Excellent 8.1
Based on 1549 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1549 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Lim from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed one night in April 2015
Funky design, good location
Location and decent room.
Good location, took airport limo bus 6030 like the official website instructed and I was dropped off opposite the hotel. Otherwise, it is not far from the Itaewon Subway station (5min walk) but it would have been challenging with the luggage. If you take the KTX to Seoul Station, then just take a taxi to the hotel. The room is decent, but on the small side. Nice bathroom size though. Don't like the super bright florescent bathroom light. The hallway is rather dark but I guess most designer hotels are. Thick carpet absorb smells over time so it has a slight unpleasant smell in the hallway, luckily not in the room. AC works well, cold and quiet. Bathroom water pressure could be better and the towel is sorta off-white! Time to change. Slightly more feminine design. I guess girls may like the hotel and rooms better. Overall it was good value for money with a nice location. Will I stay again? Probably not, not so about the hotel, but I don't find Itaewon appealing. There are much nicer neighbourhood in Seoul.
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Benjamin from France
Couple
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Nice place
Location, staff, room
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Emily from Australia
Couple
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Not great
Bed
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Ryan from United States
Couple
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Great value, exceptional location.
Location - so easy to get around the great area of Itaewon and other areas. Staff - pleasant and knowledgeable. Price - unbeatable.
Loved this place. Would stay there again and again. Despite being a big fan of some of the larger US chains, I found this hotel to meet my exact needs for this visit. Really impressed with their faciliities.
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Ahmad from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Nice boutique hotel
cleanliness, good location & nice decor
since I am a muslim, my priority is to gind a place that has easy access to muslim restaurants and Itaewon seoul is the best place to stay. This hotel suits me & my spouse & we enjoy our stay
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Subin from South Korea
Couple
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed one night in April 2015
Its all about the location
Location and kind staff
It was actually better than I thought. Staffs were very nice and the room was very clean and neat. They upgraded our room too. Few things I didn't really like was the amenities and the breakfast. The shampoo was really bad... The breakfast was okay but it seemed too pricey for what I got. But I know I shouldn't expect 5-star-hotel service and I would like to stay here again when visiting Itaewon/HBC area.
Reviewed April 22, 2015

shachar from Israel
Business traveler
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
great hotel
location clean service
Reviewed April 20, 2015

Chong from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Convenience.
Convenience, clean and comfort.
Good.
Reviewed April 19, 2015

Lauri from Finland
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed 6 nights in April 2015
Good hotel at great location
Location is great for moving around or dining local. Gym with some weight lifting possibilities. comfortable bed.
I had a good stay at IP Boutique hotel and can recommend this hotel as good 4-star option in Itaewon.
Reviewed April 17, 2015

Daniel from United States
Couple
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed one night in April 2015
King Suite Upgrade
The location, room upgrade and bathtub.
The stay was wonderful. Stayed there for our 2nd year anniversary and were bumped up the King Suite! The place is bigger than our apartment! 2 flat screens, king bed, Marilyn Monroe art decor, bathtub. By far a great experience. Would recommend it to couples looking for a great get away. Thank You IP Boutique!
Reviewed April 12, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: