Excellent 8.1
Based on 1549 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1549 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Christopher from United States
Couples
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed one night in July 2013
Outstanding as usual
Location, staff, and quality room
Staff was outstanding and the room was amazing
Reviewed May 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

chan from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good Location
Good Location, Nice Staff, Clean
Expect the unexpected here. The decor at this hotel is modern, cool and funky from the sculptures out the front and in the lobby to the dimly lit corridors to the giant zebra mural behind my bed. It's different and that's one thing I loved about this place. The hotel is very modern and clean and in a fantastic area.
Reviewed May 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Australia
Couples
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Great location and good value in Itaewon
Location, value, room size
IP is a good option for staying in Itaewon. Compared to other hotels in the area, it offers a good combination of location, value and quality. Itaewon is a nightlife and shopping area, so it can be noisy at night, particularly on the weekends. Traffic is busy and parking limited most of the time.
Reviewed May 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Laila from Norway
Solo travelers
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Very nice
Good Location, Value for money , good beds
Good Stay, what i will say on the negative side is , Internet is slow and a bit unstabele and The points where you can charge your phone and Ipad are bit broke and worn out espescially in the ones on night stand , this is my second stay and the same issue I had in the other room.
Reviewed May 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ki from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed one night in April 2014
By far overprized for what it is.
clean, fast check in, good location
It is a non-smoking hotel. As a smoker I would have appreciated if it were mentioned at the time of booking. By far overprized for what it is and what it offers.
Reviewed April 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Eunice from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
comfortable
location
the area around the hotel is superb! many cafés running at 24 hours. there's a convenience stall located just beside the hotel. the walk way from the lift lobby to you room is very dark, seems eerie. their centralized air condition in the room is not turned on during autumn, winter and spring, practically not turned on for 75% of the year!
Reviewed April 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from Germany
Business travelers
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Pleasent enviornment
Location, good English skills of the staff and proxmitity to bars and restaurants
I arrived relatively late in the evening and had to convince the room service first before they accepted my food order. The room was pleasant and the bathroom very modern, but the ceiling was for me a bit to low when standing in the bathtub shower ;) Overall I would rate this hotel with good value for money considering its location. Enjoy your stay there!
Reviewed April 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from South Korea
Couples
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed one night in April 2014
very expensive
clean artful colors
very comfortable staying here
Reviewed April 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ananda from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
clean but expensive
clean, close to night entertainment
Very enjoyable but very expensive. However,there other hotels are not that clean either. So you may not have much choice when choosing a clean hotel. Hotel is very close to shops and night entertainment. Easy transportation to anywhere.
Reviewed April 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sarah from United States
Couples
Superior Double Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Excellent, clean and great location
location, internet, and friendly staff
I have stayed here before and always come back to staying here as the price is ok but it has great location, friendly staff and you know what to expect. It is close to western food and bars and a short walk away from the metro. I highly recommend this hotel!
Reviewed April 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: