Very good 7.7
Based on 2849 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2849 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Elizabeth from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
just okay; good location
location, comfy bed, in-room fridge
kind of noisy; not very clean (nothing too gross), but an okay budget hotel.
Reviewed September 30, 2014

Kuan from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
in town
location,room,clean
good location
Reviewed September 26, 2014

WATCHARAPOL from Thailand
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
good location but not valuable
location location location
hotel is place on the good lacation easy to find foods and drinks, but the room is not that good, no elevator, no service, their is nothing except room .... bathroom's door is ground glass which is so weird if compare to the beds (everyroom in this hotel are double bed room) ground grass for couple ? but double bed for friends ? .... and what happen with this two things combination ?
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Donald from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
My Second Stay at this Hotel
Location, Location & Location
Reviewed September 24, 2014

VuanJi from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
nice location
clean, helpful & nice location
Enjoy our stay at this hotel. Will come back again.
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Natcha from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Nice Hotel
Location, Clean, and Relaxing
All everything is pretty good.
Reviewed September 21, 2014

Pema from Thailand
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Enjoyed the stay
Great location. Clean.
Reviewed September 18, 2014

Melissa from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Good location but standards not as good as Imm BKK
Location, use of washing machine/dryer, having an in room safe
Rooms can be selected on the 1st, 2nd or 3rd floors. The 1st floor rooms open directly to the breakfast dining area. The hotel has no lift, but it's not really a problem as the building only has 4 floors in total. My first room had water dripping from the air conditioner after about 5 mins' use. The receptionist moved to me to another room, which was fine. I have stayed at Imm Sukhumvit several times in the past but thought Imm Thapae was not of the same standard, although the location was excellent. I was provided one small shower gel bottle and one toilet roll per day - two would have been better. The room had no coffee/tea-making facilities. The Internet was hit and miss - the connection regularly disappeared. On the final day I had no use at all because I hadn't realised I was limited to 120 hours' use over 5 days and my screen hadn't shown a popup for logging out. Breakfast was ordinary. The availability of a washing machine and dryer (4th floor) was very useful. The hotel's main advantage is its location right by Thapae Gate, which means it's very easy to pick up songthaews and tuk tuks and you are within walking distance of many eating establishments.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

LYNN from Myanmar
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Great location
Location. Shopping. Dining.
Over all satisfied. We stayed at 2nd level. Hotel don't have lift. Need to carry all our baggage from ground level. You may request ground floor room but you have to put cotton bud in yr ears and not enough sleep due to too noisy at that area breakfast time which is just beside dining hall.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

LIRONG from China
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
great location, friendly staffs
location, staffs, and room comfort
it was very great experience staying imm. it's very near night market ( we experienced sunday market, its quite big.) And staffs helped a lot. beds are very comfortable.
Reviewed September 08, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: