Very good 7.7
Based on 2847 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2847 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Varut from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good location
Location walking street
Reviewed April 18, 2014

Tuhu from Indonesia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Very near to the old Chiangmai
location, value for money, easy access
The hotel is in front of Taphae Gate the main gate for tourist to access old chiangmai. It's also very near to some 24 hours hang out places such as BK, Starbucks, even McDonald is beside your hotel. It's also surrounded by local cafe, and a lot of food stall in front of Taphae Gate in the night. The room is very clean, there is also shuttle bus from the hotel to the biggest mall in Chiangmai if you are into shopping. I can also do early check in since the room already available. It's also walking distance to Chiangmai night bazaar. Unfortunately, the customer service is not very friendly for me, and the breakfast is so so. But I think this hotel is value for money.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Gary from Australia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Great location pity about hotel
Location location location
Arrived mid afternoon to rooms not being ready. Arrive in room and no spare pillows or anything to use to replace the very thin pillows provided. Room has no coffee tea facilities just are minimum. Room cleaned each day but did not always have told available until afternoon way after cleaning. Poor communication between staff. Breakfast was very cold each day which made many of our group sick. For such a great location many improvements need to be made for me to stay again.
Reviewed April 13, 2014

sande from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
I stay at IMM because of location
Location, clean, reasonable price
This is an OK hotel, with nothing real special about it other than its nice location, and reasonable price. Rooms on the atrium can be very noisey...request a back quiet room. Breakfast is just OK.
Reviewed April 08, 2014

??????? from Thailand
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
very nice hotel. reasonable price.
nice hotel, center area, good location
I really love this hotel. Close to temples and market.
Reviewed April 08, 2014

Hock from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
room good, wifi sucks. Pricey and NO Lift!!
location, main road, walking distance to most attractions I like
See above.
Reviewed April 05, 2014

Pui from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
Superb location
Ideal location,value for money,hygienic
I was stayed in the hotel for 2 nights with my dad during the first week of Jan 2014.Basically this hotel is located at the most happening area in Chiang Mai Old Town.Beside the hotel is a Mcdonald and opposite of the hotel is the famous Thapae Gate. So you can easily walk to anywhere you want to such as morning bazaar,night market,local restaurants etc.The breakfast provided was simple but tasted good.I think I will be staying in this hotel again if I have second visit to Chiang Mai. Tips:Request for a higher floor to avoid noises from breakfast lounge and also from the main street.
Reviewed April 02, 2014

swiss from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
very good
the massage very nice, good location, bed so comfortable.
this is my second time stay here,i will recommand many friends choice this hotel in CH.
Reviewed March 30, 2014

LI from China
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
good location, Nice Food, Easy to shopping
location, Food, service
Hotel locates good in the east of the gate. Downstairs is the mcdonald, as easy to approachable and every driver knows the place. Easy to go to the old city, just cross the road will do. Service is excellent and a travel agency is at the lobby. We could go to book the trip easily there and price is reasonable (good, actually).
Reviewed March 12, 2014

KOK from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great location, high speed WIFI, value for money
Great location, high speed WIFI, spacious deluxe room
Hotel location is great, easy access to all the attraction places. You can easily find massage centre, local or western restaurants, even night market just right opposite the Hotel. Good WIFI provided. But if you stay in level 3, there is no lift and breakfast is tasty but almost the same dishes they serve.
Reviewed March 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: