Pesan Sekarang: Yesinn @Causeway Bay

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 2729 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,1
/
10
86% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Reviews of Yesinn @Causeway Bay Ulasan from real guests

Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Ulasan Agoda (2728)Ulasan Booking.com (2599)
8,1
/
10
Luar biasa
Kebersihan7,9
Fasilitas7,6
Lokasi9,2
Kenyamanan kamar7,9
Layanan7,9
Harga dan kualitas8,4
Semua bahasa
Semua tipe wisatawan (2728)
Semua tipe kamar

Tampilkan ulasan yang membahas 

Menampilkan 2063 komentar tamu
9,2
Spektakuler
wawan dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Double dengan Kamar Mandi Pribadi
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2017

Tempat bersih dan rapi tapi lift sering error jadi was2 ”

Tempat strategis bersih dan aman Servis kurang pelayanan self service tidak tersedia air minum

Diulas pada 29 Juni 2017
6,3
Bagus
ERI dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
1 Orang di Asrama 21 Ranjang – Campur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2014

Hostel yang lumayan untuk backpacker”

Lokasi strategis, kamar dan kamar mandi lumayan bersih, fasilitas internet yang cukup kencang

Kekhawatiran kami karena kami tiba di Hongkong pada tengah malam akan mengakibatkan kami kesulitan check in ternyata tidak perlu. Resepsionis 24 jam langsung menerima voucher yang kami print dari Agoda tanpa banyak pertanyaan. Lokasi yang strategis dan fasilitas wifi yang cukup kencang menjadi favorit kami selama tinggal di sana. Karena memang hostel untuk backpacker, beberapa dari kami kesulitan saat harus mengangkut koper sambil menaiki tangga 1 lantai ke tempat resepsionis.

Diulas pada 23 Desember 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Raymond dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang Single di Asrama 9 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2019

Awesome Hostel in Hong Kong”

This is one of the best hostels that I have stayed in in Hong Kong. Normally, for the price that I paid for this hostel, you would get a very sub-par property. But Yesinn is different. Even though it was a low price, it was actually full of amenities and very clean. It is in a great location; it is only 4 minutes walk from the Causeway Bay MRT station so you can easily get anywhere. Just around CWB there are a lot of different shops and stores to visit, as well as places to eat. The staff is super friendly and work together really well. The rooms are kept clean at all times by their staff of housekeepers. I believe they come in at least twice a day. The beds are actually quite comfortable and the air con in the room gets super cold. Although I did not use it, there are great common areas and terraces for the guests to use. I highly recommend anyone who is looking for a nice budget hostel in Hong Kong.

Diulas pada 19 Mei 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
messele dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Orang di Asrama 21 Ranjang – Campur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2019

Awesome hostel!!”

I must admit, i had some unfounded uncertainty about Yesinn. Contrary to this, I discovered Yesinn is one amazing spot. I would definitely return if I ever happen to be in Hong Kong. The hostel is within proximity to MTR, bus stops, the ferry, restaurants, supermarkets and so on. I do definitely recommend it to anyone.

Diulas pada 17 Mei 2019
8,8
Luar biasa
Mark dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang Single di Asrama 9 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2019

Not for Sensitive Sleeper”

Great advantage when it comes to location as it very near to Causeway Bay MTR. Also the staff, cleanliness and their common areas are great. It's just that I would not suggest this if you are a sensitive or light sleeper as surely you will be disturbed by small movements of your dorm mates.

Diulas pada 13 Mei 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
Rizkita dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang Single di Asrama 9 Ranjang (Wanita)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2019

Best Location!”

It is located very close to Times Square (2-min walk). Very easy to reach by public transports (bus / tram / MTR). You have to climb stairs to 1st floor then you can take elevator to the reception (2nd floor). I stayed in 9-bed dorm female only and it was great. Very clean bed, room, and toilet. I will stay in Yesinn again if I come to HK.

Diulas pada 23 April 2019
9,6
Spektakuler
Di dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Orang di Asrama 21 Ranjang – Campur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2019

Great Hostel. Good location.”

Bed is comfortable. Have curtains you can pull over for privacy. Big locker to lock your bags. The only thing is washroom is in the room, shared with 6-9 people. so sometimes need to wait. Great location, in the middle of cause way bay. overall nice & budget hostel to stay in! A good change from TST area.

Diulas pada 18 April 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
Niro dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang Single di Asrama 9 Ranjang (Wanita)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2019

Awesome Experience”

My 2 days stay in YesInn is definitely an amazing experience. YesInn is located in a very strategic location with 3 minutes walking distance to the nearest exit of MTR and it is easily accessible to a lot of public transport & eateries nearby. I stayed in 9 bedded female dorm, the dorm is clean and I feel safe and comfortable staying here. The common area is awesome as well with kitchen, living area and balcony etc. Really enjoyed my stay in YesInn. Will definitely recommend all solo traveler to stay here if you have a budget constraint. And I will surely come back if I come to Hong Kong again.

Diulas pada 08 April 2019
8,8
Luar biasa
Joshua
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Orang di Asrama 21 Ranjang – Campur
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2019

Good budget option”

Not the most comfortable hostel in the world but the best I could find for my budget in HK. I stayed in a 21 bed dorm. Definitely request either a middle or a top bunk - do not get landed with the bottom bunk. It’s a slim mattress on an uneven wooden frame and is dreadfully uncomfortable. I requested to change after the 1st night to a middle and was much more comfortable. The toilets should be cleaned more frequently and there was never any soap in there which is not good enough. Good staff and a good communal area. Great to meet other travellers and good if you’re solo. Free water refill. Overall, good value for money.

Diulas pada 03 April 2019
8,8
Luar biasa
Russ dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Orang di Asrama 21 Ranjang – Campur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2019

Spacious, great location”

After staying in some very cramped hostels in Kowloon, I loved how spacious YesInn is - the dorms, the baths, the common areas. The cheapest noodle house in town (HK$40) is 50m away, the excellent CookedDeli food court / supermarket is 2 blocks, and the metro, airport bus and local buses are all within 3 min walk. TIP: The beds are foam and quite thin, so they're a bit hard. Ask for a middle or upper bed, as the bottom beds are on wood slats and can be uncomfortable.

Diulas pada 03 Maret 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
Hins
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang Single di Asrama 9 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2019

A wonderful stay at causeway bay”

I love this youth inn for three reasons. First of all,its location.it just perfectly situate near the Causeway Bay MTR station exit D for about two-minute walk.There are dozens of eateries and shopping mall along the way back it.You get a various choices from local food in fast chain restaurants to high-class buffet.For shopping,varying from stores like 7-eleven to luxury goods like Channel are both available. Secondly,a diverse culture.So many expats stay in there,English is the most common language there. The youth inner provides a terrace and public living room beside the reception for everyone.Nothing could be better than enjoying some drinks while have small talks with expats.You can learn a lot from the chat. Last but not least.The safety and cleanness.Everyone is provided with a coded locker in their rooms.Safety is ensured by putting your valuable items such as your wallet and passport in it during your sleep.The room is spacious and both its floor and the shower room aren’t damp and no stinky smell.Hot water is available in 24 hours. In a word, I will still choose there to stay in the next time.

Diulas pada 02 Maret 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
XU dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang Single di Asrama 9 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2019

Deserve the price ”

I only stayed here for one night. As you could see the price is competitive, so I didn’t expect much firstly. But after I reached here, I found the room &bathroom are clean and tidy. Bit messy in terrace area/smoking area, but it’s still acceptable. The location is really good , also have money exchange store , convenience store and restaurants nearby. Easy to go to the airport as well. Overall, thanks YesInn for good service, recommend.

Diulas pada 06 Mei 2019
9,2
Spektakuler
murni dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Kamar Double dengan Kamar Mandi Pribadi
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2019

Recommended”

We were happy staying there, easy to find food, and near to mall Sogo. Perfect location, easy to reach from the airport and to the airport by airport bus. We book an single room with bathroom inside, though it is very small but we just have everything we need. Please note that the room is in the other side of the reception building.

Diulas pada 09 Februari 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
Lysette dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang Single di Asrama 9 Ranjang (Wanita)
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2018

Very good experience!”

The room I stayed in is cleaned every afternoon, the location is good and near MTR. I literally crossed the street when I hopped off the bus from Airport. Friendly staff at the lobby :) You made my first solo travel memorable.

Diulas pada 23 Januari 2019
8,0
Luar biasa
Teng
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang Single di Asrama 9 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2018

Great location ”

Location are basically perfect with easy access to all public transport and different great attractions. The staff are helpful, and there is a common area on the rooftop as well. Even thou not much facilities to enjoy, but still a good place to stay, and the price are extremely affordable given that the location are in the heart of city.

Diulas pada 20 April 2019
9,2
Spektakuler
Kit
Wisatawan berkelompok
1 Ranjang Single di Asrama 9 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2019

Bang for your buck for such a cool place”

Aside from being value for money, Yesinn has comfortable beds that just sucks you in to take you past your nagging alarm. Any small issues that I've had were addressed immediately and the staff just seems to get the job done. I do appreciate the common area and the way it was set up, and the outside terrace which has a good view of neighbouring buildings. I would stay here again.

Diulas pada 08 April 2019
7,6
Sangat baik
Sumiaty dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Double dengan Kamar Mandi Pribadi
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2019

Sangat baik”

Pro: The bed is very comfortable and the location is near to mtr station Cons: Place for check in and the room is different building. So please keep in mind don’t waste your energy to bring your luggage to the check in place. The room has not been ready after 2 pm, The staff is still clean your room. There is no mineral bottle and toiletries in your room, only soap for shower.

Diulas pada 24 Maret 2019
6,0
Sean dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang Single di Asrama 9 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2019

It was fine. ”

You get what you paid for at this hostel. The location is amazing. The room with 9 bunks was a good size, and the lockers left secure. The rooftop garden was a good area to hangout. This is a party hostel, expect people to be drink here, and coming and going at all hours of the night. The security in this hostel is very average, anyone came in the door and go anywhere in the building. Only the room door required a key card. I saw people who weren't sleeping in the hostel sleeping in the stairwell and on the rooftop garden. So be very aware of your belongings. The staff were also not super helpful, they didn't have any recommendations for me for food around the area, but that's easy to work out anyway. The stay was fine, be prepared for a party hostel. And keep your stuff locked up.

Diulas pada 24 Maret 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
Gilda dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Orang di Asrama 21 Ranjang – Campur
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan November 2018

Great place, good social vibe even in the low season, though I didn’t meet a lot of solo travellers.”

Location is excellent for easy transport, but be warned causeway bay is hectic. Good showers, beds not too bad, cosy reception area and great rooftop. If you’re there on a Thursday, the hk pub crawl actually starts at yesinn which was handy. And cheap! Would recommend! Staff are lovely 😊

Diulas pada 16 November 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
daniel dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
1 Orang di Asrama 21 Ranjang – Campur
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Agustus 2018

Say yes to yesinn”

Clean beds, clean facilities, sweet patio and rooftop. Great location, right next to times square and the metro. The cleaning staff were a bit noisy. Front desk staff was satisfactory, just doing their job. Would stay here again!

Diulas pada 14 Agustus 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
myli dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Orang di Asrama 21 Ranjang – Campur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2018

Great place”

Very good location, very close to the bus stop going to and from the airport, as well as metro. Great shops all around. Room was not cramped at all. Very comfortable. The info at the front desk says airport bus is $40, but it's only $31. Please be aware, as you will not get change back from giving $40. All in all, I would recommend and stay here again in the future.

Diulas pada 10 Agustus 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Samuel dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang Single di Asrama 9 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2018

excellent location, friendly staff, common areas super easy to meet people”

People usually kept to themselves and are quiet in the room, which is good when you want to sleep. Rooftop and lobby is great to meet people. Lots of food choices around and mtr is walking distance to get to anywhere.

Diulas pada 18 Juni 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Jessen dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Quintuple dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan April 2019

Affordable and worth. But not all facilities work well”

I spent 7 nights in this hostel. All i can say is this hotel has a very great location, near MTR and center of Causeway bay. The staffs is very helpful and accept our complaints regarding the facilities: - Lamp : Fixed immediately - Water Heater: Only works a while, it take a long time to make water heater works. And this happen till last day of our stay - AC remote: we dont get it till last day of our stay

Diulas pada 28 April 2019
6,0
Audrey dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang Single di Asrama 9 Ranjang (Wanita)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2018

Short and sweet”

At the heart of causeway bay, you paid what you get for. The room can be a little stuffy, but for short 1 -2 nights, it's fine. Staff can be more friendly though

Diulas pada 06 Mei 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
Rui
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang Single di Asrama 9 Ranjang (Wanita)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2019

cheap but a little bit noisy”

The location is pretty hard to find.The facilities in this inn are well-rounded.My roommates were nice.However,a girl checked in at midnight,took a shower and made some noise even though I've worn my earplugs.She also turned on the fan,if I've remembered correctly.So this hostel will be ideal for you only if you dont have any sleeping problem.

Diulas pada 15 Februari 2019
5,2
Chihyu dari Taiwan
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Orang di Asrama 21 Ranjang – Campur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2019

Leaking ceiling, sleeping on the floor, sulky staff”

The location is great, but I don't see anything else that is positive about this hostel. It is not a two layer bunk bed. It is three layer one with the person on the bottom layer literally sleeping on the floor. Very adamant about checking in at 14:00 and getting you out at 11:00 next day.

Diulas pada 14 Februari 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
Jasmin
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Triple dengan Kamar Mandi Pribadi
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2019

The place and room is so great. ”

The room is so clean. They were daily clean our room. Definitely I will recommend it with my Filipino friends. The place is near in the city. Easy access in MTR, Tram, Time Square, Hyann Place, etc. I will come back here once I visit again.

Diulas pada 08 Februari 2019
8,4
Luar biasa
Jhoseline
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang Single di Asrama 9 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2019

Not convenient if you have a lot of luggages”

The place it’s quite nice, one block away from Times Square. One of the disadvantages was taking my luggage from the main gate to the first floor walking by steepy stairs in order to take the elevator to the reception.

Diulas pada 18 Januari 2019
6,4
Bagus
Auttakorn dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang Single di Asrama 9 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2019

Great location and there is an elavator”

Elavator is on the second floor, it means you need to bring your luggage up to that floor (only one floor), it is good! Location is very good but in order to see the hostel, you need to research where it exactly is, read more review of the maps, otherwise, you may waste your time for while.

Diulas pada 09 Januari 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
chio dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Orang di Asrama 21 Ranjang – Campur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2018

Good hostel for solo travellers”

Great location, pretty easy to find, well-maintained, very clean for a hostel, lots of local food and two markets you can walk to. Has unavoidable stairs but I just had a backpack so it's not an issue for me. The dining area was great for socialising. Even better, the rooftop garden is frequented by actual locals who are happy to chat with you. The shower is really spacious for Hong Kong. I'd actually really stay here again if i visit HK, it's got nothing that deserves complains. I wish I stayed longer. because I don't like tourist traps, and the roof garden guys could give super recommendations.

Diulas pada 05 Januari 2019
6,8
Bagus
Stephanie dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
1 Orang di Asrama 21 Ranjang – Campur
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Desember 2018

Location Location Location”

Absolutely loved the location and I the price is reasonable. Kitchen isn't very well set up but I ate out all the time so it didn't bother me. Would be good if they had proper mugs for guests. Cleaners were lovely and always happy. Receptionists werent too friendly but would always help when asked. Overall I can recommend this place for budget travelers.

Diulas pada 25 Desember 2018
6,8
Bagus
Kai dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
6 Kamar Tidur Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2018

Cheap, clean and convenient ”

Price is cheap and the room was clean. Location is good with lots of eateries around and near to the rail station. Enjoy the stay there. Gentle reminder to those who carry heavy luggage, be prepared to walk up the stairs.

Diulas pada 10 Desember 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Vinay
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Orang di Asrama 21 Ranjang – Campur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2018

NICE LOCATION ”

Located near the bus stop, with lots of restaurants and shopping near by. Newer hostel with comfortable rooms, very nice quality beds. The staff were very friendly, they did a great job accommodating . Definitely recommend for those who enjoy a clean hostel with newer amenities.

Diulas pada 08 Desember 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Rocco
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang Single di Asrama 9 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2018

Really "HOSTEL STYLE"”

It's considerable an hostel if it has a common area . And this Hostel has two, one in the reception area and one in a terrace. I also loved the massage-chair! I was looking for a friendly place, not just a place to sleep, and it's not easy to find in Hong Kong. I tried three, one was horrible, and one other annoying. Rooms are nice, and the bathroom with the shower is very comfortable. Everything was fine

Diulas pada 25 November 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Samuel dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Orang di Asrama 21 Ranjang – Campur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2018

Spektakuler”

Excellent place to meet people in the lobby and at the rooftop. Showers also available near the lobby. Staff was also friendly.

Diulas pada 16 Maret 2019
9,2
Spektakuler
Hoi dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Orang di Asrama 21 Ranjang – Campur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2019

Spektakuler”

The bottom bed is not very comfortable on the dorm room

Diulas pada 10 Maret 2019
8,8
Luar biasa
Rassul dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Orang di Asrama 21 Ranjang – Campur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2018

Short stay but memorable!”

Staff is cool! Bunk beds, though look shabby, they are actually pretty solid and surprisingly don't produce quirky sound. Take the middle bed so you'll have a better view of the streets. Buy/bring your own toiletries, bottled water, and towel (as it's not always available). The massage chair is a plus (old though but still working). If she can only talk, she will tell you good stories of exhausted travellers. The location is perfect! It's surrounded by malls, restaurants, etc. IKEA is just few meters away so as Wellcome. Times Square is just at the back of the hostel. No elevator from the ground so beware if you have huge luggage (not a problem of a solo traveler/backpacker). You have to take the stairs from the ground floor to the 1st floor before you can take the elevator which is quite narrow. Nevertheless, it should not be an issue for a backpacker. Go wander and meet new people!

Diulas pada 11 Mei 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Rhonwen dari Afrika Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang Single di Asrama 9 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018

Spektakuler”

Whilst there is an elevator on the 1st floor, they fail to mention that the ground floor is nearly double volume, making large / bulky / heavy luggage quite a challenge. Helpfulness and attitude of staff depends on who's at reception... otherwise a great place I've returned to frequently.

Diulas pada 21 Februari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
HEE dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Orang di Asrama 21 Ranjang – Campur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018

Location, price and everything you need for HK trip”

It's location is the best and the staff, the facilities are all very nice and convenient. Maybe a little bad poing is that for the bunk bed room, since sharing with a lot of people, it's difficult to get to use the toilet sometimes.

Diulas pada 11 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Sarlyn dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang Single di Asrama 9 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017

THE BEST!”

It was a breather journey to me. I blended with local, so staying on a place being comfy is a must need. Ate Josie, who is a Filipina, were a great receptionist. She is a must needed in times of being alone. I apparently never checked which kind of dorm I had, but she gave me the best spot since I'll be staying into a mixed-dorm. Her co-receptionist (korean) was reliable when I left my watch into our bathroom, she quickly upkeep it until I returned. Sadly there a steep 2 floor stairs towards to the elevator which will bring you to the lobby. They strictly follow 2pm check-in and 100HKD deposit. Their pub-crawl activity is super fun! Overall, the best!

Diulas pada 16 Januari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Stanislau dari Belarus
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang Single di Asrama 9 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2017

Excellent location, friendly staff, reasonable price”

If you are looking for cheap and not bad place to stay couple nights in HK I think this is the best what you can find in HK at Causeway Bay. Very nice staff, free wi-fi, free tea at lobby area. I was lucky to meet many good travelers in this hostel, with whom we've spent good evenings with drinks and interesting talks.

Diulas pada 17 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Edward dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang Single di Asrama 9 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017

Spektakuler”

Very nice place to meet other travelers! great rooftop area and especially helpful receptionists Bora, Jolly and their nighttime coworker who is very nice to talk to in the evenings. Highly recommended!

Diulas pada 06 November 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Martha dari Meksiko
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang Single di Asrama 9 Ranjang (Wanita)
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017

Perfect location with its own issues”

I had a good time there because location is quite centric and I was able to move by foot to many places, but in general, I think more maintenance is needed. I saw how staff were cleaning, but travellers on the other hand do not cooperate and leave untidy and messy overall kitchen, bedrooms and common areas. I found a bug in my bed (not bed bug) asked a change at the reception and immediately got it, no complains. Kitchen needs more supplies as well. Terrace is not comfortable, laundry could renew their gear, etc. It could be such a nice place but still there’s a lot of work to do! More than good, I would say it’s practical staying there.

Diulas pada 22 Oktober 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
SORAE dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang Single di Asrama 9 Ranjang (Wanita)
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017

Sangat baik”

I stayed here for 5 nights. On one night I couldn't sleep because of a noisy guest. The staff Jolly changed my room at my request. She was really helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend this hostel to all my friends.

Diulas pada 07 Oktober 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
SORAE dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang Single di Asrama 9 Ranjang (Wanita)
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017

Luar biasa”

First off, Joe the staff who work at this hostel is really amazing. She truly care about your stay and how much she can help you. This hostel is located in a perfect location and I would love to stay again in my next trip to HK.

Diulas pada 14 September 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Kreena dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Orang di Asrama 21 Ranjang – Campur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017

the best STAFFS”

I will definitely recommend YESINN @ causeway bay. The ambiance is very at home. Everyone's like a family. The place is clean too. Plus, the HOSTEL STAFF KUYA ABNER AND ATE JOE are the best!!! They gave me tips on how to reach the places where I wanna visit and most of all the best place to shop. Excellent Customer Service. 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

Diulas pada 05 September 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Hazel dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang Single di Asrama 9 Ranjang (Wanita)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016

Superb Experience”

Meeting new friends are one of the best experience when I stayed here, staff are friendly and accommodating. There is a 100HKD charge when you checked in but this is refundable. Location is very strategic near the MTR Causeway Bay Station.

Diulas pada 30 Juni 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Jean dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang Single di Asrama 9 Ranjang (Wanita)
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juni 2017

Awesome budget hostel”

Perfect for backpackers, transit travelers and folks on a budget. Staff were humans- they converse and are spontaneous. I asked politely for a bunk change because of the lamp right above me and they moved me with no extra charge since there were available beds anyway. Free drinking water, coffee and tea were spot on, use of fridge, massage chair, internet and PC, lounge area are helpful for those on a budget. Simple instructions for common questions are posted at the counter, which makes questions easy. I would recommend this to friends even families- if you don't mind the noise that dormmates make (a lot of the women that I shared the room with were unfortunately very noisy packing, unpacking and moving around even when they see that we were asleep). I would go back here- or maybe try their new facility with the suite. Thanks a lot YesInn I'm glad I signed up with you guys- my 6 day stay was good!

Diulas pada 13 Juni 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
francisco dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang Single di Asrama 9 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016

Enjoy HK Differently”

I've been to HK a lot of times and I usually stayed around TST or Mongkok, it's my first time to stay in Causeway bay. the location was great it's just a minute or 2 away from Time square mall & train station which is a good thing since I rode the train a lot. If you love shopping you'll enjoy it here as there's a shopping area just across the street, you also get to enjoy IKEA since it's just a few blocks away. Staff were nice and accommodatng, common area was nice, I felt at home right away. will definitely stay here again.

Diulas pada 12 Juni 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
HITOSHI dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang Single di Asrama 9 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017

good to stay ”

Near to the MRT station (little bit difficult to find). Room is clean. Bed is big enough. Locker is big enough and has electronic key. Cheap for Hong Kong. Its good place to stay. MRTの駅から近く、レストランも近くに多数あり便利な場所。 部屋もシャワー室もそこそこきれい。香港にしては部屋代も安い。

Diulas pada 30 April 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Lucas dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Orang di Asrama 21 Ranjang – Campur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2016

Cheap but good hostel”

It's a good hostel. Comfy beds, good and clean facilities, convenient location, and cheap so its a very good value for your money. On a smaller street so can be a little difficult to find initially, only real complaint..

Diulas pada 07 Maret 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Rosanna dari Belanda
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang Single di Asrama 9 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2016

Great place to stay in HK”

Very much liked the location, the staff was very friendly and helpfull (Rosanna love that you're my name buddy!). I like that they seemed to have thought of the little things that make a traveller happy: Outlets next to the bed, an individual light, shelves, individual curtains, solid and big lockers. I stayed at the 9 people dorm, the bathroom is in the dorm and there's an extra water tap to brush your teeth in case the bathroom is busy. The place is clean, there's a good vibe, would stay there again.

Diulas pada 19 Desember 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Dudley dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang Single di Asrama 9 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016

Great hostel”

This is a decent hostel with an energetic vibe. The location is really great, close to MRT, shopping, attractions, and plenty of food choices. The dorms are large, but the bunks are a bit flimsy. They move when some gets on or moves while sleeping. The dorms were good, but not fantastic. The common area was usually very busy and sometimes no place to sit or eat. It's a great place to meet people and is mostly young backpackers. It is of decent value and would recommend for a couple of nights.

Diulas pada 27 November 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Rhea dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang Single di Asrama 9 Ranjang (Wanita)
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2016

Daebak! (Awesome) ”

Stayed here for 5nights. Its my first time to do backpacking and yesinn gave me the best first time experience! The place is just a few minutes walk to the causewaybay mtr, so its easy to go almost anywhere in hongkong. Friendly staffs. Will definitely stay here again.

Diulas pada 13 November 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Mohamed dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Orang di Asrama 21 Ranjang – Campur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016

Excellent hostel”

Had to go to HK on a visa run. As such, this was perfectly placed, being within about 15 mins walk of the Chinese visa application centre. The staff were great, very friendly and helpful. The facilities were clean and well maintained, wifi worked well. Also a nice vibe, with people congregating and mixing in the communal area. Would stay there again

Diulas pada 23 Agustus 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Steffen dari Thailand
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Orang di Asrama 21 Ranjang – Campur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016

Very nice hostel”

Very cool hostel - good mix of older and younger guests. Beds are nice, but if you're taller than 1,90 you might not be able to stretch out. Rooms are very clean!! Service is coming through everyday. Staff is friendly and always try to help. There's a little kitchen, a lobby, a rooftop garden and laundry. Location is really connected to subway, team, bus. Only downside - wifi in the rooms breaks down every second day so far. But there's always access in the lobby.

Diulas pada 28 Mei 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Hadi dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang Single di Asrama 9 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016

Had a great stay at this hostel”

Met some lovely people here. Rooms were pretty standard but fairly clean. Great location, metro and shops and food at your door and so easy to get to central or anywhere you want to go since the island is so small.

Diulas pada 20 Februari 2016
8,7
Luar biasa
Cing dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang Single di Asrama 9 Ranjang (Wanita)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015

Convenient, budget and clean hostel for Solo trip”

Great location and Clean

I had a good stay in Yesinn Causeway Bay hostel during my solo trip! This was my first solo trip and my first hostel stay in Hong Kong. I in 9 female dorms and overall was an awesome experience where the bed and toilet are clean with private locker. Staffs are friendly and they can speak good English, Easily access to convenient stalls, restaurants, and shopping mall. It's only 5 minutes walk to causeway bay MRT station and about 10-15mins walk to Sogo and Time Square.

Diulas pada 12 Januari 2016
9,0
Spektakuler
JENNIFER dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Orang di Asrama 21 Ranjang – Campur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2015

Love this hostel, except for 2 very rude staffs”

nice and clean rooms, good location, roof top

Whenever I'm in Hong Kong, I always stay here. Everything is almost perfect, everyone was friendly and helpful. Manager Kenneth was really accommodating and kind, Joe (my favorite) was hardworking and always pleasant, Jenny is also a good one and cool. But I don't know with Jolly and Joana, these two were rude and not doing their job right. Especially Jolly, she has to learn to stop talking behind people's back. She won't know that a guest can understand Chinese language as well. We are guests, so I think Jolly and Joana must learn what good customer service is or how their job works. I hope the owner will get what I mean.

Diulas pada 11 Desember 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Violet dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang Single di Asrama 9 Ranjang (Wanita)
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2015

Budget accommodation in a high end area”

Price, Location, Cleanliness

The hostel needs to be more flexible with check in time especially if beds are available. Was quite unhappy as I arrived at the hostel at 8 plus in the morning after a night flight and was told I have to wait till 2 pm. Besides this issue, I had a comfortable stay at this hostel. The location of the hostel is excellent, 2 mins walk to mtr station, 5-10 minutes walk to various eateries and cafes. The room was very clean also with housekeeping done everyday. Overall, it was a good stay and I would definitely stay here again.

Diulas pada 10 September 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Woei dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang Single di Asrama 9 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015

Cheap, good standard room, but noisy”

Big dorm room and bathroom, big locker provided

The 9-bed mixed dorm I stayed was quite big, so was the attached bathroom. It was quite clean and the furniture looked new. A electronic locker was provided for every guest in the room, which was big enough to put a large backpack. Unfortunately, I wasn't able to get a single good night sleep as I was constantly awaken by people using the attached bathroom which was inside the room, and people opening the electronic lockers which made a loud beep sound in the middle of the night.

Diulas pada 26 Agustus 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Tzewen dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Orang di Asrama 21 Ranjang – Campur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2015

Cheap stay in a expensive city”

central location, easy access to public transport, simple lodging

Very easy to find location of hostel. Its close to the causeway bay MTR station. Since its bed and breakfast, the bed is comfortable and the locker is strong and safe enough to keep things in. The roof-top garden is good for group gathering. Good for those solo traveller looking to know more friends, those on long stay in HK, those on budget. Near to Wellcome which is the somehow HK equal to carefour.

Diulas pada 02 Februari 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
MEI dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Orang di Asrama 21 Ranjang – Campur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2014

Loved this hostel!”

The staff here is helpful, located near MTR as well as the airport express bus. Great place to stay.

It was easy to find yesinn and the room was clean. Fantastic location with all the available public transport. Highly recommended to stay here when you visit HK. Good hostel, good staff, good location, many nice restaurant around and nice for shopping too. Would come back here again when visit HK again next time.

Diulas pada 17 Juli 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
MEI dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Orang di Asrama 21 Ranjang – Campur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014

this hostel location is great near Mrt”

shopping , nice people and staff , room is clearn

i has been staying in this hostel for few time , i like this hostel so much, everything here was great easy to get everything you want, food, shopping , transport .. all is prefect, will come back again .

Diulas pada 21 Juni 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Maisa dari Finlandia
Wisatawan berkelompok
1 Ranjang Single di Asrama 9 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013

Good value for the money”

Location, price, rooftop terrace

A really nice stay! We were a group of four students coming to the city for sightseeing and partying, and this hostel was definitely a good basecamp for that. The only minus is, that I had booked us the 4 person dorm but we ended up sharing in a 9 person dorm, which was fine by us but I don't think our roommates enjoyed our 6am arrivals from the clubs that much.. Anyway, we had fun!

Diulas pada 07 November 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
hsuan-ya dari Taiwan
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang Single di Asrama 9 Ranjang (Campur)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013

nice”

great location, nice service, quite convenient

The front counter receptionists are quite nice and kind. I think here will be a excellent place to meet people and make some friends, so you won't feel along even you travel all by yourself. Not surprised, the hostel do quite close to the MTR station and some shopping mall. Anyway, if you want a economic and decent trip to visit HK, you can give it a try.

Diulas pada 30 Oktober 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
HU dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan berkelompok
1 Ranjang Single di Asrama 9 Ranjang (Wanita)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2012

Nice and clean hostel”

Near mtr. Cheap

it was so clean and comfortable. it has a 9bed each room and also has a private light on the bed. ( it is nice ) the receptionist was friendly. the location of hostel is good too. near mtr station, sogo department store and time squre.

Diulas pada 22 Februari 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Phoebe dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
1 Orang di Asrama 21 Ranjang – Campur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2012

Safe, clean and fun!”

Great location, clean and new.

A fantastic hostel with all the amenities a traveler could want! Safe, clean and fun! Beds are clean, spacious and comfortable. All this makes a very comfortable stay. It's close to the tram and subway and directions from the airport were easy to follow.

Diulas pada 08 Januari 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Sally dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Ranjang Single di Asrama 9 Ranjang (Wanita)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2012

Awesome location and simple no frills hostel”

The accomodation location is second to none. Near the mtr and many shopping outlets and good knicks knacks.

The room was clean despite having 9 in a room. The top bunk of the dorm appears to be the one with more privacy. The one at the bottom has more space for personal belongings if you like it all over the floor though.

Diulas pada 16 Desember 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
Worawan dari Thailand
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Orang di Asrama 21 Ranjang – Campur
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2012

Modern-Clean-Cool”

Well center, modern, clear, cool

My 1st experience in shared-dorm, and now Ill definitely go for more. Creative/Cool environment. That massage chair,I found nonesense when search for hostel info; But on the travel date-- that saved my (all-day-walk) life! Staff are friendly though not very talkative. If your priority is not to "sleep", this is just TOP!

Diulas pada 16 November 2012