Book Now: Imperial Palace Hotel

Excellent
From 6027 reviewsSee what guests said
8.2
/
10
Recommended by 97% of guests

Reviews of Imperial Palace Hotel Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (6022)
8.2
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness8.4
Facilities8.1
Location8.3
Room comfort and quality8.2
Service8.1
Value for money8.5
All languages
All guests (6022)
All room types
Showing 3035 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
Phaik from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior King Bed Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2019

nice hotel”

everything is good.. very good air-cond supply, we set 27c with only speed 1 but very cold the whole nite.. stayed 3ns here, comfortable and large bed.. breakfast taste also good but not too variety.. small swimming pool just nice for kids, not suitable for adults..

Reviewed May 21, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Hamiedah from Brunei Darussalam
Family with teens
Standard - Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Excellent”

Very clean hotel.Have to drive around 5 minutes to get to famous shopping malls like parkson and imperial (pro : it is quiet so you can have peaceful rest) There is Secret Recipe beside the hotel and supermarket nearby.Food are great and staff are friendly and helpful.All in all you get more than what you paid for.

Reviewed May 11, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Leslie from Malaysia
Couple
Standard - Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

all good”

all good..no comment..

Reviewed May 22, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Mohammad from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Standard King Bed - Inner Window
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Great Stay and peace”

The hotel accomodation well perpared, clean & tidy as it look. The staff are helpful and assist during check in n out the hotel.. We are pleased during our stay here.. good wifi connection from this hotel.. 4.5 stars

Reviewed May 02, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Joselito from Philippines
Group
Standard - Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Great Food with Great Location”

The hotel is just Imperial in size with sprawling lobby and just enough room space. But the food at their main restaurant is excellent. The buffet breakfast spread is scrumptious and food for lunch and dinner a la carte are prepared meticulously. Keep up the good work!

Reviewed April 29, 2019
8.0
Excellent
GIR from Malaysia
Group
Standard - Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Nice n clean hotel”

Staffs are friendly and easily find food nearby

Reviewed May 19, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Eri from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Standard King Bed - Inner Window
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Excellent service”

This review is a long overdue. I left my chrome cast in the room during my last stay and was assisted by Raymond to keep my device safe until my friend could help me pick up the week after. He was very helpful and super polite during all of our exchanges. Top class service, will definitely stay again.

Reviewed May 15, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Marwan from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Superior King Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Will stay again”

First I would like express my gratitude to Janice, duty manager that handle my problem. I booked a room on a wrong date but I have arrived at the hotel. She calmly helped me handle the situation called agoda and ask for voucher amendment. She saved the day. Thanks Janice. Room service was great too. The food was fantastic. However my only disappointment was the swimming pool rules, that requires me to take off my shirt. At least the hotel allows dry fit material. I saw some disappointed guests that morning when I was about to swim with my son. It was just a small pool, I hope the hotel management have a leniency on the pool rules. Who doesn't love pool? The guy who was on duty at the pool and gym was not quite friendly tho. Overall I love to stay here again, friendly staff, always put smiley faces to the in house guests, and not to forget we also had a great breakfast.

Reviewed April 04, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Julia from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard - Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Non Smoking Policy”

Although I chose nonsmoking floor, they gave me smoking floor with the reason the nonsmoking no more available. Couldnt sleep well because of the smoke although I asked them to put air freshener twice. probably need better ventilation or just the smoke smell stucked to the curtains...

Reviewed March 26, 2019
8.0
Excellent
soffian from Brunei Darussalam
Family with teens
Superior Room - 2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Value for money”

The hotel was maintained well. Good and ample "free" parking facility for guests. Check in and check out fast since reservations were made through Agoda.com. The room was adequate and quite spacious. Equipped with a small fridge (had to fill with own stuff though), safebox, and spacious wardrobe.

Reviewed March 25, 2019
6.4
Good
Boo from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Standard King Bed - Inner Window
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Good”

The shower tub needs maintenance. While shower, the water leaks out from the shower tub

Reviewed May 19, 2019
7.2
Very good
Chan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard King Bed - Inner Window
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Recommend and Value for Money”

Need to improve on swimming pool attire regulation up keeping. A lot of guest using without swimming clothes. Some small children even go in with diapers. Previously the pool personnel will stop the guest who are not using the swimming attire but now they don’t even bother. Sauna for male not hot.

Reviewed May 02, 2019
8.0
Excellent
mohd from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard King Bed - Inner Window
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Very good”

SO FAR SO GOOD,ONLY PRAYER ROOM ALWAYS LOCK.

Reviewed May 15, 2019
8.0
Excellent
yeam from Brunei Darussalam
Family with teens
Superior Room - 2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

good location”

hotel is clean and in a good location to eat and shop

Reviewed May 12, 2019
8.0
Excellent
yeam from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Superior Room - 2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

good location”

hotel is clean and in a good location to eat and shop

Reviewed May 12, 2019
8.0
Excellent
yeam from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Superior Room - 2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

good location”

hotel is clean and in a good location to eat and shop

Reviewed May 12, 2019
8.0
Excellent
yeam from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Superior Room - 2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

good locaton”

hotel is clean and in a good location to eat and shop

Reviewed May 12, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Roger from Singapore
Couple
Superior King Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

Very good”

Am back staying there again. Been there like at least once a month. Need I say more?

Reviewed May 11, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Jacylin from Brunei Darussalam
Family with teens
Standard - Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Excellent”

Great location. Special requests for 2 non-smoking rooms nearby was initially overlooked by the staff, but they managed to rectify the matter on the spot with 1 of the rooms being upgraded. Would like to specifically praise the attentiveness of the staff whom found and keep my cousin's laptop, as my cousin has left it at the lobby during check-out without realising it until 2 days later. When they called the hotel, the staff confirmed they have kept it waiting for the owner to redeem. Thumbs up for their service going that extra mile for their hotel guests!

Reviewed December 28, 2018
8.8
Excellent
HJH from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Standard King Bed - Inner Window
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

very satusfied”

Though staying for a night only, im satisfied with facilities provided here. Im sure Malays prefered toilets with hose and for the ladies, there is iron n ironing board in the room! You can iron your tudong without calling the housekeeping! ☺️ The main part staying at the hotel is having free breakfast! Varieties of food to start your day for 🛍 if possible, let there be cartoon channel for the kids to watch .. ☺️

Reviewed December 25, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Wong from Singapore
Family with teens
Standard - Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

A bit old but satisfactory”

I used to stay in this hotel when it first opened. Everything seemed great then. After a few years, I stayed again I can feel that the hotel did not change at all. The room was spacious as usual. All amenities were fully provided. I did not ask for breakfast this time. This hotel is actually a bit further away from the main shopping area (Bintang Mall, Imperial Mall, Pusat bandar) though just right behind the hotel there are lots of eateries and shops. Servay Hypermart is also in that area. Overall, I think the hotel gives the best price in Miri. If you have a tight budget, you can choose this hotel.

Reviewed December 21, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
NUR from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard - Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Exceptional”

a great place to stay and recommended for good price and location. very comfortable and spacious room. this hotel very suitable for solo traveller, couple or family. well rommended

Reviewed May 07, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Yulia from Brunei Darussalam
Family with teens
Standard - Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Pleasant stay”

Our first n definitely not the last... breakfast selection is so worthy

Reviewed May 06, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Yulia from Brunei Darussalam
Family with teens
Standard King Bed - Inner Window
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Pleasent stay”

We would definitely go back for more

Reviewed May 06, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Kelvin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard King Bed - Inner Window
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Exceptional”

Very good hotel!Satisfied with almost everything.

Reviewed May 05, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Fender from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Room - 2 Single Beds
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Awesome”

Really nice place and its cheap

Reviewed May 02, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Mohamad from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Standard King Bed - Inner Window
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Nice place to Stay”

Convenient, good parking space

Reviewed May 01, 2019
8.0
Excellent
K from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard King Bed - Inner Window
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Nice room”

Nice and comfortable room and nearby convenient shops and food shops

Reviewed April 30, 2019
8.4
Excellent
K from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior King Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Clean and comfortable room”

The rooms are clean and comfortable. The bed is comfy. Area behind has 24hours mart and is really worth the price. Stayed 2night and had a peaceful and quiet rest

Reviewed April 30, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Ngu from Malaysia
Couple
Standard King Bed - Inner Window
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Exceptional”

Everything is great with this type of costing. Not sure next trip can get the same price offer or not. Spouse recommend next trip must stay at same hotel.

Reviewed April 29, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Elena from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Superior Room - 2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

El”

Recommended.. my always place to stay in Miri

Reviewed April 27, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Cynthia from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard King Bed - Inner Window
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

spacious ”

spacious room

Reviewed April 26, 2019
8.0
Excellent
bujang from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Superior King Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Nice breakfast,have private parking”

None

Reviewed April 25, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Asdina from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Standard King Bed - Inner Window
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

One of my fav hotel in miri”

Love the hotel, love the room, staff were friendly and helpful, the break fast was very satisfying in my opinion for the value i have to pay per night.

Reviewed April 25, 2019
4.8
SWEE from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Standard King Bed - Inner Window
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Beddings need a bit work”

Overall location is good for if you want a good massage nearby and some local late night food. 24/7 Marts is also available. This time notices that there’s holes in the bedding and the comforter (might be correct) is arrange in the wrong direction. Shower towels quite worn down.

Reviewed April 18, 2019
6.8
Good
Alvin from Malaysia
Couple
Superior King Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

IMPERIAL”

Imperial Hotel is a hotel which is good for the location. Amenities are sufficient although certain aspects could be improved like room floor cleanliness. One more thing to take note is that the lift could be quite a walking distance depending on which room you end up in.

Reviewed April 17, 2019
7.6
Very good
hui from Malaysia
Group
Standard King Bed - Inner Window
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Strategic location n spacious room”

Location walking distance to shops, room is fairly big enough n complete with all necessary. With bath tub. Cons- tv astro reception was not good, toiletaries like comb etc all need to request, they did not provide up front

Reviewed April 15, 2019
5.6
Pg from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Standard - Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

dissappointed”

I’m a regular customer of this hotel and we stayed here once a month. Usually I dont have any problem with the staff during our stay. Every time we ask for a late check-out (which is before 1:30 pm) so we have more time to perfom our zuhur prayers, they will give us. But this time when we ask for the same request, one of the lady staff seems to be reluctant to grant our request. This made us feel dissappointed seens we are a regular customer.

Reviewed April 09, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Eliana from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Superior King Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

MUST IMPROVE”

The food on breakfast is not many as usual, like cakes n fruits, must have variety kind of food to attract more people to check in to your hotel, the area lobby n room are smelly, the hotel is good, but must have changes to attract people to check in..

Reviewed March 16, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Teck from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard - Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in October 2018

Good”

Still as good as before. 1 minute check in and 1 minute check out. Very efficient. Good Breakfast and various choice.. Only complaint is the air-cond . too cold in the room, even I set at 30 degree Celsius.

Reviewed November 06, 2018

Good day Teck, Thank you for choosing Imperial Palace Hotel, Miri as your choice of hotel stay in Miri. We are happy to hear that you have your enjoyable stay during your previous stay with us. Teck, we have noted of your comments on the air-conditioner was too cold even setting was set to 30-degrees. We will request our maintenance team to rectify as your room mentioned immediately. Your comments are important to us in order to lift up the overall products and services. Thank you for your comments and we are looking forward for your coming stay with us again soon. Once again Teck, we appreciate of your feedback. In advance, Merry Christmas and Happy New Year 2019 to you and family members. 'We Care' Thanks The Management

Show more
Imperial Palace Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
peter from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard - Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Exceptional”

Actually, my wife booked this hotel. As we knew,women choice is always the best,right. The hotel was super clean, very quite and the hotel staff from the person who checked us in and all the other staff were very polite. To be honest, my family and i not satisfied stayed here bcoz we arrived pm and 7 am already checkout, bcoz my car was broken and need to sent it for repaired asap. Then i had to do my medical check up. After thats return to my workplace. Will be book this hotel again for my next trip or holiday soon. The best ever hotel.

Reviewed October 23, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Larry from Malaysia
Couple
Standard King Bed - Inner Window
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018

Nice hotel 👍”

The hotel look new. Very clean hotel. The food reasonable price. Gym was really2 good. Nice! I really like this hotel but the price quite high. But anyway, you get what you pay. Centre of town. Plenty of store near by. Excellence.

Reviewed August 26, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Ng from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard King Bed - Inner Window
Stayed 5 nights in August 2018

Responsive and value of money”

I’ve stayed for 5nights in Imperial Palace Hotel. There’s a lot hawker stall with good food surrounding. The room is clean and was tidied everyday by responsible staff. I’m a breastfeeding mum, I need to frozen my milk, they help me to store in their pantry refrigerator. I have good experience in this hotel and they have helpful staffs.

Reviewed August 11, 2018
8.0
Excellent
James from Brunei Darussalam
Business traveler
Superior Room - 2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

One night at Imperial Palace Miri”

Comfortable place , good rooms, good breakfast, friendly staff. Maybe they could reduce their fees for parking in underground car park if one leaves one's car there and comes back to stay a few days later.

Reviewed August 10, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
STEPHANIE from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Worthy”

Comfortable room and clean. The swimming pool is a bit small in size thus, it can be so packed when there are a few people coming for a swim. Thus, advicable to go for a swim during the odd hour which in my case during the mid noon (prepare to get sun burn as well as this is an outdoor pool, only quarter of the pool is covered). Overall, worthy stay.

Reviewed July 09, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Nurul from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior King Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2018

Unsatisfied!!”

This was my third time stayed at this hotel. Previous was very amazing. But lately, they become low standard just because no consideration at all and very late respond. jI was request for early check in and preferred extra toiletaries and also prayer mat in the room. But then I only received prayer mat and I checked the bathroom with no extra toiletaries that I requested before checked in. The room was very clean, the bed was super comfort, I was amazed with the facilities given. However, the staff manner especially the receptionist should be more friendly and smile to the guest. I don’t know when they supposed to smile or greet the guest. That kind of greetings will make your guest feel unwelcomed. Overall was okay.

Reviewed June 30, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Aj from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Standard King Bed - Inner Window
Stayed 1 night in May 2018

Meets the criteria of the stay”

It was an easy check in and out, upon reaching the room I noticed it was adequately spacious and clean. The amenities meet the standards and the location though away from the malls was not an issue as I was looking for a more quiet place to stay at, overall it was a good stay.

Reviewed June 25, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
LAU from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Room - 2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Good Location”

easy to find food

Reviewed May 12, 2019
8.0
Excellent
joyce from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior King Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Overall was quite good.”

Room was quite big.I was stay at connected room.One of the bathroom can’t use as there are no heater.Staffs was friendly.Need to complain about the car park as the car park was share with the public(Although they are paying also).There was a function at the hotel and the car park was full.So lots of hotel’s residence who drove their own car can’t park in it.Overall the services,equipments and breakfast was good.

Reviewed February 11, 2019
6.4
Good
Wai from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior Room - 2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Uninformed of Closure of Swimming Pool”

Was not informed that the swimming pool was closed for repair when booking was made. Only found out when we were at the hotel. My kids were very unhappy that they were robbed off the chance to take a dip

Reviewed January 22, 2019
4.8
AZAYLEA from Malaysia
Couple
Standard - Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Bad choice”

I was here with my mom for staycation. The carpets smell were horrible!!! It is so disturbing. The numbers on the wall leading to the room is misguiding. My mom has knee problem and yet to walk around the big corner is so frustrating. Location wise is good but please do your maintenance. Especially the cleanliness of the carpets!!

Reviewed January 08, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Candace from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

A fancy place, but ...”

Checking in was quick. The front desk even told me the shorter route to my room, which is nice. My room was spacious! The bathroom was clean! The air was aired nicely; no stink to complain about. The pool/sauna receptionist wasn't rude or anything, but I felt he was sort of ... passive. As soon as I filled in the form, they just let me be. Even a simple "you can use the locker for your belongings" and offering a locker key would be nice, but I had the fortune of running into an acquaintance and they — as another guest — were the one to tell me I can put my things away. Other than that, I enjoyed th sauna quite a lot. My acquaintance was clearly experiencing it the first time though and they thought they should stay in there for an hour straight ... which is very dangerous! I think having a reminder stuck on the walls would be thoughtful and really enhance the experience for new sauna goers! Also, if the pool also sells goggles and/or swimming floats/boards it would be really convenient (and make a little more earning to milk out the facility, haha). My card bleeped orange at 11 morning when I thought to drop by the gym (first floor) before checking out, just to see what other facilities I missed, since I spent more time for the festives outside. It didn't let me go to that floor so I can only imagine it wanted to prevent me from overstaying. I went to check out at 11.30-ish and asked the receptionist, "Good morning. I'd like to ask, my card blinked orange in the lift? What could be the reason?" Here's what I didn't like. She crossed her eyebrows at me and paused, then said, "Uh. I don't know. That's all." It was ... upsetting. I mean, I understand if your front desks don't know everything (I worked as one myself a long time ago)! It was just off-putting that they didn't even ask. The redeeming part is the male receptionist next to her who took th initiative to ask, in Malay, "What's the problem?" By then I've already started walking off (since she gave me a

Reviewed January 01, 2019
5.6
Nor from Brunei Darussalam
Group
Standard King Bed - Inner Window
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

iron not provided”

hotel did not provide iron in each room. which is difficult for me. I have to borrow from other room. They only provide upon request but it was very limited and iron room only located at level 1 . It was inconvenient for me having small child for 1 week stay. The staff ok helpful and friendly. Especially the bell boy n cleaner.

Reviewed December 08, 2018

Dear Ms Nor Aida, We would like to thank you for taking the time to comment. All comments are important to us for improvement and training. Just to clarify, we do have iron and ironing board in all our rooms.Can we reconfirm what this was during your stay with Imperial Palace Hotel ? Thank you Katherin

Responded December 13, 2018
Imperial Palace Hotel
6.0
LING from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Room - 2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Hotel room is ok. ”

If u are driving, be prepare no enough hotel parking lot for u. Hotel staff ask me to park somewhere away from the hotel first, then look for hotel parking lot again after mid night. Thats mean u have to keep await until mid night but no guarantee u can find a hotel parking lot. As per security, few car lost parking away from hotel and they will not responsible for it. At last, still cant find hotel parking lot and Cant sleep well because of this.

Reviewed December 05, 2018
8.0
Excellent
TING from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard King Bed - Inner Window
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Very Comfortable”

Room (268) Insufficient light,abit dark. night time start around 7pm,Very loud and Heavy metal music. Disturb my younger kids sleeping. plz add on Kid Channel (kid learning channel or cartoons channel),TV program very boring.

Reviewed December 03, 2018

Good day Ting, Thank you for your times in taking to put up your comment of your recent stay with us. We have remarks of your comments of room bit dark and heavy metal noise music at night for respective department rectification action immediately. As for the comments on the TV programme, we have noted of your comment and will put in the review purpose. Thank you for your comments and we are looking forward for your coming stay with us again soon. Once again Ting, In advance, Merry Christmas and Happy New Year 2019 to you and family members. 'We Care' Thanks

Responded December 16, 2018
Imperial Palace Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Syukriah from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Standard - Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

A MUST STAY”

This hotel was worth it even just for a night stay. I was beyond my satisfaction since the first day I booked at this hotel and keep on coming back anytime I go to Miri. The breakfast were good and has few selections. Staff were helpful. I just wish they have spa and masssage, but overall was satisfying experience

Reviewed November 25, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Azmi from Brunei Darussalam
Business traveler
Standard - Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Nice Hotel”

I love the room, delicious breakfast, easy check in and check out, since i made a booking using agoda so there was no deposit required which is good because I havent change my money yet.

Reviewed April 22, 2019
8.8
Excellent
MARILOU from Brunei Darussalam
Group
Standard - Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

Good Hotel”

It's a good hotel to stay in. The room is clean with all the facilities.

Reviewed April 22, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Artino from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard King Bed - Inner Window
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Excellent”

Give me more discount

Reviewed April 20, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
fatin from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Superior King Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Satisfied”

Nice n very satisfied of this hotel

Reviewed April 17, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Chew from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior King Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

NICE STAY”

NICE STAY

Reviewed April 17, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Pauline from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Room - 2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Imperial Palace Hotel”

Good location and convenient. Those that have craving for supper, this will be the Best choice.

Reviewed April 16, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Jones from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard King Bed - Inner Window
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Place like a home”

my 3rd time staying and enjoying the stayed

Reviewed April 16, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Kirby from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard King Bed - Inner Window
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018

Good place to stay.”

Overall a good place to stay, nearby food stalls, restaurants , massage, shopping , groceries, convenient stores Friendly staffs and clean room. Staff at pool and sauna ... not friendly

Reviewed April 15, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Suriani from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Standard King Bed - Inner Window
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Clean, smart but no view”

Hotel is clean n very neat. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Very near to pubs n clubs for club goers. A few minutes drive to Parkson or Imperial mall ..

Reviewed April 14, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Antonia from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Standard - Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Good”

Good

Reviewed April 14, 2019
8.8
Excellent
THENG from Malaysia
Family with teens
Standard King Bed - Inner Window
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Excellent”

nice place and safe

Reviewed April 09, 2019
8.0
Excellent
SIOK from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard - Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Great location nearby stadium”

The hotel is nearby indoor stadium Miri, just a walking distance about 5 min and surrounding with food court

Reviewed April 08, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Ramil from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Standard King Bed - Inner Window
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Very good”

Highly recommended and definitely will stay again on my next trip

Reviewed April 08, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
rubin from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard - Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

atuk”

free parking space.

Reviewed April 05, 2019