Very good 7.7
Based on 2847 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2847 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Eli from Israel
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2012
nice and Convenient place.
clean
Nice place in a good location room are simple and clean nice place to stay for a first nighter
Reviewed November 27, 2012

JUNRAN from China
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great location and clean house
simple
very simple ,comfortable.There are so many things that are not equipped with.Suitable for contracted people
Reviewed November 25, 2012

MEI from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
surrounding by many relax shop. like massage / coffee shop n pub
Have a awesome trip at here. *The hotel provide washing machine n free breakfast. *Opposite the hotel was Old City. *A McDonal restaurant was beside the hotel. *At corner of the street have a great live band bar called "Inter bar".
Reviewed November 20, 2012

Mei from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great location
*near by Thapea Gate entrance of Sunday night bazaar *connect to McD *have washing machine and ping pong table at Fourth floor. *near by massage shop and pub *easy to get public transport it was waiting in front the hotel
Reviewed November 20, 2012

HUI from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
hotel in good location and easy access.
strategic location to access old town area and night bazaar
Overall a pleasant stay. No lift in this hotel, only staircases but alright although my room is at 3rd floor. McDonald besides the lobby entrance, can hang out if other places closed after 10pm... Night market, Sunday walking street, sightseeing places within walking distance and many massage, shopping and eatery places. Room is clean but TV is pretty small and far from bed make it even smaller. No slipper in the room, bath towel is a bit worn out and dark... as a budget hotel, as long as room is clean, i am happy.
Reviewed November 19, 2012

supoj from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2012
great location and clean
very conveniences to access to many interesting points and business areas.
I have been there for two nights from the beginning and then I feel very relax and happy to stay one more night so I extended my stay one more night there.
Reviewed November 19, 2012

supoj from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
lovely hotel near the interesting points
very convenience, clean and cozy
I am travelling this time for my business trip, it is very conveninece and clean and easily to access to my business area.
Reviewed November 18, 2012

Hyera from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2012
best location but no speciality
Location
My friend recommeded this hotel for easy finding. It was best location but I was disturb the smell of shower curtain. Also there was no view although third flloor without elevator. If you want to stay thapae gate and find morden and simple hotel, it would be good. But if you want to stay cozy and nice garden view, find other one.
Reviewed November 18, 2012

Erin from Canada
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Clean and great location
Location
I will start by saying my review is perhaps tainted since we moved from another hotel double the price (with pool, nice view, etc) to this hotel, but all in all it was fine. The room was clean and large enough, but we were in a corner room with only one very tiny awkward source of natural light looking into a dark dirty little alley, so that wasn't too appealing. It meant that we didn't really ever want to spend any time in the hotel room. The shower was great and bed comfortable. Breakfast was tasty. All in all the hotel was fine, and compared to the first it was a steal price wise, but I can see why.
Reviewed November 17, 2012

Thayanut from Thailand
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
good location and nice room size
Great Room
The room decoration and size is great. Also, the location is very near to the Sunday Walking Street. So, the convenience is what you can get from staying there.
Reviewed November 10, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: