Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 4105 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

timothy from United States
Deluxe with Living Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
huge room great locale
location simple clean
This was a pleasant hotel, which was well located and a good value for the price will stay there again and again
Reviewed May 02, 2014

peter from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Could not wait to leave.
Near Tesco, BTS and market
The Internet in the room was not working as there was no signal. I asked about it at reception and as always was met with smiles and no help. They just cannot understand English in Thailand or cannot be bothered to help.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

suria from Malaysia
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
great exprience
nice hotel, clean & good service
nice hotel & can do a foot massage in affordable price.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Juntana from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
no good but no bad
antique, small, nice
Reviewed April 28, 2014

ZYONG from Malaysia
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Nice and comfortable
Near to BTS, Super Market and mini market at the side, easy to take transport
Guest room a bit old but total all still ok.
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Zoe from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 6 nights in February 2014
Comfortable and adequate
Near BTS and Tesco Lotus, Wifi, elevator
Stayed several days before my flight out of Bangkok. The hotel is conveniently located near the BTS sky train and near shopping and food at the Tesco Lotus. I appreciated the elevator and the smoking room. Lobby was beautiful but rooms plain small and simple and could use some updating. Buffet breakfast nothing to rave about. I wouldn't pay 150 baht for it if I weren't getting it free with the room. Nothing to report negatively. It served my purposes.
Reviewed April 26, 2014

Martin from Germany
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Simple hotel in good location
Location, night market, close to BTS
Reviewed April 24, 2014

Andrew from United Kingdom
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Dull, musty, good internet and breakfast
Good Internet, near On Nut BTS, shower
The Hotel is convenient if you just want a basic room to stay with a shower, free wi-fi, free breakfast and immediate BTS access. However it is dark, musty and the staff could be friendlier. The building itself is not level especially the bathroom. If you just want a room for the night; it's fine. If you want quality comfort; it is not the kind of hotel to book.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

VERNON from United States
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
heaven on earth..
the staff big clean rooms with aircon and the mini bar I need always something cold to drink
I love this hotel I will be back every year .. and will always stay here.
Reviewed April 20, 2014

David from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Good hotel for the cost
entry way, reception and pool
pretty good stay, the rooms are clean and looked pretty nice. Our only problem was the AC unti took forever to cool the room
Reviewed April 19, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: