Pesan Sekarang: Z Pad Residences

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 540 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,2
93% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (540)Ulasan Booking.com (397)
8,2
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 540 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,4
Fasilitas8,0
Lokasi7,8
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,0
Layanan8,6
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,6
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
한국어
Français
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Z Pad Single
Suite Junior
Z Pad Queen
Z Pad Twin
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 273 komentar tamu
6,8
Bagus
david dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Z Pad Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Poor area....depressing reception area....great room.”
The location lacked places to eat...the reception area was like a telephone kiosk with musak uuugh! The room was great!
Diulas pada 10 April 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Norman dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Z
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Z review”
nice place to stay. VERY BIG ROOMS!!!! a bit scary on mirror placements but still. BIG ROOMs!!!
Diulas pada 06 April 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Leavyl dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Z Pad Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
excellent, but”
exceptional, but with the missing bidet, i just cannot give full points... hope to have it installed next time
Diulas pada 04 April 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Ong dari Singapura
Pasangan
Z Pad Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Convenient, quiet, staff are friendly n transport easily availableh”
As above
Diulas pada 04 April 2018
6,8
Bagus
Kristine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Z
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
convenient place to stay in tacloban”
zpad is our go to place in tacloban since the rooms are spacious very ideal for a small group or family and location si tops,cleanliness could be improved though.
Diulas pada 03 April 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Michael dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Z Pad Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Great modern room and value”
Modern room facilities, close to Jollibee and highway for traveling downtown - was able to check in early Cons there were some mosquitoes from stagnant water from koi pond
Diulas pada 02 April 2018
2,8
Scott dari Filipina
Pasangan
Z Pad Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
NO GOOD”
DONT GO THERE AS ITS 2 SEPERATE LOCKABLE ROOMS INSIDE THE 1 ROOM AND HAS A COMMON AREA WITH LOUNGE ETC SO BOTH GROUPS OF PEOPLE SHARE THIS SPACE. WHEN I ARRIVED THE OTHER PEOPLE LEFT JOLIBEE FOODS OUT ALL OVER THE TABLE AND HAD THERE CLOTHES ALL OVER THE PLACE. ITS LIKE SHARING A ROOM WITH OTHER PEOPLE ITS NO GOOD
Diulas pada 30 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
John dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Z Pad Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Great BUT SMALL”
All is excellent ....except for person who designed the rooms.VERY VERY small and you literally cant move around the room and the bath is so small that you cant even open the door all the way.
Diulas pada 26 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Sharyn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Z Pad Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
The best in town. ”
Everything is great. You just have to book days earlier.
Diulas pada 21 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Arlene dari Filipina
Pasangan
Z Pad Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
I love zpad!”
Thank you!
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Arlene dari Filipina
Pasangan
Z Pad Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Best choice!”
Location was accessible to the common transportation. Friendly and courteous staff! Responds quickly when you need something! Clean and nice rooms. Overall is value for your money!
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
sarah dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Z Pad Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Great place to stay!”
Cant think of anything bad about this place. Even the food is excellent in terms of value for money and taste. Staffs are accommodating and professional. Place is the same as the display photo. Service is great. I will definitely book this place again in the future. Highly recommended!
Diulas pada 06 Maret 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
massimiliano dari Italia
Wisatawan tunggal
Z Pad Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Sangat baik”
good aroud that area.........only poor home around
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Leslie dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Z Pad Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Nice clean place to stay, with all you need.”
Pretty good location, central to all the sights and activities, but quiet. The units are not large but have decent private bathrooms. Three rooms share a common dining/living area.
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Catherine dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Z Pad Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
excellent ”
nice staff and accomodating. food was also good . I enjoyed my stay. definitely I will come back!
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Ron dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Z Pad Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Nice and Secured Place”
Yes. It was a bit far from the city but it is just a one jeepney ride to the airport. The hotel is condo type with a common lounge area. The place is secured as you need to use a key card lock to get inside the lounge area then to your room. The room is clean and the bed is so comfy. There are also personal kit provided (toothbrush, toothpaste, shampoo and conditioner, lotion and flippers). There is also a fast food restaurant in the area and is near a church. The only cons I can see from this place are the following. 1. You can hear the noise coming from the other room. 2. The reception is sometimes not answering the phone. Hence, you still need to go down the stairs to talk to them. 3. The stairs. We were on the third floor so after a tiring day of touring around, you are left with one more struggle. Stairs. 4. No tissue in our room. Cons above are tolerable but not the noise. Overall, the place is highly recommended!
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Cliff dari Australia
Pasangan
Z Pad Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Great style of accommodation particularly for a family group”
Enjoyed our stay and will stay there again. Close to airport and but from town. Nice staff.
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Kathryn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Z Pad Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
The best place my hubby and I have stayed at so far. We're constantly traveling and we loved it her”
Pros - the best location, accessible to all transportation vehicles, room is really clean and smells so nice, the bed was so comfortable I literally slept like a baby, there's a big tv with up to date channels, there's a mini fridge, towels and bath essentials are available, not the conventional type of hotel but I would choose to stay here over a 5-star hotel. Place is super quiet, there's a living room outside and table as well so you don't bring the food inside, which is really good so that your bedroom doesn't stink. And kudos to the staff. Only one con- they didn't have a cafe inside but I was told they're already planning to add one which is great! I'll definitely stay here again the next time I visit Tacloban. It's well worth the price I paid. 😁😁
Diulas pada 20 Februari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Cliff dari Australia
Pasangan
Z Pad Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Good short term accommodation”
Unique setup. More like apartment style accommodation. Very good staff. All speak English well and are most helpful. The food was good and the price was OK. We will definitely stay here again.
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2018
3,2
Jeff dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Z Pad Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
CHARGED FOR BREAKFAST IN SPITE OF FRONT DESK CONFIRMATION”
I was charged 600 pesos for breakfast even though the front desk confirmed that my booking includes complimentary breakfast. No airport transfers so I didn’t argue anymore because i am catching an early flight. I texted the front desk when I got back in Manila but havent receive any reply. Stayed at room 104-2 and bed has lots of red ants and i had a hard time sleeping because it feels itchy. Modern look but hopefully it’s cleaned thoroughly.
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Barry dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Z Pad Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Luar biasa”
Nice and clean
Diulas pada 27 Januari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
JOEL dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Z Pad Single
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2017
Great Value for Money”
Since they had no available single room, they upgraded my first day to junior suite. All instructions are well followed by the staff... the place is neat and secure.
Diulas pada 26 Januari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Catherine dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Z Pad Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
ok”
nice staff
Diulas pada 26 Januari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Catherine dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Z Pad Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
superb”
the room was clean with very friendly front desk.
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2018
6,4
Bagus
INAE dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Z Pad Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Wi-fi is the best”
I booked it throguh Agoda and I though I booked a Z Pad Single room. However I got Z Pad Mini room I guess. Because the room was super small. Anyway I like the Wi-fi which is the fastest in Tacloban city I think. I recommend this hotel for family or many tourists.
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Cheon dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Z Pad Single
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Worthy”
The location is little bit away from the downtown, but easy to get the downtown. Everything was perfet. No reason to hesitate to go back there. Thanks :)
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2018
6,8
Bagus
Wilkim dari Filipina
Pasangan
Z Pad Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Bagus”
Good food
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Russell dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Z Pad Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Sangat baik”
This was a nice hotel at one time. It's starting to get old probably from use. The rooms are comfortable enough for a single traveler but cramped for 2 with a baby. I appreciate that it's the same owner as XYZ Hotel which is a higher priced hotel. They include the nice things in your room like coffe, tea, hot water kettle, toothbrush w/ toothpaste. Soaps & shampoos, along with good internet and tv made it worth the crampyness. Even though you get to share a kitchen area, we did not. It had no refrigerator or any cooking utensils. A couch, table and a nice big counter and cabinets with nothing to supply you with. It was good for the price we paid 970.00 Php per night + Vat. But i would not want to pay more. I would think it would be a great hotel for one person.
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2018
6,4
Bagus
Neil dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Z Pad Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Not really for couples”
When I came here as a couple it was difficult to be private. The other two rooms are too close to mine with a small one person hallway. And the other restrooms leak into the hallway. The rooms I have seen are nice.
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Neil dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Z
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Sangat baik”
Great place to rent 3 rooms and share an entire floor space. Really didn't enjoy at most times staff thought the phone was an optional thing to pick up.
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
janice dari Filipina
Pasangan
Z Pad Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Good hotel I recommended this hotel I love to stay again there.”
nice and quiet place, the room is small and there is a stench in the toilet and in the closet, maybe not all the room because I stay 3 days a second day a bit bigger room. But the 1st day and 3rd day is pretty tight. But the staff are nice and friendly.
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2018
6,0
Ricardo dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Z Pad Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Good location”
Good location and clean rooms!
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Marius dari Swiss
Pasangan
Z Pad Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Helpful Front Office Staff ”
Had a good stay (apart from the bad weather - which was certainly not the Hotel's fault).
Diulas pada 14 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Janice dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Z Pad Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Clean and good location ”
We had a nice stay. It was clean and in the nice location. We’ll br back here again.
Diulas pada 12 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Ariel dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Z Pad Single
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
This is a home away from home”
Since I am in business traveler, internet connection is important for me. Staying in zPad did not fail my expectation. The internet connection is excellent. Plus the cleanliness and the friendly staff. I left a notebook when i checked out and I only noticed that after 2 days upon check out. I called the reception and give her the exact location where i left. And there is still my notebook.
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
John dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Spektakuler”
Z Pad Residence is one of the best place to stay specially if you are travelling in group in Tacloban. It is clean and the value for money is amazing. It's in the heart of the city in which is accessible to everything. Will definitely stay here again in the future.
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Christopher dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Z Pad Queen
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
The room was clean, the room was comfortable, the room was quiet”
The hotel is easy to find it's in a good location in the center of town lot of activity the rooms are spacious clean
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2018
6,8
Bagus
Lowell dari Albania
Pasangan
Z Pad Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Bagus”
Staff told me breakfast is not included, the next day when I was about to contact Agoda regarding the issue, they changed tune and told me breakfast was indeed included.
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
James dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Z Pad Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Spektakuler”
Clean new hotel and close to everything, restaurants and transportation. Staff is nice friendly and helpful. And last, WiFi is super fast, even faster than out 5 Star Hotel in Manila wow
Diulas pada 31 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
VIRGINIA dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Z
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Spektakuler”
Great place to stay!!! Would come back here again. Highly recommended!
Diulas pada 27 Desember 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Dylinda dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Z
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Very clean rooms and great breakfast”
Pros - clean rooms, space was enough, great hot water for shower, good breakfast Cons - location, no bidet in the bathroom
Diulas pada 25 Desember 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Rhodalyn dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Z Pad Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
love this pad!”
location is fine because we have our car. But still if you are a tourist it is advantage because the sto. nino shrine is near here. We also love this pad because of the thing that they are tie up with the xyz hotel so another perk is the access to the pool of the xyz hotel! We are traveller from Manila and it is a plus to us to add to our trip and have swam to the pool of the xyz hotel!. zpad facilities are also excellent. They have the coffee, bottled water ready and free. also has a small fridge if you have some take home snack. The pad is a condo style. it has 3 rooms and a common living room. It is ok for us coz we booked for 2 room. but all in all it is a great experience for us. Wishing that there are branches of this in every place so we can book it wherever we go.
Diulas pada 23 Desember 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Norman dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Z Pad Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Spektakuler”
Very accommodating staff and personnel
Diulas pada 15 Desember 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Jocelyn dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Sangat baik”
It was a great and spacious hotel. It was very nice. The only problem was there were some mosquitoes.
Diulas pada 15 Desember 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Jai dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Z Pad Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
A different hotel experience in Tacloban City”
It’s like booking a condominium for yourself but with a fee just for a regular single room in other hotels. I like the idea of having a comon living space, dining, and kitchen for 3-4 individual rooms. Keep up your good service! Hope the place will be properly maintained.
Diulas pada 13 Desember 2017
6,4
Bagus
Ricardo dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Z Pad Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Value for Money”
Place was clean and service was good. Most of all, value for money.
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
ROYCE dari Filipina
Pasangan
Z Pad Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
EXCELLENT HOTEL”
Very affordable and clean
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Catherine
Wisatawan tunggal
Z Pad Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
The idea of a common dinning area and living room is great ”
Pros, the place is clean, organized, has van transfer to the airport, great value for money, wifi connection is strong Cons, quite far from the downtown, special tricylcle costs 30.
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Ralfh dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Z Pad Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
great!”
superb wifi speed. very clean and accommodating staffs.
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Franco dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Great place for a value”
great place to stay and very accessible
Diulas pada 04 Desember 2017