Very good 7.7
Based on 2847 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2847 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Yu from China
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great place near old city
Location. Cleanliness and good staffs
Reviewed August 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Masataka from Japan
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Best location in Chaingmai
1. Location is excellent. 2. Cost performance is good. 3. Good staff response.
Spend 3 days in Chaingmai. Close to old city and night basar. Foods are reasonable. Satisfactory for travelers.
Reviewed August 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SURACHAI from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
nice hotel and nice staff
nice hotel, nice staff and central located
my first time for this hotel. very good hotel located in central, staff are very nice and room is very comfortable.
Reviewed August 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Narumon from Thailand
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Great location, clean & comfy room, friendly staff
It locates in a very conveience location which makes it's easy to travel to other major attractions. But if you prefre to stay somewhere quiet, this might not suit you.
My sister and I were satisfied with our 5 nights stay at Imm
Reviewed July 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

woraluk from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
great
Near city, Fast chech-in and out, Good service
Very convenience, staff so helpful and friendly.
Reviewed July 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pratyah from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Clean Hotel, Good location
Good Location, Friendly Staff, Clean
Reviewed July 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

anthony from Indonesia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
absolutely satisfied
location, good breakfast, and friendly staff.
i came to this hotel with my big family. we booked 5 room stay for 2 nights. the hotel centrally located, easy to have transportation. many variant of shopping because it' location in front Tha Pae Gate. Overall we feel enjoy with this hotel... thank u very much.
Reviewed July 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

guoheng from China
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
good
good
good
Reviewed June 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

guoheng from China
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel
good
Reviewed June 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SI from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2013
Okay only
Location. Comfortable bed. night life.
No lift. So need to climb stair to the roof level to wash my clothes.
Reviewed June 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: