Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1153 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Mick from Australia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 7 nights in May 2012
Great location for shoppers
Staff are fantastic, rooms are comfortable and clean, value for money.
Our stay was made more enjoyable by the fantastic staff throughout the hotel. The location suited us as we were just relaxing for the days spent in Kuta. Breakfast is basic but does the job. We stayed in a superior room with garden views - the room was bright and very clean. The staff cleaned and replaced sheets/towels every day. Would not hesitate to recommend the Ida to anyone. We will be returning in the future.
Reviewed May 19, 2012

harleni from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
lovely hotel with traditional surrounding
selling point
If u come to Ida,s hotel u will see a traditional place with open air bath room, and carving door, and the location near to kuta's beach and u can walk to leagian area. SO close to anywhere.
Reviewed May 18, 2012

Veronika from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
"a small cozy hotel with Balinese atmosphere"
pool
a small cozy hotel with traditional balinese atmosphere situated just a walking distance from kuta square and kuta beach. a clean room at pool side and nice western breakfast are outstanding considering the very affordable agoda's rate.
Reviewed May 16, 2012

Puji from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Great location hotel
The location very near with kuta beach. Easy to find a foods. And also the staff very good service
Reviewed May 15, 2012

Nektarios from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 7 nights in April 2012
Exellent hotel brilliant staff
service
hi its the first time i have bin to bali so i was a little worryed about the everything. but from the minute i arived in ida hotel the staff, reception and everyone was fantastic and realy looked after me in all possible ways i had the best time everything was great i would recomend this hotel to all my freinds. real value 4 money close to everything and realy exelent servvice thank you all very very much.
Reviewed May 13, 2012

Thong from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Great strategic location
great location
Ida hotel is one of the hotels choose to stay for my bali trip. I was stayed there for 3 nights, the main reason i choose to stay in Ida is becoz of the great strategic location and convinient to Kuta breah and nightlight area.
Reviewed May 12, 2012

phillip from Australia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
older type of balinese hotel starting to show its
position position position
as a frequent traveller to bali position position position has this hotel locked up Staff are second to none especially as they treat you as part of the family People dont winge because the place is starting to show it age you get what you pay for but the staff make up for any negatives If you like a nice padded seat take your own padding (cushon) as none of the seats there have padding
Reviewed May 11, 2012

LINH from Vietnam
Group
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Not good as expectation
good location, near Kuta beach, friendly staffs
We stayed at this hotel for 2 days. Actually, the location is rather good, just 10-15 minutes walking to Kuta beach and near with shops and malls. The staffs are so friendly. However, there are some bad things: 1. The hot water doesn't work well and so difficult to adjust it. 2. The room isn't clean and looks dirty. 3. No wifi and so expensive to use it.
Reviewed May 07, 2012

Dayan from Brazil
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Excellent location
Location, spacious rooms
I had a good stay, I was in Bali for only two days and the location was perfect for the things I need to do. Rooms are quite old but ok, big. I would return if I found a good price like I did.
Reviewed May 06, 2012

Yi from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Lovely hotel and service with a smile, internet access
Lovely hotel and service with smile and polite, internet access, Clean room and nice environment. Please keep doing it in future.
Reviewed May 04, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: