Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1153 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Stephen from Australia
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 8 nights in May 2016
Very comfortable room
Great location. I had a room around the back of the hotel which was comfy and away from the pool/restaurant area. I had a few massages at the day spa which were quite good. Excellent value for money. Only downside was the limited variety at breakfast.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Julie from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
.
..
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Jane from New Zealand
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Centrally located adequate for stopover
My mum has stayed here for over 30years
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Shelley from Australia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great little budget location
Handy location right behind Matahari's, access to beach and shops was easy. Staff were welcoming..
Reviewed April 16, 2016

ALLISON from Australia
Couple
Balinese Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Needs upgrading
We stayed in a bungalow with inside bathroom. First impression it looked ok, then found lots of hair in the bathroom, sand under the toilet seat, a cockroach in the bathroom, no tea or coffee making, one old looked like used bottle of conditioner, no shampoo, a razor PowerPoint in the bathroom but nothing near a mirror to see to use a blow dryer. The bedside lamp on the wall was loose, the linen was old. Staff were nice. Maybe upgrading to a new room would be best as the location is good, nice and quiet.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Bent from Denmark
Couple
Balinese Bungalow
Stayed 11 nights in February 2016
Nice hotel
Nice room, friendly staff, quiet
Reviewed March 04, 2016

Bruce from Australia
Solo traveler
Balinese Bungalow
Stayed 21 nights in February 2016
Perfect holiday great motel friendly
Up grade to family room. Staff. Pool.
I stay there every year wouldn't want to stay any where else.
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Christina from United Kingdom
Group
Balinese Bungalow
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
A hidden gem.
A traditional Balinese hotel tucked away from the madding crowd in a beautiful garden. I'm not sure I would have liked one of the rooms by the pool, very little privacy but we had lovely bungalows in the rear garden which were very peaceful. Spacious room & terrace with hand carved doors, big comfy four poster bed. I stayed 4 nights & was very happy. For the price highly recommended.
Reviewed February 18, 2016

Melford from United States
Solo traveler
Balinese Bungalow
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Kuta Central
It's Quiet, has a nice pool, and the hotel food reasonable priced.
The biggest drawback to the hotel is the poor internet access. It is available in the common areas without A/C :-(
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Ardi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Balinese Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Best Budget Hotel Near Beach
Price , Cleanliness , Staff
I never knew there's a good hotel that close to Kuta Beach , maybe because of the location is a bit covered . But now , I definitely will stay here for my next vacation .
Reviewed December 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: