Very good 7.7
Based on 2847 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2847 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Thapanit from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good Location, Excellent Service
room, location, staff
Great room with necessary facilities. Nice breakfast. Good location. Also has Mc Donald at the hotel. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Hotel don't have elevator becuase they have only 3 floors.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Chin from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
Always the best location and service
Good Location, Great Service, Clean and big space room with reasonable price
I check in IMM hotel for 3rd time and every time I stay here, I give the management team and people there 100%. Nice place, clean room, good price and great people.
Reviewed December 07, 2013

Thanarat from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
it is good hotel to stay, closed to shopping area
good room, good location, closed to the bar
Reviewed December 04, 2013

TAN from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Basic Hostel
There is a 24 hour McDonalds outlet at the hotel
Imm Thaphae is more like a youth hostel. The facilities are very basic.There is no electric kettle in the room. To get hot water one has to go to reception to manually pump hot water from a thermo pot. The TV is tiny and one can hardly see anything. The cupboard is just a small open box with a bar for hanging one's clothes. However, there is a room safe for keeping our passports and valuables. The room and shower area are clean though. Breakfast was basic with limited selection, just to fill one's stomach. The only plus point was that there is a 24 hour McDonalds outlet below the hotel where we could have our meals and drinks. It was getting boring after 3 days and we moved to the nearby Amora Hotel which is a proper hotel with good breakfast spread. I will not stay at Imm again.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

PEIYU from Taiwan
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Good location Great Breakfast
Good location Great Brakfast
Reviewed December 03, 2013

Jonathan from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
have fun and sleep good in Chiang Mai
clean room, friendly staff, great location.
Have stayed at this hotel multiple times. If you are looking for an upscale hotel this is not it. Imm is a no nonsense clean hotel with friendly staff. It is always clean, and the location is excellent. First floor rooms can get a bit noisy so recommend 2nd or 3rd floors.
Reviewed December 02, 2013

Thanarat from Thailand
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
good locations for shopping
nice area, nice place and do business
Reviewed December 02, 2013

sande from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
It was a comfortable stay
Central location, price, cleanliness
The Imm is close to good shopping, good restaurants, good sightseeing. It's breakfast is simple and adequate. It's clean. They have a desk for local tours etc. which is helpful.
Reviewed December 02, 2013

Hong from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Clean and great location - but that's all,
location, price, cleaness
Stayed there for two nights with a friend. Room was smaller than I thought but the beds and bathroom were clean and wifi was ok. The breakfast was poor, but considering the price I paid, it was ok. The hotel is centrally located, it is great to walk to major attrations in the city, but on the other hand it can be very loud in the night. Also, there's no elevator and the staff won't help you with your luggage, so it can be pretty tough to carry a big luggage around. The breakfast area is the central 1st first, if you get a room on 1st or 2nd floor you might get a free "breakfast noise wake up call" around 6:30. After all, you get what you pay for. It is a clean, great located budget hotel and I would recommend this hotel if that's what you are looking for.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

YAN from China
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
clean room
Clean room and good location. Daily breakfast consider ok, but not much choice. Good location, Sunday night bazaar just across the road. Daily night bazaar or china town is just 15minutes walking dist
Reviewed November 22, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: