Good 6.7
Based on 764 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 764 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 5.4
Sort by

John from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
no WiFi again
every trip here monthly, the WiFi in the hotel is always the problem. for a business traveller, no WiFi is not acceptable
Reviewed August 16, 2016

John from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
no WiFi
for business traveller, no WiFi is very bad
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Andrew from Australia
Solo travelers
Premier Suite
Stayed one night in August 2016
Huge rooms, and a rooftop pool
Some of the reviews are critical. Did the bathroom drain have a slight smell? Yes - take the advice and run the vent fan at night. Big deal - the rooms are huge, the staff speak English, there's a nice pool upstairs and a gym, it didn't cost too much, the A/C worked, and it's easy to find your way around on the huge central roundabout on South Triangle. They got me a cab to NAIA for P350 which was a bonus after some other quotes too although it's walking distance to bus / MRT. I'd certainly stay there again.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Richie from Taiwan
Business travelers
Premier Suite
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Facilities and all of them are not qualified, but
I re-booked twice and returned to live this hotel because the room is quite big and clean (big windows); otherwise all of them are terrible. By the way, the price is acceptable.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Harendran from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice hotel
Nice Hotel
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Harendran from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice Hotel
Nice Hotel
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Harendran from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice Hotel within QC
Convenient with nearby food stalls, 7-11 and starbucks. Easy to get in and out of QC if you are a business traveler going to the outskirts for meeting
Reviewed August 03, 2016

DON from Philippines
Families with young children
Premier Suite (2 Single Beds)
Stayed one night in April 2016
CLASSIC
Classic and Elegant very convenient to all restaurants and shopping
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Tobin from Japan
Families with older children
Premiere Suite 2 Queen Beds
Stayed one night in July 2016
Hotel met our needs
Only thing I would add is the breakfast wasn't that great. Not much of a selection, no milk or eggs & one of the 2 coffee cups had lipstick on it. My family of 4 wasn't covered on the "breakfast voucher", apparently it's limited to 3, so they told me while we were eating that I had to pay an extra 418 pesos. Should've just passed up the breakfast and ate out on the town.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

russell from United States
Solo travelers
Premier Suite
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
good hotel....
the internet could be easier to log in, but eventually was ok
Reviewed July 10, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: