Very good 7.7
Based on 2846 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2846 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Adeline from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Too many mosquites
Cheap price good location spacious room
Too many mosquitoes, we came back twice, the mosquitoes is their biggest problem. No lift if you are staying higher level. Best is ask for ground floor and prepare for mosquitoes repellent.
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Stephanie from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great location. Soft beds
Location. Beds. Cleanliness
Reviewed September 25, 2015

Stephanie from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great location. Great room size. Nice beds.
Location, bed comfort, cleanliness
Awesome view of the night market. Soft beds for Thai standard
Reviewed September 25, 2015

Tania from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
great location
location ,room size , cleanliness
good , although breakfast was poor
Reviewed September 16, 2015

amanda from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good
Location
Reviewed September 15, 2015

swiss from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
near sunday market
nice hotel,clean,comfort
Reviewed September 11, 2015

Pasiree from Thailand
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good location
Location
Reviewed September 11, 2015

virisara from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Nice hotel near Tha Phae
Good location markets
Reviewed September 07, 2015

LEE from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Poor service but convenient
Good location
Good location but poor service Have ordered hairdryer but no response till we asked the reception n she said we should take by ourselves. In fact she didn't tell us n seems that it's our responsibility. We will not back!!!
Reviewed September 06, 2015

Calvin from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Hotel is abit overrated
Great location, Convenient, near to local attraction
The hotel seems quite overrated to me. Lobby is not air-conditioned. There is no lift facilities and it has 4 stories. Though there are rooms at ground floor but it's quite dusty. But the location is very convenient. You have McD at the main door, Starbucks is just 2 mins walk away. 7-11 is within 5 mins walking distance and there is also a small night market across the road. If anyone is interested of cooking class, there is a cooking class beside the hotel. Hotel frontdesk performance is not very balance. Some very helpful, some looks very cold blooded. Overall, I would only rate this hotel as 2.5 stars hotel.
Reviewed August 25, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: