Good 6.7
Based on 762 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 762 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 5.4
Sort by

John from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
no WiFi
for business traveller, no WiFi is very bad
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from Australia
Solo travelers
Premier Suite
Stayed one night in August 2016
Huge rooms, and a rooftop pool
Some of the reviews are critical. Did the bathroom drain have a slight smell? Yes - take the advice and run the vent fan at night. Big deal - the rooms are huge, the staff speak English, there's a nice pool upstairs and a gym, it didn't cost too much, the A/C worked, and it's easy to find your way around on the huge central roundabout on South Triangle. They got me a cab to NAIA for P350 which was a bonus after some other quotes too although it's walking distance to bus / MRT. I'd certainly stay there again.
Reviewed August 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Richie from Taiwan
Business travelers
Premier Suite
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Facilities and all of them are not qualified, but
I re-booked twice and returned to live this hotel because the room is quite big and clean (big windows); otherwise all of them are terrible. By the way, the price is acceptable.
Reviewed August 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Harendran from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice hotel
Nice Hotel
Reviewed August 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Harendran from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice Hotel
Nice Hotel
Reviewed August 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Harendran from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice Hotel within QC
Convenient with nearby food stalls, 7-11 and starbucks. Easy to get in and out of QC if you are a business traveler going to the outskirts for meeting
Reviewed August 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

DON from Philippines
Families with young children
Premier Suite (2 Single Beds)
Stayed one night in April 2016
CLASSIC
Classic and Elegant very convenient to all restaurants and shopping
Reviewed July 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tobin from Japan
Families with older children
Premiere Suite 2 Queen Beds
Stayed one night in July 2016
Hotel met our needs
Only thing I would add is the breakfast wasn't that great. Not much of a selection, no milk or eggs & one of the 2 coffee cups had lipstick on it. My family of 4 wasn't covered on the "breakfast voucher", apparently it's limited to 3, so they told me while we were eating that I had to pay an extra 418 pesos. Should've just passed up the breakfast and ate out on the town.
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

russell from United States
Solo travelers
Premier Suite
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
good hotel....
the internet could be easier to log in, but eventually was ok
Reviewed July 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Benedict from Philippines
Couples
Premier Suite
Stayed one night in July 2016
Staycation in the City
When I checked in last Friday, I was given a room where the air conditioning remote doesn't work and the door of the comfort room cannot be closed due to misalignment. Finally the manager agreed to transfer me into a new room, which is a lot better.
Reviewed July 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: