Very good 7.7
Based on 124 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 124 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

CHIA from Germany
Groups
Studio Loft
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Very hip area
It a good place with good price
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Oliver from Germany
Couples
Studio Loft
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Alright for a long weekend
Location & staff
Like I saw in other reviews, it might not be the easiest place to find. I did manage to contact the hotel by phone and they explained how to get in: Take the outside glass elevator to the 2nd floor and walk in the only door on the left, that's all. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The loft (room 201) was alright with the bed being upstairs (very little room to the ceiling so you have to crawl). With a small kitchenette with some basic cooking accessories. The bathroom was alright but it had a slight smell of sewer. The free late check-out until 14:00 was a plus, appreciated that, but apparently the cleaner was not aware so he came knocking on the door to wake me up... The experience was alright but for the price/quality I would probably try something else the next time.
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Tony from Malaysia
Groups
Studio Loft
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good apartment
Space, interior design and Cleanliness
My stay at the IMA Loft Apartments was delighted. The apartment is very spacious with good interior design. You can take the key from the key lock if you check in late. There is a famous restaurant bar near to the exit from train station to this apartment. People queued up like crazy at Saturday night.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Karen from United Kingdom
Groups
Studio Loft
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Great stay
Brilliant location and value
Reviewed February 05, 2016

Kaan from Turkey
Groups
Studio Loft
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
I just loved it
Location, design, cleanless
If you arecoming to berlin, this place would be your first option. Perfect for this value. The only thing is at first its really hard to find the place
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Kate from New Zealand
Couples
Studio Loft
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Two stays in two months
Close to people we wanted to see, handy to many great wee restaurants in Kreuzberg, larger apartments have lots of room.
We enjoyed both stays but as we are older we preferred the apartment with the bed on the main level. The apartments are basic but clean and centrally located. Kreuzberg may seem a little scruffy but there are lovely ethnic restaurants everywhere and you are not far from the centre of Berlin.
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Kate from New Zealand
Couples
Studio Loft
Stayed 6 nights in August 2015
Berlin stay
Very handy for visiting Berlin. Near the centre of town. Quite secure. Fun environment.
Stay was comfortable.
Reviewed September 08, 2015

HORACIO from Mexico
Families with older children
Studio Loft
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
I feel like a dog now
Location, kitchen, price.
It was good overall except for one really bad thing. The matress and the sofa downstairs had ticks and I got severely bitten by them, to the point I woke up in the middle of the night out of discomfort. Also we were not able to report this as the office hours are very short.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

nofar from Israel
Couples
Studio Loft
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great staying at ime hotel!
helped us with everything we needed, was around and we felt welcome and home. The room was amazing much then we expected
Reviewed August 08, 2015

Vincent from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Studio Loft
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
review
1. location 2. Manager's helpfulness 3. history of the building
Overall it was ok. It was near the U system so easy to travel around. Apartment is in need of some tlc. It looks as if the refit was some time ago. Manager was really helpfull on arrival and showed us which sites to visit and how to travel around. She marked the details on our map for us.
Reviewed July 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: