Pesan Sekarang: Woodland Hotel

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 192 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,3

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (192)Ulasan Booking.com (14)
7,3
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 192 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,5
Fasilitas7,1
Lokasi7,1
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,9
Layanan7,5
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,5
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Deluxe
Standard
Suite
Superior
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 171 komentar tamu
9,0
Spektakuler
Jannessa dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
comfortable and had fun”
nice location, clean, relaxing
The place is very quiet and relaxing. I just hope that they have bigger rooms so it can accommodate more than 2 adults :)
Diulas pada 22 Mei 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Hee dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Comfortable Romm really..”
This hotel is very clean and quiet and reasonable price.
Please improve check out system. I was waiting so long time during checking room.
Diulas pada 17 Mei 2013
6,0
matthew dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
efficient, helpfull staff”
price, shuttle service and staff
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
YOUNGROK dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2013
Woodland Hotel”
clean room near the airport good food
Diulas pada 16 April 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
YOUNGROK dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013
IT's near the airport! clean room good^^”
clean room^^ near the airport^^ good^^
Diulas pada 16 April 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
Timothy dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013
Pretty nice”
Swimming pool, dining and service
Diulas pada 14 April 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
Gerald dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Great place to stay, I'll go back.”
Location, Beauty, Quit
Wonderful place to stay. I will return. Staff is friendly and shuttle is available when you need it.
Diulas pada 04 April 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
Terje dari Norwegia
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Nice hotel and good location.”
Location, Rooms, Shuttle bus.
The rooms was very clean and nice with big flat tv. Free wifi in rooms. Great location near city center and nightlife. The pool cleanliness was very poor and needed cleaning. Food in resturant was good. The bar was poor with only soft drinks and beer to choice from. Free shuttle bus pick up at airport.
Diulas pada 04 April 2013
6,7
Bagus
PAUL dari Prancis
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
HÖTEL DE VILLE confortable au calme”
Bon emplacement avec navette à disposition / Au calme,grand jardin ,grande piscine / Grande chambre :confortable (mais petite fenêtre ,pas de vue) .
Bon séjour.J'ai pris une chambre plus grande au 1er étage ,rénovée mais mobilier vieillot .Environnement calme .Personnel très serviable ,navette à disposition,bonne restauration et piscine 24 H /24. A 20 minutes de l'aéroport .Contacter l'hôtel pour avoir la navette à l'aéroport à votre arrivée .Mais pourquoi ne donner qu'un petit-déjeuner (très léger )pour une chambre double ? Un peu mesquin ...
Diulas pada 18 Maret 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
yao dari Taiwan
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
good choose”
free airport pick up free bus go everywhere good breakfast
good seviers and not so far from warking streeet next time I will come back to live this hotel resort
Diulas pada 17 Maret 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
PATRICK dari Prancis
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Quiet”
free transportation to city
nice & plaisant place A little bit far away from activities but you can have a free transportation to every place you want to go. restaurant is good but you have to go away to dine something better. Swimming pool is big and you can swim... Roomsare clean people working ther are nice and smiling.
Diulas pada 10 Maret 2013
4,3
Christopher dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Dreadful place”
Bed was comfortable
Dont stay here...its just not nice except for the wooded environment -- the rest of the hotel is run down, shoddy, bad service, full of Korean tourists.
Diulas pada 24 Februari 2013
6,3
Bagus
David dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
A nice supprise in the middle of Angeles City”
Quite, nice pool, and good location
We stayed here for 3 nights while visiting some friends. It is a good hotel, reasonably priced, clean, good sized rooms, and they have a free shuttle to take you to the night life of fields Ave. if your up for it. The most amazing thing was how quit it was when you were just a few blocks off of MacArthur Hwy, It is surrounded by woods and the grounds are well cared for. We will definitely be staying here again.
Diulas pada 17 Februari 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
Bill dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013
Definitely one of the better options in Angeles”
Friendly staff, great swimming pool, free shuttle service into town, peacefful surroundings away from seedy down town area.
Had booked Standard room which turned out to be very small and rather depressing, so upgraded to Superior for another $25.00.This room was really good value by Angeles standards and I stayed on for a second night instead of changing hotels which I was tempted to do after being ushered to the original Standard room. It was spacious and clean with large flat-screen TV and excellent selection of channels including BBC. Bathroom was simple,but quite adequate with plenty hot water.Aircon units were new and very efficient.The bed was comfortable although pillows were a bit too firm. Housekeeping were also a bit heavy-handed with the perfumed bug spray,but were only too keen to make amends. The swimming pool was great, large and well maintained with pleasant surroundings.Breakfast, which was included, was nothing special. Basically stone-cold fried eggs and bacon, toast, and fresh fruit, with option of a Korean set which was equally unexciting. So definitely room for improvement here in the restaurant, although, one evening by the pool, I did have a very tasty Chicken Adobo spiced up with chili, and prices were not expensive. The new Korean management has started to carry out a much needed face lift for this charming old hotel which had got run down and was beginning to show all the usual signs of wear and tear. All and all, I really enjoyed my stay at the Woodland and it should get even better over the next few months. I would definitely stay here again. The fact that the hotel stands in its own park and is far enough away from the down town sleaze was a definite plus.
Diulas pada 17 Februari 2013
5,7
gina dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2013
Great location but small rooms”
nice garden
Only stayed overnight and could say it was pleasant. Didn't pay much attention to their free breakfast policy so was taken aback when told that only one breakfast was free. Found it quite weird and funny for a 2-person room to be given only one free breakfast. This was the first time we encountered this. Shower head was also positioned in such a way that one should be standing very close to the wall.
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2013
5,3
Alan dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Not as good as it used to be”
Massage service
This was our first stay at Woodland in three years, in that time the facility quality has decreased specifically in the following areas. The choice of food on the menu has decreased considerably, specifically when it comes to the breakfast menu. The breakfast menu used have a large and flexible selection now however it is restricted to three choices, American, Filipino and continental which are not of good quality and are small in portion size. For example an American consists of 2 small over cooked rations of bacon, 2 eggs and 2 slices of toast. The old American consisted of 3 good sized rations of bacon, 2 eggs, Sausage, grilled Tomatoes and toast with options for extra's such as loganisa, tocino and corned beef if desired. The remainder of the menu for other meals is now dominated by Korean food choices with a dramatic reduction in Filipino styles meals, even reading the menu is difficult now unless you can read Korean, I believe this may be due to the new owner/s being Korean. The under cover outside area near the pool used to have a wood & bamboo bar facility which added character and a place to meet and chat to other guests, this bar is no longer there and the decreased atmosphere is very obvious. The now vacant bar area has been replaced with tables and chairs to increase the eating area, these are cheap plastic type and covered with cloth to hide the fact they are plastic. With the increased dining area I have never seen the restaurant area so empty and quiet. The room we had on this trip we actually stayed in about 3 years ago, back then we always had hot water no matter what time of day or night. On this stay however we found that the hot water could only be guaranteed in the late afternoon/early evening. The only improvements we saw were, new beds, new TV's and new A/C units. A new service that is provided is the massage service, the massages were excellent, specifically by Charlotte they are that good you would be hard pressed not to leave a tip.
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
Andreas dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
best pool ever”
the pool,shuttle service,very calm
very safe and clean location beneath the angeles jungel.staff is friendly and helpfully.breakfeast could be a little bit more varied.the pool is great for swimming exercises and the shuttle service is great, cause its for free, takes and pics you up nearly everywhere.mostly korean foreigners, the restaurant card is written for them.
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Marshall dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Great 'getaway' in AC”
Quiet, peaceful location
I very much enjoyed my stay here. The location is great. It's close enough to the nightlife, while far enough away to provide a nice, quiet retreat. The hotel also offers a free car service to the entertainment distrcit, when available. The rooms were comfortable and good value for money. The pool is great and the grounds of the hotel are quite picturesque. The staff were quite friendly and helpful. My only complaint was the food in the restaurant was sub-par.
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2013
6,3
Bagus
Cornelis dari Belanda
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Nice Hotel in nature remoddeld”
big set up free shuttle mall and center
Nice Hotel big pool , free simple breakfast Friendly staff and free shutlle
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2013
6,3
Bagus
Wong dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Service- Good”
Selling Point 70
Hotel Service - Good Superior Room - Bathroom to small Foods - Too Expensive and only Korean & Western foods are served Road - To far out from the main road Security - Good Transport - A little bit difficulty
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2013
5,0
saravanan dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Quiet Hotel with nice rooms.”
Good TV channel selections
Hotel is far from the city but they provide pick and drop off anytime needed. Lousy selection for breakfast... not buffet and it is mediocre. Not many options and very calculative $$$
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2013
5,0
Martine dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Lovely staff but the hotel is disappointing”
Service of the staff is very good
The hotel was surrounded by squatter area, and worst of all it is near by a pig farm!! U can smell the foul from your room and when it was feeding time, it was so noisy! The tap water smell terrible! It smells like mud or almost similar to the pig farm smell! I was given ground floor at the further end of d corridor, nearer to d pig farm! Called d reception n complain. The staff was helpful though.. So they move me to the 1st floor, at least they show some concern. But i will definitely not coming back or recommend this to any of my friends!
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
Chad dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2012
"Good one in Clark"”
Nice room, good breakfast ( Korean, American) and lovely garden
We were there in the middle of Typhoon. Two Korean owners drove to pick us up at the Clark airport. ( quite late, we were worried but finally they showed up) The hotel is a bit far back from the city, need a transportation but the hotel has a free pick up- drop off from and to town. ( but we left tips for them,so it wasnt free) The staff were helpful, the breakfast was great, has two choices - American or Korean. We were a couple, but they provided only one so we had to buy one breakfast. ( It was not normal, I should say) The room was standard, clean and has free-wifi :) It was great thing we love about that after a long day exploring Angeles city we came back and has a good bed. The garden is very beautiful, they did a great work to make it but we were unlucky that we were during all day- all night raining period but overall we enjoyed our stay.
Diulas pada 19 Desember 2012
7,3
Sangat baik
Chieh dari Taiwan
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan November 2012
Good service hotel with great deal”
1. Great WiFi connection 2. Around100 TV channel 3. Great Korean buffet breakfast (most of the time) 4. Free drop off to SM & walking street
i am satisfied with the free pick up service from airport to hotel (also free from hotel to airport). free drop off service to sm city clark & walking street etc. woodland located around 10~15 minutes walk time to sm city clark or walking street. with a good enough swimming pool, you can enjoy to swim under the sunshine (less than 5 persons in the swimming pool. maybe i choose the proper time). you should try their korean breakfast if you are ok for the spicy food. breakfast time from 6:00am to 11:00am. i went for breakfast around 9:30~10:00am and still with good enough food to serve my stomach. their service people did serve with a smile. i did respect their great service. lots of korean here, and some foreigners. good security work guarantees the safety issue.
Diulas pada 01 Desember 2012
6,3
Bagus
milton dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2012
small rooms”
Free shuttle to Dau Bus terminal
Free Shuttle to Dau Bus Terminal is a big plus. Having to pay for second breakfast although booked for two is a minus. Air con and wi-fi not up to speed.
Diulas pada 12 November 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
keith dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Quiet place just far away from red light district”
pool
we have been here before and like the location. angeles is a buzzing singles town and this hotel is hidden just off the highway with recreation within its compound if you don't want to travel out into town. our room was upgraded. my wife tried to book a room locally but was told they were full up. agoda came up trumps and i booked a room on line for the period we wanted
Diulas pada 09 November 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
CHEK dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Lovely hotel and service ”
Swimming Pool and restaurant
I booked a standard room at Woodland Hotel when I saw the advertisement on the Hotel website with discount up to 50% on Monday to Tuesday till Dec 1 2012 . But I regret to say that the Hotel does not accept direct booking from guests abroad . You need to go through a hotel agency like Agoda.com or Booking.com to make a booking where they charge you extra at least 15% . The Hotel staff is friendly and helpful if you need anything . The hotel provides free transportation to SM and region not beyond the Casino . The pool is good and the food at the restaurant taste good . The only thing not so desirable is the road leading to the Hotel with potholes and does not seem to be safe when walking at night .
Diulas pada 09 November 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
Ciaran dari Irlandia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Fabuous hotel and great value for a relaxing break”
peace & quiet,gret pool,helpful staff,awesome security
One of my favourite places to stay now, the Woodland is a Korean-run place (but they speak English too) on McArthur Highway in Dau, near Angeles. You can enjoy the nightlife of the famous city strip on Fields Avenue which is but a five minute trike ride away-but why pay?-two massive SUVs are available to drive guests anywhere within a 10km radius or so at minimal advance warning! THis also includes the airport on the your last day-which otherwise would cost you a few hundred pesos in a taxi (no trikes allowed in Clark airport zone).Plus theres a massage place on site, open until 9PM daily and a great swimming pool.So do yourself a favour & give Woodland a shake, its less than half the price of its competitors like Wild Orchid or ABC!
Diulas pada 03 November 2012
6,7
Bagus
david dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
small rooms in what seems a back alley”
pick up from airport
this hotel did not seem to be worth the monies we paid i`m sure there is a lot better around they do p/up & drop off to airport
Diulas pada 20 Agustus 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
benjamin dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2012
Hotel was great and freindly staff”
Swimming pool was big enough for laps
I had a really good stay here. the staff could not do enough for you. the hotel manager was excellent with his help. rooms were fair size and food was good.
Diulas pada 04 Agustus 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
Terry dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2012
Nice Secluded Eco-Friendly Hotel”
Cost, Scenery, Friendly Staff
I had a pleasant, safe, and nice accommodations in an area that is secluded from the noise of Field's Avenue in Angeles City. There are guards at the gate and near my rooms. There is a very nice pool. They provide a good free American Breakfast. I will go back there soon.
Diulas pada 25 Juli 2012
4,0
Maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2012
A little bit run down”
Very cheap
We booked in this hotel as a last minute call for the weekend. We were just looking for a place to stay that was cheap. It was a good choice though for the price.
Diulas pada 25 Juli 2012
4,0
Allan dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2012
Not worth the money”
Peaceful wooded area
Checked into the hotel late on 05 July 2012. As we checked in we were informed that out breakfast for the next morning was only good for one person. Called Agoda next morning and they cleared this up for us. But its Hotel policy for a deluxe room breakfast is only included for one. We had our breakfast that morning and it was small(one egg) and they charge extra for juice or coffee. Hotel is in a nice area, but you can tell the owner is not upgrading anything. If you are looking for a nice shower or breakfast would not recommend. I will say the staff was very respectful.
Diulas pada 12 Juli 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Mae dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2012
Good location...lots of green and trees”
Courteous staff
Only stayed overnight and could say it was pleasant. Didn't pay much attention to their free breakfast policy so was taken aback when told that only one breakfast was free. Found it quite weird and funny for a 2-person room to be given only one free breakfast. This was the first time we encountered this. Shower head was also positioned in such a way that one should be standing very close to the wall. Towel bar was broken.
Diulas pada 09 Juli 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
kazuyuki dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2012
excellent Korean managed hotel except one thing”
location,facility,breakfast,environment
Almost perfectly ideal resort hotel but, as most cusotmers are Koreans, from point of my view, stuff members look always intimidated to be scolded and yelled by Korean customers. I could not really enjoy friendly Phillipine smiles during my stay. Here I am not arguing about K people, but as their nature, they speak so loud in the public and so easily lose their temper. If U take it granted to see P stuff just as "servants" like K guys, just forget about this comment and relax by the wonderful swimming pool. If U have ever minded someting like this about K guys, maybe check another hotel too.
Diulas pada 07 Juli 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Kivanc dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2012
Very nice hotel”
Quiet location, price
the superior room was big and clean. had the usual amenities - fridge, kettle, big tv, safe, wifi, bottled water etc. very comfortable bed and being situated away from the main road made it easy to get good sleep. short walk from the bars and sm mall but trike always available outside the hotel. tasty breakfast included which was tasty.
Diulas pada 30 Juni 2012
6,0
FRANKLIN dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
Back to Nature in the City”
Just off of the main busy streets but close enough for you to travel to all the points of intrest.
The first thing that struck me was how secluded the hotel was along with the surrounding forrest of trees. If some one didn't tell you you probably would never guess a hotel of that size was down that dark weinding road. It look very dated and could use some up gradeing and paint. The rooms were not what I expected from the pictures featured on the website. The rooms were big and spacesous and the bed comfortable. The bathroom especially shower needed some work. The resturant was not good at all and the food was not up to par. But if you were looking for a good hide away for peace and relaxation or with your lover this is the place.
Diulas pada 28 Juni 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
Greg dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2012
Great hotel, good location, natural treed setting.”
Comfortable rooms, good proximity to attractions
This was our second stay at Woodland in 3 months. Apart from their forgetting our arranged pickup the same morning leaving us stranded at the airport for over an hour, our stay was 1st class...the room was very comfortable, fully featured and quiet, the staff were attentive and helpful and the shuttle service to town excellent. The breakfasts were pretty good and the pool clean. The lovely natural setting of the hotel is a welcome refuge from the frenetic streets of Angeles. We will return to woodland.
Diulas pada 16 Juni 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
Michael dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
Super Hotel with a great location and atmosphere”
The rooms, the cleanliness, the food and the staff all make this a wonderful hotel to stay at
this is my second stay at this hotel and the reason i came back again is simple. the location of the hotel is great, the staff are fantastic and friendly. the hotel is run extremely proffesionally and the guests are catered for well. there is a 24 hour convenience store and the restaurant is also open 24 hours. i have already booked to stay for a third time and this is now my hotel of choice for my visits to pampanga.
Diulas pada 24 Mei 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
Maureen dari Selandia Baru
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
Best hotel experience in Clark”
Free drop off and pick up to nearby places like the airport and SM mall anytime of the day
My kids loved the pool. I love the excellent services provided from the hotel. It's not 4-5 stars, but definitely the best if you are on a budget.
Diulas pada 11 Mei 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
Michael dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2012
Really beautiful hotel”
The staff are all fantastic, very helpful.
facilities are great, rooms clean and traveller friendly. the staff are wonderful and i have already re booked for my next visit there. i cannot fault the hotel
Diulas pada 25 April 2012
4,7
Layton dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan April 2012
Basic Hotel”
Phone, Fridge, Tv
It is a basic hotel - you get what you pay for. Better than some other places I have stayed in the Phillipines for the money but still very basic. Doesnt compare to other asian hotel for the same money - say Vietnam where you can stay in a great hotel for the same amount of money per night.
Diulas pada 18 April 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
Josef dari Austria
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2012
nice and friendly”
free shuttle bus to town and pick up on request
the place was very safe and secuitry friendly. shuttle bus was great and they bring you there and you call them anytime and they pick you up all free of charge. helpful staff. nice to pool to swim however no pool towel. rooms are nice and good working ac. good selection of tv programs.
Diulas pada 13 April 2012
7,3
Sangat baik
Jay dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2012
Quiet hotel with great shuttle service”
Pool, breakfast, clean, Korean efficiency
It was a great base. Worth tipping the free shuttle car service drivers. Consistently they were quick to get the location. Lost a very valuable watch that I mistakenly left in the safe. Called the hotel several times to no avail.
Diulas pada 08 April 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
Greg dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
A welcome peaceful Oasis amid the Angeles mayhem ”
friendly helpful staff, clean functional rooms and efficient complimentary transport.
this hotel is great value (particularly with promotion rate) with a huge swimming pool, billirds table and inclusive breakfast and transport service. rooms were fully equipped with cable and big lcd, comfortable bed and great shower. fridge and kettle in room is a plus. hotel is within walking distance of fields. criticisms are minor. we had to buy instant coffee as it wasn't included and there was only 1 person breakfast meal provided per day.
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
Natasha dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2012
Nice hotel located in quiet area. ”
Great breakfast
The owner of this hotel is Korean so there are lots of Korean guests. Instructions are also written in Korean & English. Korean breakfast is a great try. Room is also clean and well-equipped to a Korean standard. Location is far away from restaurants or shops (about 10 mins into small shopping centre) Overall, a pleasant stay.
Diulas pada 27 Maret 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
John dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2012
pleasant surroundings, i liked the location”
feels like you are out of the city without going far
It was my first time in Angeles City, and I am glad I chose to stay here. It is not for far from the center of everything but you dont even see the city when you are at the hotel. The pool is nice, the massage center has nice ladies, the restaurant is the one place they could use some improvement, service is a bit slow and they are not good with special requests at all (but I found that to be the case in most restaurants while I was in philipines, definately do not subscribe to "the customer is always right" mantra) The rooms were clean and pleasant. Most all the staff were helpful. The complimentary van to drop you off is essential without that it would be a tough place to stay, as it is it makes it very convenient. I ended up staying additional nights from what I had planned. My only problem was I got too comfortable staying at the hotel.
Diulas pada 26 Maret 2012
4,7
bangyul dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
quiet and clean”
quiet and clean
it was quiet and clean but i didnt like the worker there especially the driver named Allan.
Diulas pada 26 Maret 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
Jay dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2012
Well Located for a Quieter Stay”
Excellent transportation, fantastic pool, quiet
The staff were excellent.The hotel is owned and managed by Koreans. The standards are high . The Korean food is excellent. The rooms are very clean and the WiFi is good (better by the pool)
Diulas pada 24 Maret 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
Geoffrey dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2012
Value for your money”
Friendly and accomodating hotel staff
The hotel is located on a secluded place, the sorroundings was nice. It is a value for your money if your are looking for a place to stay for the night. The hotel has an olympic size pool. I am satisfied during my stay at the hotel. The stay are accomodating, friendly and courteous.
Diulas pada 22 Maret 2012