Very good 7.7
Based on 2849 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2849 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Jason from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
perfect location + comfortable + cozy
perfect location
first time staying. we book only the first two night of our stay in cm. this hotel is so comfortable, cozy and value for money, so we had extend our stay here for our whole cm trip. it is located in the heart of cm, near to all the markets (weekend & sunday market) that you may/must visit during your trip. for mcd lover, you must me loving this hotel because it just right beside the hotel lobby. staff is friendly, helpful and service with smile.
Reviewed August 17, 2012

Eric from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2012
fantastic location
location, cleanliness, newness, space
will stay here again and will recommend to friends
Reviewed August 16, 2012

Steven from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Very nice hotel, comfortable room, good service
Comfortable bed, clean, spacious, good shower, friendly service
the room was very nice. the beds were clean and comfortable. didn't care too much about it, but the tv was good too. we had complementary water in the room, and the included breakfast was perfectly adequate. service at the front was very helpful, including the tourism guide, who spoke english very well. the only strange thing was the glass door to the bathroom. it was frosted glass, but still somewhat transparent. since the toilet was only about a foot behind the door, i'm sure you can imagine the amusement. but it was a very nice hotel overall. i recommend it.
Reviewed August 15, 2012

Hideki from Japan
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
good location
location
it is quite good location for walking around. i was taken to m hotel by taxi driver, reccomend to make sure the name of hotel - imm hotel and m hotel are really confusable.
Reviewed August 12, 2012

Patchamol from Thailand
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Great hotel in great location
Location near the sunday walking street
We had a pleasant stay at Imm Thaphae. The staff were very friendy and helpful
Reviewed August 12, 2012

Song from China
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great location with small clean room
Great location, Just opposite to the thaphae gate, close to the old city and sunday night market
Room is small but clean and bright. Staff here very helpful and nice. Got 24 hr hot water and wifi in room with good quality
Reviewed August 12, 2012

matthew from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
cheap hotel..ok for price....No lift.....
wi fi
theres was no lift in hotel.......had to carry bags up 2 levels.....but apart from was ok for the price....breakfast included but not much of a breakfast....but hotel is located in central area
Reviewed August 10, 2012

Sathin from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
good location for shopping at walking street
very close to walking sreet
compact hotel and convenient for shopper to visit night walking street, located in central part and lot of temle to see
Reviewed August 10, 2012

Chatchai from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
The Hotel's located in beneath of downtown close.
Convenience to travel in downtown.
The hotel is located in downtown close to amenity, there is a McDonal's in front of the hotel. But there is no fridge available inside the room and the bath towel got the musty smell and a bit echo noisy outside the room all the rest just right.
Reviewed August 09, 2012

PRATTANA from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Lovely nice and clean hotel
Great location
Nice and clean hotel,a very nice and helpful service.Good rate. I would stay again for the next time I visit Chiang Mai.
Reviewed August 01, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: