Very good 7.7
Based on 2847 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2847 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

suttipong from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
ok
nice near
Reviewed February 24, 2014

ChunKitEdwin from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
An extremely convenient place to stay.
Centrally located. Basic hotel with basic service.
Generally good. Nothing special. The hotel is quite noisy though.
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Laura from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Centrally located comfortable budget hotel
Cleanliness, location and comfort
We had a nice stay at the Imm. We loved the location although at night it was very noisy as our hotel was located directly above the McDonald's and right by all the transportation. We found the hotel very clean the beds comfortable and the breakfast adequate. Would defnitely stay here again.
Reviewed February 08, 2014

Denis from Russia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
Great location for the average price
Price, location, friendly staff
The hotel located at the main square in Chiang Mai, next to the old town and the market place. So it's quite convenient to stay there. Rooms are big enough, beds are soft, price is very affordable. Breakfast is average.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Liang from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
Value for money
Clean, budget and centrally located
We are a group of 12 people, with 2 toddlers and 3 young kids. The hotel is clean and the price is good, value for money. Buffet breakfast with only a few options but it is good enough. To-go breakfast is also there in case you need to head out early.
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Liang from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Value for money
Clean, budget and centrally located
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Stephen from United States
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Centrally located
Location, location and location
The room was all right...nothing special...the breakfast included salad which I appreciated...a bunch of girls--complete strangers, I had never met them--started pounding on my door after midnight and the guy at the front desk, who saw this going on, didn't do anything about it until I called him on the telephone.
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Michelle from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Clean, Comfy and Close to Everything
Room size, price, and location
Overall, a good place. There is no carpet in the building and so noises echo. If you're a light sleeper, be sure to pack your ear plugs.
Reviewed January 18, 2014

kiran from United Kingdom
Group
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
good hotel, great location
tv, location, staff
Great stay, the TVs are amazing, with a great social area. be warned, if you sleep in you will be able to here everyone else have breakfast. the rooms are a little small, but very private. overall a great hotel with great staff.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Kam from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Comforable centrally located hotel
Good location, Comfortable room, Reasonably priced
Booked a total of 5 rooms for my families and friends. They like the hotel as the room is quite comfortable and clean, at reasonably priced. Good location to everywhere in Chiang Mai.
Reviewed January 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: