Very good 7.7
Based on 2848 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2848 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

ratana from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Great location. Big room and clean.
Great location. Big room and clean.
Vey good.
Reviewed May 04, 2015

ONG from Malaysia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
BREAKFAST, LOCATION, WIFI
PROVIDE SIMPLE BREAKFAST, LOCATION, WIFI
NOT PROVIDE HAIR DRYER & LUGGAGE RACK, mosquitoes in room, quite noisy early in the morning clean room, comfortable bed SUNDAY NIGHT MARKET JUST OPPOSITE THE ROAD recommend restaurant - ARRONAI (on the left of the hotel, close on SUNDAY), SILOMJOY (CLOSE TO Thapae gate, close at 4pm)
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Miss from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good location
Best location, easy to go every where,
The room not clean, 3 floor to hot
Reviewed April 23, 2015

LEE from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
front desk stuff are not friendly
location is near to old town
when I proceed to check out, I told them (1 female stuff and another not sure whether male or female), i was in hurray to catch my flight and my taxi was waiting outside, they just told me wait, they need to check the room. After 10 minutes, i ask them, how long i need to wait again, they feel like ignore me and speaking Thai to each other, this make me so irritating, especially the lady boy, I talk to him/her, pretend can't hear, I will never come back again!!
Reviewed April 23, 2015

Shyang from Taiwan
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
location is great but others are just ok
location, room space
Reviewed April 20, 2015

Tat from Malaysia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
leisure
cleaniness. fantastic location.
Simply great
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Yue from China
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Location
Location, close to sunday night market, friendly staff
Location is good, a bit noisy, friendly staff
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Chuengamon from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Best location
Close to Sunday night market, comfy bed and clean room
Reviewed April 11, 2015

Junho from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Location
Location, cleanness and staff
The room is tidy and so quiet. And food is various.
Reviewed April 10, 2015

SHY-NIEN from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Good location!!!
1.Very close to Thapae gate, it's easy to find restaurants, tuk tuk, and sunday night bazaar! 2.The receptionists' English are good to communicate! 3.They provide good map of the old town.
It's good for people who firstly come to Chiang Mai. But there's only few drawbacks that they don't provide elavator, hair dryer, and toothbrush.
Reviewed April 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: