Very good 7.7
Based on 2845 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2845 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Lee from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Best place for accessing weekend walking street
Location, location, location
Overall satisfactory. It is a slightly above basic hotel that is spacious and clean. The rooms are quite spartan but enough to give quality rest and comfort. The breakfast spread was hardly a spread but it was something suitable all palettes. The best thing about its location right outside of Thaphae Gate. Just a skip away from the weekend night markets.
Reviewed May 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Armand from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
Value for money hostel
Very friendly staff; Very close to the Wats; Decent room
Reviewed May 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

xiaotong from China
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
good location
location, price, restaurant
Reviewed May 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

kannikar from Thailand
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2013
Not really comfortable
Near attractive place in chiangmai
Reviewed May 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Andreas from Austria
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2013
Young, trendy and cheap hotel
Price, neatness, location
Reviewed April 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tom from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Good location
location, near pharmacy, near 7-11
It was a good stay, will stay again. Breakfast buffet was uneatable, stale, old, cold food
Reviewed April 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Edward from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 10 nights in April 2013
Excellent price for an excellent stay.
Excellent management, friendly staff, comfortable room.
This was our third year staying at the imm hotel and it's the excellent hard working management and staff that have always treated us like family that keeps us coming back We'll be back Next April and for many years to follow..
Reviewed April 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheng from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Very clean and comfortable room.
Comfortable room, clean and strategic location.
The room is very comfortable and clean. However there is no lift in the hotel. Since I'm travel with my parents thus the reception with me Ground Floor Room. Is very convinence and simple. Many tuk tuk and songteaw pass by in front the hotel. Starbuck Coffee just nearby, Sunday Market just in front the hotel.
Reviewed April 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in April 2013
Good location, friendly staff, okay breakfast.
Good location, friendly staff, okay breakfast.
They have a buffet breakfast every morning, which is convenient and good enough. We requested a large bed, but they just put 2 twins together and it wasn't the most comfortable. The staff was friendly and accommodating for tours, however, I would probably recommend doing some "tour shopping" before booking through the hotel. The internet was horrible and very slow and spotty.
Reviewed April 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chang from Taiwan
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
great location, clean room
The location is good. The room is clean and spacious.
I enjoy my staying here in IMM. First of all, the hotel is located just opposit Thaphae Gate, the place surrounded by restaurants and shops. It is not far to reach the river side on foot. And of course, it is a few steps away from Sunday walking street. Second, the room is spacious and clean. The breakfast is simple but you can definitely have your stomach filled. The service is good. I will choose to stay here again if I return back to Chiang Mai.
Reviewed April 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: