Very good 7.0
Based on 7915 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7915 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Siew from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Great location but small room
near MTR but difficult to find food
When we enter the hotel lobby, it seems that this hotel has a lot of Indians staying here. got indian smell.
Reviewed January 02, 2013

Kenley from Philippines
Groups
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
No free internet
Cozy rooms
There was no free wifi internet, the staff was ok. One good thing about this place was that it was near harbour city and it was along nathan road. However, it was an old runned down building, it would be nice if there were minor renovations done
Reviewed January 01, 2013

Bickford from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile.
near many shopping
Single room but enough space. toilet room is not small. Comfortable and easy to sleep.
Reviewed January 01, 2013

Jennifer from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Good location
Location
Price is ok with a good location. Prices during christmas are ussually high.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

Cliff from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Hotel is near the ferry but the rooms are small
Good location,
Hotel is old, and small. The rooms are clean but old. In the other hand, very good place to stay because it is close to the metro, ferry and busstation.
Reviewed December 30, 2012

Joanne from Philippines
Couples
Standard Single
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Superb Location!
Everything you want to go is very accessible from this hotel
I Had so much fun staying in this hotel, everything is just within your reach, hotel rooms are quite small but are very tidy =D
Reviewed December 29, 2012

Gulbul from Mauritius
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great Location but small room
Near all the main attractions in Nathan Road
We stayed for two days at the hotel. Thought the room was small but it was very clean. I think the people at the reception need to be more customer friendly. They don't seem to notice you when you approached them. While we were checking out we asked for the bell boy service. The guy came and took only three lugguages ( out of 5). He didn't come back. We we enquired at the reception they seem unconcerned. We had to bring the other lugguages ourselves. The other thing you get only Japanese breakfast.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

Joanne from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great location but small rooms
Excellent Location!
I love the location of the hotel! Very near to the great shopping areas in tsim sha tsui! The MTR station just across the street is a plus factor! Room cut are just a bit small but doesn't matter because the place is very clean and the attendants are very nice c",)",) I will surely stay there again in my future visits to HK!
Reviewed December 28, 2012

Daniel from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Very tight quarters
Inexpensive, friendly service and good location for a frenetic stay
Rooms incredibly small, not very recently built/modern (i.e. "keep the door shut when showering to avoid the steam from setting off the fire alarm"), very loud since close to the action, which is a plus and a minus.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

Varang from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
The hotel with good service and great location.
The hotel reach the basic standard of hotel. The location is very great.
The location of the hotel is very great. The room is clean. Staff have a good service mind. You can take a few minute walk to many highlight tourist attraction like avenue of the star, SOL, hong king cultural musuem. And it's near MTR exit that you can take to many place in Hong Kong. I'd love to suggest this hotel to anyone who seek the hotel which has the whole package, The imperial is the best choice for you i gurantee.
Reviewed December 28, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: