Very good 7.7
Based on 2849 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2849 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Joshua from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2012
Great hotel and even better location
Location, new hotel & great price
This hotel has the perfect location right next to one of the gates to the old city. On weekends there is the walking markets right outside! A great hotel!!!
Reviewed February 21, 2012

Kevin from Australia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Good comfortable rooms
clean, helpful staff, good having mcdonalds at the bottom but their water is expensive!
internet was intermittent — i was staying at the end of the hotel. the email password they gave me worked fine for two days but then suddenly stopped. when i was checking out i asked if they had changed the password and they had! i'd stay there again. it seemed like a reasonably central location.
Reviewed February 19, 2012

Thanaphon from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Excellent service and great room.
Free wifi all during stay
Imm is one good hotel in Chiangmai with best package any room type with free wifi access in guest room. Just a bit comment for splipper should be spare in room.
Reviewed February 15, 2012

David from Iceland
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Great location but little character
Easy to access, new and clean rooms
The hotel reminds me of a luxury dorm. All very new and clean, but no charm. Room had nothing in way of decor (bare walls). No refridgerator (really strange). Did have safety box. Good shower. Small flatscreen Tv opposite bed. WiFi was free.
Reviewed February 09, 2012

Jun from China
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Super location
Value, location, cleanness
It's right beside the Tha Pae Gate. We enjoy the stay a lot. But it's quite a center area, could be noisy sometimes. Many restaurants are near it
Reviewed February 07, 2012

LIN from China
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Best location
The room is over against the Tha Phay Gate. You can go to the old city very easily. It is also not far from the night bazaar.
the room is clean, but it has bad soundproof effect, and the drain of my room doesn't work. my slipers are even floating in the bathroom after a short shower. don't stay in the room at the street side. the music outside is too loud to get sleep. fortunately the receptionist is helpful and i changed a room on the second day, so that all problems were solved.
Reviewed February 06, 2012

Wen from
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
nice location
nice location , in front of the Thphae gate
The location is really nice. Just in front of the Thphae gate. It is easier to go into the Old City. Besides, the breakfast is not bad.
Reviewed January 31, 2012

john from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
nice,clean good located hotel with smiling service
good breakfast ample food but busy.
this hotel was very busy with group tours and made breakfast sometimes very busy. rooms are very basic. no refrigerators in the rooms. maybe due to the fact that the hotel does not want the young customers to take food to the rooms and will loose business in their mc donald restaurant downstairs on the premises. good thinking. service was excellent and the staff has to be recommended. will stay there again.
Reviewed January 31, 2012

Hen from Israel
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
lovely hotel and good location
big room
The price is just right and the service is good. The rooms are spacious,big and clean! the location is perfect!!! 10-15 min walking to the night market...
Reviewed January 29, 2012

Vitoon from Thailand
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
So closed with night market n sightseeing
Best location
More interesting places and near the city and the center of Chiangmai
Reviewed January 26, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: