Very good 7.0
Based on 7914 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7914 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Shirley from Philippines
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in September 2016
Best Value for money hotel in Tsim Sha Tsui
The only thing I dislike during my stay is you have to pay an extra HKD10 for every luggage if you decide to leave it with the front desk when you checked out of your room already. Other than that, everything was perfect!
Reviewed September 14, 2016

lee from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in September 2016
perfect location
near mtr, ferry and sight attractions
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Ramona from Philippines
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
poor housekeping, paymnt for luggage lft at concierge
Wifi n room improvd, pleasant staff
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Vinod from India
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Very poorly maintained
Each time I stay there they assign horrible stinky room to me. I don't know why they do this but each time I have to request them to change my room because of horrible smell. Poor ventilation & bed sheets all with stains. There is no doubt the rates they offer is good & location is good but hotel is poorly maintained
Reviewed September 12, 2016

tatsanee from Thailand
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Tripler room is too small. Rooms have bad smell, including toilets. Staffs are nice. Location is good to take bus or MTR, but there are a lot of men standing for smoking at night. Look dangerous
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Nor from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2016
Room very small
The room has weird smell and very small even for two person. wifi in room also not functioning.have to use wifi at the lobby. The only pro was its location at nathan road. Dont expect so much with this hotel.
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Christine from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2013
Clean
Good n clean.
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Christine from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2013
Good clean
Friendly staff. Clean.
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Kittiphan from Thailand
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in May 2016
Location
Great location
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Thanapipat from Thailand
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good location
Value money, good location and easy to attract the place
Reviewed September 09, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: