Very good 7.7
Based on 2847 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2847 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Pattaraporn from Thailand
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Good location but poor for service and room
Good location and have Macdonald infront of the hotel, cheap price and clean
- No bell boy, hard for my mom to go to her room - I had reserved non smoking room, but got the room with plenty smell. - Not enough staff, then breakfast time had out of stock for plate and cup - Not enough table for breakfast
Reviewed January 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Deepak from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Conveniently located hotel, with good standards
Great location, sightseeing tour desk located in lobby
This hotel is ideal for someone requiring a good standard of room and facilities, but without the need to pay for the luxuries of a global brand hotel. It is located in an ideal part of the city, next to the the city walls and walking distance from markets, temples, and the Muay Thai boxing stadium. There is not much of a view from most of the rooms, but the rooms themselves are comfortable, clean and feature a TV with a wide range of channels. A couple of bottles of drinking water are provided free of charge every day. A tuk-tuk from the railway station will cost just 100 baht. For those interested in sightseeing, there is a tourist information resk in the large hotel lobby, which has a wide range of tours on offer.
Reviewed January 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ang from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Convinence location
Near macdonald
It a hotel I will recommend to my friend to stay in where it is Convinence to get to anywhere.
Reviewed January 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Adam from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2011
Imaculate hotel, in a great area.
Modern bedrooms.
Great hotel, in an ideal location. The hotel was clean, and crisp, with a very modern decor. The hotel carries all amenities for western travellers who want to experience chiang mai, and also their own home comforts, with a great tv channel selection, starbucks, mcdonalds, and the market street.
Reviewed December 31, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Nayika from Thailand
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2011
Great location , small rooms and no fridge
nice staffs and good food
lovely hotel with no bell boy and no fridge but still nice if you want to enjoy walking street on sunday.
Reviewed December 28, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Panthep from Thailand
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Simply Comfort
Location
location in ideal. room is comfort. bed is soft is good to sleep. for cons is ant on the table and very little windows. over all is ok!
Reviewed December 26, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

XIONG from China
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
graet location and tidy
bf is good
location is good and room is tidy ,and everything is comfortable. the bed is soft and good for sleeping. bf is good .
Reviewed December 25, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Lovely hotel and smile with service
Nice location with free wifi internet connection and easy access to night bazzar
Checked in this hotel and was very pleased with their friendly services and the place was clean. Easy access to old city and just in front the famous taphae gate area.
Reviewed December 25, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

tewee from Thailand
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2011
We will definitely come back here.
Location, location, location
This is our second time at this hotel.We love the location and the hotel served our needs, great location and affordable price.Plus specious room and clean.No elevator but we dont cry about it because they only have 3 floor,which gives you a good exercise anyway.
Reviewed December 16, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Hua from China
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Convenient hotel
Clean
location is very nice; enough space for parking; room is quite clean,especially the bed sheet; free wi-fi provided by hotel. so, i think i will stay here again when next time i come to chiang mai. the only point is the bad small from the shower room in the morning.
Reviewed December 11, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: