here,
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Ramon dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Premier
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Nice and clean ”
Staff was courteous
Diulas pada 31 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Ronald dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Premier
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Getting too popular!”
I don't want to give too Good a review. Prior to this trip its been sold out and I've not been able to stay....
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Cameron dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Satu Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
great ”
Great. Quiet. But prices going up.
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Dave dari Australia
Pasangan
Executive Suite with Whirlpool
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
nice and clean”
the spa took ages to fill
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
CATHERINE dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Executive dengan Whirlpool Bathtub
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Room”
Great room but they're jacuzzi inside the room is not functioning
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
abaigeal dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Satu Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Staycation”
Staff were great and was able to do early check in, despite the full booking. Though their fixtures need some refurbishing, overall stay was still excellent.
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
HUSSAIN dari Arab Saudi
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Satu Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Good hotel”
Good place
Diulas pada 18 Desember 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
MKL dari Filipina
Pasangan
Executive Suite with Whirlpool
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Value for money, very private”
Outside parking only
Diulas pada 17 Desember 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Ronald dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
*****”
*****
Diulas pada 14 Desember 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Eamonn dari Irlandia
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
nice”
nice pool side room clean new hotel quite area near main bar area of fields
Diulas pada 13 Desember 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Martin dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Clean, Good Locaction”
Good Location close to Walking Street. Hotels offers free shuttle service. Is in reality smaller as it appears on the pictures. AC did not dry air, however was possible to sleep in rooms in ground floor without AC.
Diulas pada 04 Desember 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Keemoon dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
very good but unique hotel”
I always stayed this hotel because everything was just ok. The hotel staffs were very kind all the time toward the guests. Nice swimming pool but no restaurant and bar.
Diulas pada 22 November 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Wilfred dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Executive dengan Whirlpool Bathtub
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Nice for couples”
We were there with my wife and we find the place very cozy and peaceful.. The room was clean and big.. it is a very beautiful place ideal for couples.
Diulas pada 21 November 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Erwin dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Executive Suite with Whirlpool
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Experience with Winds Hotel”
The room was ok, the toilet in the shower area was clogged after my son took a bath. . Water in jacuzzi is not clear maybe because they dont have filter in it. . Water in the pool is kinda cold. . 24/7 security. . The area has a cool air breeze. . Aircon is cold. . But no cafeteria and but they serve breakfast u just need to order it from them and the price is expensive that why we didnt order. . Beddings is hard, my husband got a slight backpain. . JBL speaker is cool. .
Diulas pada 15 November 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Ronald dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite Premier
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
Hidden Gem”
I don't want to rate this hotel for fear everyone will start coming here!
Diulas pada 11 November 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Jason dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite Satu Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 25 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Only registered guests can use the pool or stay past 1 am”
Beside from that, it's a nice place with adequate rooms
Diulas pada 10 November 2016
6,4
Bagus
Ais dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Executive Suite with Whirlpool
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Love Room ”
Room is clean and comfy. The jacuzzi which is just inches away from bed created a very romantic twist in the room. Highly recommended for couples!
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2016
6,8
Bagus
Jassim dari Bahrain
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Mr”
Very old hotel🏨
Diulas pada 20 Oktober 2016
6,0
heidi dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Premier
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
good place to relax ”
near manila.. room is BIG, quiet and good place to relax.. although I was not able to use the bath tub because the water from the faucet is not too clear maybe because its deep well. but overall I'm satisfied :)
Diulas pada 06 Oktober 2016
6,8
Bagus
JAE dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Clean and comfortable room with amenities.”
5 min away by walking from Field ave. Very kind and well trained staffs and very quick response to my request. Room is spacious and well organized but good for couple or single traveler because shower room is visible through glass. No breakfast. room service is availble with a little bit expensive price And no other facilities. Good for short staying.
Diulas pada 28 September 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Olen dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Satu Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
Superb!”
Winds is one of the newest hotels in the area. Facilities are superb and staff service is beyond compare. Definitely had a wonderful stay; I make sure that i stay in Winds whenever i am in the area.
Diulas pada 25 September 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Marc dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Premier
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Big room and friendly staff”
The room is very big and has a king size bed. All in all my stay here was superb.
Diulas pada 24 September 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Keemoon dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
fancy value money”
cosy quiet nice place to enjoy your holiday but a little bit spook at night
Diulas pada 22 September 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
sean dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
No complaints”
Set in one of the quieter streets within easy walk to the main areas. They also run their own golf cart style transportation that will drop off/pick up. My room large, comfortable, clean, well equipped for class of hotel. WiFi good - around 10Mbps. Staff friendly and helpful. I had no issues at all.
Diulas pada 14 September 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Lilibeth dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Premier
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
Long weekend”
Great hotel
Diulas pada 14 September 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
stephen dari Australia
Pasangan
Executive Suite with Whirlpool
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Nice”
Small hotel out of the way but only small walk to the action, nice rooms and pool right outside
Diulas pada 13 September 2016