Very good 7.0
Based on 7912 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7912 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Manoj from India
Families with young children
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good location, shops and MTR nearby
Location, restsurants and MTR nearby
We bookes the hotel just because many Indian vegeterian restaurants are in chungking mansion which is just beside the hotel. Hotel room rate is costly compared to other 3 star hotels but location is fantastic as MTR is nearby, if you are intertested to travel by MTR and many restaurants, bus stops are nearby.
Reviewed December 25, 2014

Piyawit from Thailand
Couples
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
It's ok.
Location, Cleanliness, Room comfort
Reviewed December 24, 2014

Chutinun from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
near MTR and the shopping plae
location tiny room
the room is clean but to small, and they charge for bag deposit. good location
Reviewed December 22, 2014

CHIOU from Taiwan
Business travelers
Standard Single
Stayed one night in September 2014
Not the best place to stay
Location
Reviewed December 20, 2014

TANDRI from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
It's all about the location
Location, cheap, clean
It was not as good hotel as we expected, but it was okay. Apart of central location, the hotel needs a bit renovation. No wifi at room. But consider the cheap price, it's not bad.
Reviewed December 20, 2014

JOSELYN from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Enjoyable stay
near Mtr, walking distance to temple street, feel very warmth
I had a pleasant stay, the only regret thing is I book the room without wifi which cause me alot of inconvenient, but overall I enjoy my stay there.. thanks
Reviewed December 18, 2014

Foo from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Clean
Near MRT, Shop, clean
Good for all
Reviewed December 18, 2014

NG from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Good Location, Free WiFi at Lobby
Location, free wifi at hotel lobby
Average
Reviewed December 18, 2014

Ka from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed one night in December 2014
Genral standard
good location
is ok
Reviewed December 18, 2014

Chor from Singapore
Groups
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good stay.
Location, close to train stn and shopping ctrs.
Overall good. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful but not all staff. It would be great to have a full length mirror in the room.
Reviewed December 17, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: