Very good 7.0
Based on 7906 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7906 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Tiaw from Singapore
Couple
Premier Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Short stay
Location is good. Near shopping area. Near MTR.
Water pressure not so good. Room service is fast.
Reviewed October 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

PONGSAK from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in October 2014
great location
location, subway, hopping
the hotel location is very advantage because it is located on Nathan road. when we walk out from the hotel, it is the shopping area. we can walk around for shopping. but the room is too small
Reviewed October 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chavalid from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Cool
great location
Cheap with great location
Reviewed October 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pui from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Single
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Nice location
location, staff, bed
it was really nice
Reviewed October 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Fernando from Philippines
Group
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Nice location
Nice location very accessible, walking distance if your going to china ferry terminal, near tourist spots
Reviewed October 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Endy from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed one night in September 2014
RENOVATION NEEDED!!
Perfect location, big room (compared to other hotel at this price), Affordable price
Just ok
Reviewed October 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessica from Indonesia
Group
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
First stay and last
Location is very strategies for shopping, they have a fast wifi and front office gave a good services
Reviewed October 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gill from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good for the Budget conscious
Location, location, location
I stayed on my own for 2 nights plus a late check out. The room was absolutely freezing until I adjusted the air conditioning. A very small room, although the bathroom was of reasonable size. Great location for shopping, public transport and getting to Hong Kong Island (the ferries). Reception staff were polite but impersonal but all in all, it was an ok hotel for what I paid.
Reviewed October 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHAI from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 9 nights in May 2014
Value for Money with Superb Location
Comfort, Great Location, Value for money
Fantastic!
Reviewed October 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHAI from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 8 nights in May 2014
Cheap and Good!!!
Cheap, Convinient, Comfortable
The stay was great and the hotel location was superb. Given the location, I'm very impressed with the value for money yet great services rendered.
Reviewed October 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: