Very good 7.0
Based on 7908 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7908 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

LIEU from Australia
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Nice and Clean with friendly service
Shoppers' heaven
Located in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui. Imperial Hotel is probably the most affordable and reasonable compared to the other hotels in Tsim Sha Tsui. Nice, clean and friendly staff. The hotel is on the main street of all shoppers heave. A stroll to MTR station and the Ferry Pier. There are (too) many nice shopping malls and restaurants but my favourite would be street food where you can find at Temple Street which is only 10 minutes. I would highly recommend Imperial Hotel and will definitely stay there again!
Reviewed January 23, 2013

LIEU from Australia
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Close and Convenient
Shopping, Shopping and more Shopping
Located in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui. Imperial Hotel is probably the most affordable and reasonable compared to the other hotels in Tsim Sha Tsui. Nice, clean and friendly staff. The hotel is on the main street of all shoppers heave. A stroll to MTR station and the Ferry Pier. There are (too) many nice shopping malls and restaurants but my favourite would be street food where you can find at Temple Street which is only 10 minutes. I would highly recommend Imperial Hotel and will definitely stay there again!
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Mirasol from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
a very good hotel service
good accommodation
My stay in Imperial Hotel was great. But the problem is that there is no free wifi access. But the rest was great. Will surely be back in that hotel
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Jeffrey from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
great location
the location was perfect, near the city center and food shops and a little bit of shopping, as well as the transportation
the location was perfect especially for a first time traveller in HK. near the bus stop, train station and you can find almost everything you need if you are travelling with very limited time. what I didnt like though was the service, when we checked-in we left our luggages with them since the room is being cleaned, and we didnt want to waste time and start looking around already. when we got back at night the luggages were still in the lobby and no one even offered to bring it up for us.plus when we were there, the other elevator was being serviced we had to use the service elevator since there are plenty who were checked in
Reviewed January 21, 2013

LIU from China
Business travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
good position but small rooms
competitive price with good place, convinient tranfic
it is near of HK office,I love the hotel of its good trafic and competitive price. Rooms are clean and servants are nice. but no breakfast and wifi,it is not good for travellers. In all,the position,envireonment are good.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

charles from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
good location but small room (no free internet)
location, early checkin, baggage counter for checkout, helpful staff very good
the good hotel has great location. good price (value for money). early check-in okay. good helpful staff. shower and toilet size moderate size the bad no free internet in room. no late checkout for agoda customers. no air-heater in room.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

Ong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great Location
Clean Room
Overall, awesome for business travelling. Location is perfect for travelling around the city. Restaurants around have great food and plenty of amenities around for you. Knutsford terrace offers good place to dine and drink, perfect for business or for a date!
Reviewed January 21, 2013

JESSIE from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great location but small and smelly room
Location
reception is too strict and lousy.our booking is on deluxe room but they give us standard room.there breakfast very limit no quality to choose yaks! only the location is good but need i mprovement overall.
Reviewed January 19, 2013

Soek from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Value for money
Location
very convenient location, food, attractions, shopping, subway station, in just few minutes walking. staff very helpful and fast.
Reviewed January 19, 2013

Soek from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great location
Location
Small room but with the price we are paying, we would say is value for money. Very good location to attractions, food, shopping. Good and fast service.
Reviewed January 19, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: