Very good 7.7
Based on 2847 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2847 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Chin from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
Always a great hotel for people to stay
great location, clean and big room for family
imm is great hotel for those who first time visit chiang mai or revisit chiang mai. always great price offer in agoda and super great service we received when check in imm hotel. room service is good and clean. big size bed and great free wifi service. we will back to imm again.
Reviewed February 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jasper from United States
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2013
Nice
Location
clean, great location, good beds. Loud in the morning
Reviewed January 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lisa from Canada
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2013
Excellent location for bare bones hotel
Location, breakfast, clean
This hotel was amazing for the very, very cheap price. I stayed only one night and then went to a boutique hotel for more than double the price. I actually like Imm Hotel better. While the hotel is very are bones, it is clean, has a nice hot shower and is in an exceptional location. It is a very busy place. There were loads of teen tours going through the lobby. I didn't noontime noise at night though. I could hear a bit of bass from a nearby bar, and it ended quite quickly. The hotel staff are kind and held our luggagenntil,our room was available and clean. The breakfast was great for a 'grab n' go" style. There is cereal, salad, eggs, meat, jok, fruit, juice, coffee, tea, toast, croissants and more. The location is Tha Phae Gate, which is great for everything.
Reviewed January 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Anatoly from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in January 2013
Central Located New modern Hotel
Location, Room layout, decor
A beautifully appointed hotel with modern decor. The beds are comfortable. Facilities were great. Breakfast variety was non existence, and it was let down to the food (eggs/ sausages) been cold... For the $ spent it was good value for money.
Reviewed January 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

chong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
great location
great location, clean,helpful staff
This is really great location to stay ay Chiang mai, just below 5min walking distant to old city. convenient - (restaurant, 7-elevent, massage & easily to get a public transport), helpful staff, clean room. Only a small problem for me is .. Hotel without lift, I stay at 3rd floor and i had to carry my luggage and baby.
Reviewed January 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHIN from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
good location but no lift
location, big room
hotel is in good location, just opposite the old city. room is spacious, just toilet got some strange smell but still can stand. the only bad thing is the hotel no lift/escalator. no bell boy to help you carry the luggage to the room. i stay in level 3 and it will be really tired if you have heavy luggage.
Reviewed January 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chalakorn from Thailand
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2013
Lovely hotel & service with a smile
Clean & big room
Very convenience to go shopping in market walking street at night. And can take a picture at Thapae gate which is the most signature place of Chiang Mai.
Reviewed January 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Location is great
Nice and central to everything
The hotel offered everything we needed and look forward to coming back to Chiang Mai and staying at the Imm Hotel.
Reviewed January 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Vitoon from Thailand
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Near the center of the city
Good locations
This is the second time that i stay in IMM Hotel, we will be got the warmest welcome from staff, and the room available to check in. This time we found that a lots of Chinese Tourist that make a noise It would be great if you can ask the staff for the room far from tourist group
Reviewed January 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Patchrawut from Thailand
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Good location but a bit noisy
Good location, close to attractions in the city
Good location, ok staff but the room should be a bit more sound proof The room is clean but quite basic The breakfast is not very good but there are plenty of restaurant near the hotel so it wasn't a problem for me
Reviewed January 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: