YMCA Hostel
Foto HD
Single dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama - Kamar Tidur YMCA Hostel
Lobi YMCA Hostel
Lobi YMCA Hostel
Lihat semuanya (45 foto)
Hapus dari daftar Favorit
8,1
Luar biasa
/10
(667 ulasan)Baca ulasan tamu
LOKASI PROPERTI
8,1
Luar biasa
Skor lokasi
Lokasi strategis - Di pusat kota
Wilayah populer
  • Auckland Art Gallery Toi o Tamaki800 m
  • Sky Tower850 m
  • Museum Monumen Perang Auckland1,74 km
  • Museum Auckland1,76 km
  • Gunung Eden2,97 km
  • Jembatan Pelabuhan Auckland3,02 km
  • Terowongan Antartika Kelly Tarlton's5,25 km
  • Taman Cornwall5,37 km
  • Pulau Rangitoto12,11 km
  • Pulau Waiheke30,66 km
  • Hostel 4.5-star
    WiFi gratis
    2018

    YMCA Hostel

    Cnr Pitt St & Greys Ave, Pusat Kota Auckland, Auckland, Selandia Baru, 1010 - LOKASI PROPERTI

    Jangan sampai kehabisan!

    Sudah dipesan 6 tamu hari ini.

    Reputasi mengagumkan
    95% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman
    Kebersihan luar biasa
    8,4 nilai untuk kebersihan
    Pelayanan luar biasa
    8,4 nilai untuk layanan
    Fasilitas sangat baik di area properti
    7,9 fasilitas di area properti
    • 750 meter ke transportasi umum

    • Shuttle bandara

    • Berada di pusat kota Auckland

    • WiFi gratis di semua kamar

    • Taman

    Lebih murah dari 99% properti di Auckland dalam 24 jam terakhirDibandingkan dengan 3.765 properti Auckland di Agoda untuk beberapa tanggal
    Harga dan kualitas8,3
    Nilai lokasi8,1
    Bandara terdekatBandara Auckland (AKL)
    Jarak ke bandara16,8 km

    Kamar yang tersedia di YMCA Hostel

    7,8
    Sangat bagus
    Kenyamanan & kualitas kamar
    1 Orang di Asrama 4 Ranjang – Campur (1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Mixed)
    1 Orang di Asrama 4 Ranjang – Campur (1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Mixed)
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 11 m²/118 ft²
    • Pemandangan: Kota
    • 2 ranjang susun
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Kamar Twin dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama (Twin - Shared Bathroom)
    Kamar Twin dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama (Twin - Shared Bathroom)
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 11 m²/118 ft²
    • Pemandangan: Kota
    • 2 kasur single
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Double dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama (Double - Shared Bathroom)
    Double dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama (Double - Shared Bathroom)
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 11 m²/118 ft²
    • Pemandangan: Kota
    • 1 kasur double
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Single dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama (Single - Shared Bathroom)
    Single dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama (Single - Shared Bathroom)
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 8 m²/86 ft²
    • Pemandangan: Kota
    • 1 kasur single
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    1 Orang di Kamar Asrama 6 Ranjang – Campur (1 Person in 6-Bed Dormitory - Mixed)
    1 Orang di Kamar Asrama 6 Ranjang – Campur (1 Person in 6-Bed Dormitory - Mixed)
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 16 m²/172 ft²
    • Pemandangan: Kota
    • 3 ranjang susun
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    1 Orang di Asrama 6 Ranjang – Hanya untuk Perempuan (1 Person in 6-Bed Dormitory - Female Only)
    1 Orang di Asrama 6 Ranjang – Hanya untuk Perempuan (1 Person in 6-Bed Dormitory - Female Only)
    ...
    • Ukuran kamar: 16 m²/172 ft²
    • Pemandangan: Pelabuhan
    • 1 ranjang susun
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Twin Room, 2 Single Beds
    Twin Room, 2 Single Beds
    ...
    • Pancuran
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Kamar Asrama Bersama - Khusus Wanita (Shared Dormitory, Women only)
    Kamar Asrama Bersama - Khusus Wanita (Shared Dormitory, Women only)
    ...
    • Pancuran
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Kamar Asrama Bersama - Khusus Pria (Shared Dormitory, Men only)
    Kamar Asrama Bersama - Khusus Pria (Shared Dormitory, Men only)
    ...
    • Pancuran
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Single Room, 1 Single Bed
    Single Room, 1 Single Bed
    ...
    • Pancuran
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Peringkat properti|Bandingkan dengan 3.765 properti di Auckland
    Lihat semua
    Harga berbanding kualitas
    8.3/10
    Harga termurah
    Ulasan tamu Indonesia
    8.5/10
    Layanan
    8.4/10
    Lebih baik dari
    99
    %
    properti di Auckland
    Lebih baik dari
    99
    %
    properti di Auckland
    Lebih baik dari
    99
    %
    properti di Auckland
    Lebih baik dari
    98
    %
    properti di Auckland
    Masuk ke akun Anda untuk diskon hingga 30%!

    Harga lebih murah, pemesanan lebih cepat, traveling jadi lebih mudah.

    Masuk/Daftar
    Informasi lengkap YMCA Hostel

    Informasi lengkap YMCA Hostel

    Ringkasan

    Tampilkan lebih sedikit

    Fasilitas yang paling banyak dicari

    Layanan kebersihan
    55 kali disebut
    Internet
    13 kali disebut
    Kolam renang
    2 kali disebut
    Makanan
    1 ulasan

    Fasilitas dan layanan

    Tampilkan lebih sedikit

    Tempat penting terdekat

    Jarak yang ditampilkan diukur dalam garis lurus. Jarak tempuh sesungguhnya mungkin berbeda.
    Tampilkan lebih sedikit

    Makanan

    Pilihan sarapan

    Kontinental

    Di sekitar properti

    Jarak yang ditampilkan diukur dalam garis lurus. Jarak tempuh sesungguhnya mungkin berbeda.
    Tampilkan lebih sedikit

    Peraturan properti

    Tampilkan lebih sedikit

    Tentang properti

    Tampilkan lebih sedikit

    Ulasan tentang YMCA Hostel dari tamu sungguhan

    Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
    Ulasan Agoda (667)Ulasan Booking.com (1602)
    8,1
    /
    10
    Kebersihan8,4
    Fasilitas7,9
    Lokasi8,1
    Kenyamanan kamar7,8
    Layanan8,4
    Harga dan kualitas8,3
    Lebih tinggi di antara properti di Auckland
    Nilai
    9+ Ideal (121)
    8-9 Luar Biasa (62)
    7-8 Sangat Baik (122)
    6-7 Bagus (41)
    <6 Di Bawah Ekspektasi (40)
    Waktu menginap
    Mar - Mei (103)
    Jun - Agu (82)
    Sep - Nov (100)
    Des - Feb (101)
    Semua tipe wisatawan (667)
    Semua tipe kamar
    Semua bahasa

    Tampilkan ulasan yang membahas 

    Menampilkan 386 komentar tamu
    12345
    9,2
    Spektakuler
    Nelwin dari Indonesia
    Wisatawan tunggal
    Single dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama
    Menginap 2 malam pada Maret 2018

    Affordable accommodation in the city center”

    Stayed 2 nights in a single room, shared bathroom. Comfortable bed but pillow was too small. Location is very good, close to major tourist attractions. They have a free burger BBQ dinner every Wednesday. Overall, a very pleasant stay.

    Diulas pada 17 Maret 2018
    10,0
    Spektakuler
    Jason dari Inggris
    Wisatawan tunggal
    Single dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama
    Menginap 1 malam pada Juli 2019

    Great hostel ”

    I have stayed at a few YMCA's across the world and I'm always super impressed. Auckland City was amazing, great facilities, spacious and the staff were extremely helpful. Hostels are notorious for being dirty, but the YMCA do an exceptional job with keeping the place clean (I even noticed cleaners cleaning the walls of a room! Which is a welcomed sight) most importantly I felt safe. They have a very good luggage system, you are given a personal number tag for your luggage with a matching tag to hand in when you're ready to retrieve your luggage. It just felt so much safer. They even have a booking office for tours and trips! So you don't even have to leave the hostel to book your next adventure. Very happy with my stay and I'll certainly be back.

    Diulas pada 21 Juli 2019

    Dear Jason, Thank you for your feedback. I am very glad to know that you found our hostel to be clean, safe and helpful. We have a great team of staff at the Y who are very passionate towards hospitality. We hope to see you back at the hostel soon. Regards, Krishna

    Direspon pada 01 Agustus 2019
    YMCA Hostel
    9,6
    Spektakuler
    Grace dari Selandia Baru
    Wisatawan tunggal
    Single dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama
    Menginap 1 malam pada Juli 2019

    Best YH!”

    Always stay here. Room was clean and comfortable. Highly recommed!

    Diulas pada 21 Juli 2019

    Hi Grace, Thank you for your amazing feedback. I am super pleased to know that you are a regular at our hostel and highly recommend our hostel. We hope to see you back at the hostel soon. Regards, Krishna

    Direspon pada 01 Agustus 2019
    YMCA Hostel
    10,0
    Spektakuler
    Dan dari Singapura
    Wisatawan tunggal
    1 Orang di Kamar Asrama 6 Ranjang – Campur
    Menginap 4 malam pada Mei 2019

    An excellent property for short and long stays”

    Conveniently located in Auckland central and within walking distance to many attractions. Sky Bus stops along Queen Street provide easy connectivity to Auckland International Airport. Property is well maintained and clean. Staff are friendly and always helpful. YMCA offers free activities such as Soup night, BBQ Thursday and a new Sunday Brunch. Optional breakfast available at a small price, Games including snooker, table soccer, table tennis, cable channels and a Library next to Reception. A very well equipped tour desk on ground floor. Other amenities like kitchens, dining room and laundry rooms are aplenty in this property. YMCA Stadium has basketball courts and if you like, you can watch some friendly matches. There is even a free one-day gym pass at their adjacent gymnasium. I wish the gym pass can be extended for repeat stay at this property. An excellent property to stay and will definitely come back again.

    Diulas pada 28 Mei 2019
    9,2
    Spektakuler
    Ka dari Hong Kong
    Wisatawan tunggal
    Single dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama
    Menginap 12 malam pada Oktober 2018

    Spektakuler”

    Perfect location and helpful staffs. the single rooms offer good privacy with your own fridge and the beddings and towel will be changed in a fixed schedule. The downsides are the small kitchen and the noise cancellation is bad.

    Diulas pada 09 Mei 2019

    Dear Ka, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate that our facilities and services up to your expectation. In consideration the size of kitchens upstairs, we have introduced a commercial BBQ machine at garden area so as to release the pressure on kitchens upstairs. Living in Auckland City Central could be challenged. In times, noise from the street which is something out of our control. Wish you all the best and look forward to see you on your next journey. Kind regards, Monica Dai Senior Duty Manager YMCA Accommodation Management

    Direspon pada 16 Mei 2019
    YMCA Hostel
    8,0
    Luar biasa
    Dan
    Pasangan
    Double dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama
    Menginap 2 malam pada Maret 2019

    Not great for the money you pay”

    A comfortable enough bed (though we didn’t get a double, two singles pushed together). Bathroom was a ok but messy as was the kitchen, why can’t people clean up after themselves?? Kitchen was also tiny considering it served the whole place. It’s ok but I guess I expected more considering the price we payed, spent 3 nights in Rotorua for the last price at a much nice place.

    Diulas pada 21 Maret 2019
    10,0
    Spektakuler
    HUI dari Taiwan
    Wisatawan tunggal
    Single dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama
    Menginap 2 malam pada Juni 2019

    Great”

    Comfortable time

    Diulas pada 29 Juni 2019

    Dear Hui, Thank you for your feedback. Regards, Krishna

    Direspon pada 10 Juli 2019
    YMCA Hostel
    2,0
    Chao dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
    Wisatawan tunggal
    Single dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama
    Menginap 2 malam pada Juli 2018

    Bad experience about the repeat booking, not recommend to others”

    Because of the bad weather of Peking Airport, I have to change my traveling plan, although Agoda helped me to negotiate with YMCA, they did not agree to refund or to pospone my reservation to 6, Aug. The second time is a nightmire, too bad experience about YMCA. Advised others: Do not pay your fees in advance, just pay them face to face! This rule is suitable for any country even includes New Zealand!!!

    Diulas pada 09 Juli 2019

    Dear Chao, Thank you for your feedback. I am disappointed to know that you had a bad experience at the hostel without even checking in at the hostel. I would like to clarify some points you mentioned in your feedback and would like to elaborate. Firstly, you had booked a room on a non refundable rate. As you must be aware, non refundable bookings are non modifiable and non refundable. I personally handled your case and had clearly specified to the Agoda agent that generally we do not offer any modifications to the booking however, as a special case, we were happy to postpone your booking to a later date in the same month. I am not sure if this was communicated to you or not however, I have not received any further emails from Agoda about your case. We often recommend our guests to buy travel insurance so that you are covered in events like these. It is unfair on your part to rate us poorly for something which was out of our control. Regards, Krishna - Reservations Manager

    Show more
    YMCA Hostel
    4,4
    Michaela dari Slowakia
    Wisatawan tunggal
    1 Orang di Kamar Asrama 6 Ranjang – Campur
    Menginap 1 malam pada Maret 2019

    DO NOT STAY there with a car”

    The parking provided is for 15 nzd per night and you have to leave before 7am! So I paid almost double the price for the accommodation at the end and couldn't even stay till check out. Pointless to say that they made me basically wait 4h somewhere in my car till my flight because I had to leave early. The beds are not very comfortable, they move and squeke when you or the other person up/down moves. You HAVE TO PAY FOR WIFI which I find just ridiculous nowadays. I have done my laundry there too, seen better prices travelling NZ (4+4 nzd). I WOULD NOT STAY HERE AGAIN. The good price is not what you get at the end.

    Diulas pada 25 Maret 2019

    Dear Michaela, Thank you for your feedback. Our parking spaces are leased out to an office space during the week days and are available for guest use before and after office hours stated by the team. I am sorry you were disappointed with the parking arrangement however, that was something that our team informs to every guest before we allow a guest to park on our premises. All our beds and mattresses have been upgraded last year to the new commercial grade variants. I am curious to know the exact mattress you were using to get my team check it for faults. We do not offer Free Wifi at the hostel and neither do we advertise of having free wifi. We offer charged wifi however our connection is fibre enabled and uncapped which makes it one of the fastest in town. I am disappointed to know that you did not enjoy your stay at the hostel. We wish you safe travels in NZ. Regards Krishna Reservations Manager

    Direspon pada 26 Maret 2019
    YMCA Hostel
    9,2
    Spektakuler
    Man dari Hong Kong
    Wisatawan tunggal
    Double dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama
    Menginap 1 malam pada Mei 2019

    Spektakuler”

    the room is clean. The shower room and toilets are also clean too.

    Diulas pada 23 Mei 2019
    9,6
    Spektakuler
    Ka dari Hong Kong
    Wisatawan tunggal
    Single dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama
    Menginap 6 malam pada Juli 2018

    Good value single room located in Auckland CBD”

    I am a coming back customer and YMCA Auckland always impresses me with its cleanliness. Single private room is really a bargain. Private fridge is a good way to prevent food theft. Less than 10 mins walk to Queen street. The only down side is the noise because of the thin walls and windows. The fire station just next to it can be noisy at night. They provide ear plugs which helps in dealing with the problem. Overall very good experience and will go back to it on my next trip to Auckland.

    Diulas pada 06 Agustus 2018
    9,6
    Spektakuler
    Kevin dari Thailand
    Wisatawan tunggal
    1 Orang di Kamar Asrama 6 Ranjang – Campur
    Menginap 1 malam pada Maret 2018

    1 of 3 Best Hostels in Auckland”

    Everything was so good, I loved living there . Only thing that could have been upgraded is the early check in. Guys don’t miss this Hostel, if you did look for Haka Lodge or Bamber House this are the other 2 which are the best in Auckland.

    Diulas pada 17 Maret 2018
    9,6
    Spektakuler
    Alan dari Inggris
    Wisatawan tunggal
    1 Orang di Kamar Asrama 6 Ranjang – Campur
    Menginap 1 malam pada Desember 2017

    Great atmosphere and facilities!”

    Staff were incredibly helpful and friendly!! They even helped me sort out what I needed to do for my Chinese Visa. They had a free pool and table tennis table. They even organised a free BBQ! The only thing I would criticise is that you need to pay for wifi. That aside, it was the perfect hostel!

    Diulas pada 19 Desember 2017

    Dear Alan, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and found our staff to be helpful. We hope to see you at the hostel soon. Regards, Krishna - Reservations Manager

    Direspon pada 20 Desember 2017
    YMCA Hostel
    9,2
    Spektakuler
    Ka dari Hong Kong
    Wisatawan tunggal
    Single dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama
    Menginap 14 malam pada September 2017

    Spektakuler”

    The hostel is a “quiet” one. If you want to social, pick somewhere else, but with that being said, still a good chance to meet different people in the kitchen and dining area. 5 floors of residents share only one tiny kitchen, so if you are planing to do some cooking through out your stay, you should try to use the kitchen early. Bathroom and toilets are always sparkling clean. Rooms on 5th floor are newly renovated I reckon which is good. A private fridge(freezer inclusive) in every single room is a good touch. Just that the noise isolation of the room isn’t great, especially when the hostel just located next to a fire station and St. John Ambulance service. The siren can be annoying when you want to have a good night sleep. Earplugs are recommended. Parking is reasonably priced. Street parking is also available but they to fill up quite early. Internet is provided with additional cost. Price is also reasonable. Staffs are friendly and very helpful.

    Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2017
    8,4
    Luar biasa
    Erwin dari Filipina
    Wisatawan tunggal
    Single dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama
    Menginap 9 malam pada Juli 2017

    Clean and Nice Staff”

    Clean hostel, room is good enough for single person, staff are nice the filipino guy at the counter was helpful and place is considered centrally located it is very near to queen street. Not so good is no wifi, no heater, no electric fan, no tv inside the room and only can change towel,bedsheet and pillow case every wednesday.

    Diulas pada 02 Agustus 2017
    9,6
    Spektakuler
    Grace dari Selandia Baru
    Wisatawan tunggal
    Single dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama
    Menginap 1 malam pada April 2017

    Great value for staying overnight in Auckland city”

    Although I felt Greys Ave a bit unsafe( close to Meyer Park) at night. I walked on Vincent Street so no worries at all. The hostel was bright and clean. Friendly staff and cleaners. Bathroom and toilets were clean I never had to wait. There's kitchen, dinning room, laundry. They offer one day complimentary access to YMCA gym too. Single room has a small fridge, a wardrobe, a desk and chair, it was comfortable room. Happy to recommend budget travellers coming to Auckland who wants a functional, clean and safe place. However, maybe not a hostel for meeting fellow travellers.

    Diulas pada 10 April 2017
    10,0
    Spektakuler
    Grace dari Selandia Baru
    Wisatawan tunggal
    Single dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama
    Menginap 1 malam pada Maret 2017

    Nice location nice stay”

    The YMCA was a nice good value lodging in Central Auckland. Room was comfortable and clean, so as the bathroom and toilet. Staff were helpful. I just hope the guests staying eill take care of their dirty pots plates and cutlery after used.

    Diulas pada 02 April 2017
    8,0
    Luar biasa
    Faith dari Australia
    Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
    Menginap 1 malam pada Oktober 2016

    Good value hostel”

    Overall, good stay. Reception was warm and welcoming, the room & bathroom was very clean, and good location as well. Although parking was a bit of an issue, just need to take note of the timing of which period they go for free!

    Diulas pada 22 November 2016
    8,3
    Luar biasa
    wai dari Hong Kong
    Wisatawan berkelompok
    Menginap 1 malam pada Desember 2015

    The cleanliness impressed me”

    Cleanliness, 24-Hour reception, Room Comfort

    It offers 24-Hour reception which is convenient to the late arrivers. Stayed in the triple room (with shared bathroom). Room had desk, fridge, heater and a closet. The room was comfortable and tidy. The shared bathrooms were extremely clean! Can't imagine cleaner bathrooms in a budget-level dorm setting. 10-15 mins walk to Auckland CBD.

    Diulas pada 27 Desember 2015
    8,3
    Luar biasa
    Wong dari Hong Kong
    Wisatawan tunggal
    Single dengan Kamar Mandi Bersama
    Menginap 4 malam pada November 2015

    a hostel like a budget hotel”

    room, cleaniless, toilet and bathroom always vacant

    the hostel is a bit far away from the city centre, about 10 mins walk uphill in the China Town area but seems bit dodgy if walk at night. Staffs are friendly and nice. There are 2 tiny kitchens but all I needed was hot water which is available also at the laundry room. Bathroom and toilet are clean and never have to queue up for. I was upgraded to a double private room from a single private room. The room is equipped with a mini fridge, heater, table and a wardrobe. It feels like a student accommodation more than a hostel room. Many facilities are available on sight but I didn't use. It is a quiet hostel. Overall, it is a good hostel but I won't stay again due to its location.

    Diulas pada 23 November 2015
    12345
    Banyak yang mengincar properti ini juga. Jangan sampai kehabisan!

    Kembali ke hasil pencarian

    KEMBALI KE ATAS

    |

    Tutup

    YMCA Hostel
    |Luar biasa 8,1
    ×
    Check-in dan Mulailah Menjelajah
    Rasakan pengalaman wisata dengan Agoda. Kamar adalah awal dari semua petualangan.

    • Lokasi strategis
    • Auckland Art Gallery Toi o Tamaki
    • Terminal Bus Sky City berjarak sekitar 0.75 km