Very good 7.3
Based on 4105 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 4105 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

AZAYLEA from Malaysia
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Worth for my short trip
The design,comfortable and clean
I was there for 4 days trip with my friend. It was my first time in Bangkok. When we arrived,we were greeted by friendly staff.He gave us the room exactly as we requested. After that,we were greeted again by the housekeeping staff when we were on our way to the room. We were amazed by the unique design and decoration of the hotel. Everything looks incredibly nice and clean especially the hotel towels(yeah, im particular about hotel towels).I was impressed! The next morning,we had our was okay. They served local and western breakfast. One thing that bothered me during our stay was the wifi system. It was for free usage but the connection was terribly slow. If you need to use the internet you have to go to the lobby which they provide you with 2 pc and password(they will give you upon check in time). Even though,the hotel is not in the centre(situated at north Bangkok city according to our tour guide) but it is near to the BTS. It is just 5 mins walking distance! Another great thing about it,is that TESCO or a mall is just next to it.Opposite the hotel is a night market. So it is convenience for you to buy toiletries or drinks/snacks. You won't face problems by finding your hotel if you go elsewhere. Taxi drivers or tuk-tuk drivers know the hotel as long you remember to bring along your hotel name card! When you get back after a tiring day you can have a peaceful sleep because it is quiet. No disturbance at all. Overall, i was really happy to stay in this hotel and definitely i will stay here again for my next trip. No regrets!
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Timothy from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Easy Access to Skytrain
Easy access to public transportation. Budget hotel. Fast Internet.
Adequate accommodation, a place to sleep but not much else going for it.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

tao from China
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
wonderful and valuable
the design in the room is perfect and easy to get the sky train.Also,there is a small swimming pool but not very deep.
very nice.friendly staff,nice room,and a sweet swimming pool.Most importantly,it's close to the sky train.low price but star service.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Andrea from Italy
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Comfortable and hassle free
Cleaniness, comfort, location
The Imm Fusion is a nice, simple hotel with excellent value for money. Very good location only few meters away from On Nut BTS station
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Ang from Malaysia
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Budget yet comfortable
nice staffs,old,neat tesco
overall ok,just the building is a bit old,but the cleanliness is ok. the staffs are friendly and very helpful. The tour in the hotel is expensive, can try outside tour but just be careful.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Lee from Malaysia
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
a bit dusty in the room
location, location & location
not bad... except it's far from city centre, cost quite a bit to travel by taxi and BTS line
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Leslie from United States
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
The Price is Right
pool, breakfast, location
The staff are attentive. Breakfast is wonderful. Pool is adequate (cold). We stayed in room 2423 and the a/c was great. Other times we have had not so great a/c. We will stay there again and ask for the same room.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Khang from Vietnam
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
i have a good time.. but so far to go to siam
nice recception.. near Bts..and cheap
so far.. cant go back hotel by bts at meatnight. ..not clean but near On nut Station and Lotus super market
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Mark from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
hotel was messy
location price staff
This time around I was placed in a room that smelled like a sewer. The smell was wretched. I also had many ants crawling all over the bathroom. My room also was not accessible by elevator. I was not happy with my stay this time around. Place was cheap though. You get what you pay for.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Keeran from South Africa
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Excellent Value
Neat Rooms, Friendly Staff
Perfect!will definitly stay again.the staff was helpful and the inhouse travel desk was very convenient.
Reviewed July 24, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: