Very good 7.7
Based on 2846 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2846 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Song from Vietnam
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good hotel
Located on central
That is nice hotel located next the Imm Thaphae gate. We feel comfortable when stated there.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

June from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Convenient location & modern hotel
Very good location which is just next to the Sunday walking market; modern hotel but without escalator & lift, very inconvenient to the elderly ppl and the guest who carry the big luggage.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

sarisa from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
For peaple who prefer shopping at night market
This hotel is opposite the sunday night market, every times when i go to chiang mai i stay here cheap and easy access to anywhere in the city. Now have 24hrs. Mc.donald.
Just as the same every times i stay here nice and easy and safety for women who stay alone . Now have high speed internet for free and 24hrs. Mc. Donald .
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Chung from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
easy to use public transportation and clean.
easy access public transportation, clean, spacious
Reviewed October 15, 2013

ELIZABETH from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Disappointing, unlike its photos
location, location, location
Hotel and room photos must be updated. Dark lobby, meager breakfast. Unsafe, security laxed. Anyone can enter without being stopped or questioned. Front desk inattentive. Room was about 100 ft from front desk (5 rooms before it and 2 rooms after) yet, when someone banged on the door 3x, front desk said they heard nothing, saw no one.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

kornhathai from Thailand
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2012
good value,fantastic place
clean, cultural, dining
i always stay here if the private room available. it's comfortable and you can walk around to find dining area. everywhere in chiangmai you can walk..good choice for bag-packer. large swimming pool. much better area than hotels near night plaza with the same rate. staff are teenagers but reasonable..recommended.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Ma from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Centrally located
Location, Convenient, Clean
The staffs were very helpful, easy to get public transport, rooms were clean, and food stalls were everywhere right in front of the streets.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Porntip from Thailand
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Good hotel
Big room, cheap price, clean
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Tanongchai from Thailand
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Closed to Walikg Street Market
Practical, Center, Easy
I think it is to feel easy to stay here. Don't think too much It just for sleeping.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Sinee from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
It is noisy until midnight
Centrally located, free wi-fi, night life
Horrible, I got a deluxe room with two single beds. This hotel do not have a large sized bed. My room was on Thaphae side. It was noisy. I called the receptionist if I could change my room. He told me the noise will be quiet by midnight. The wall was not sound proof, I could hear fork and spoon clinking during breakfast even my room is on the 3rd floor. I got bad experience there, I was tired and wanted a good sleep, but I had to wait to the music for the bar nearby to be off first. I reserved the room very early, but checking in late (which I informed the hotel in advance) did not give any priority for a more quiet room.
Reviewed September 23, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: