2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 864 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 864 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Charmaine from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
the best hotel
food, amenities,staff
We had the best resort experience here. It was raining that day and because it was a spur of the moment decision to visit Cebu, we were unprepared. My husband did not bring a pair of outside slippers so we went to the dining area with my hubby wearing bedroom slippers. A very kind F & B staff lent him a pair of rubber slippers. He was so surprised and I told him that it is for his safety, in case a spill happens he could land flat on his face with a pair of bedroom slippers on. This detail for resort guests' safety means a lot. All the staff are very friendly and accommodating, it is comforting for a first time parent who has to deal with a feisty toddler. Will definitely come back.
Reviewed August 07, 2014

Julian from South Africa
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Fair but expected better
Overall waterpark fair value, well laid out amenities, polite staff.
Our child loved water park and entertainment. Big water slides need upgrade, getting old. Marina decking and jetty a deathtrap or accident waiting to happen, step very carefully!! No hot water in shower or bath for 3 days, and bath design also accident prone if not very careful getting in and out. Staff polite and helpful, food fair, but often lacked that finer taste. Overall enjoyed stay, but needs some some improvement in food quality. Towel card system tacky. Food expensive compared with quality. Seen other reviews with same issue.
Reviewed July 27, 2014

MARINA from Norway
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Good & comfort
WaterPark,swimmingpool,Good food
Happy & comfortable stay this hotell
Reviewed July 27, 2014

Nilo from Philippines
Family with young children
Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Nice hotel
exciting swimming pool
Though expensive but worth
Reviewed July 26, 2014

Jason from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Very Pleasant Stay
The rooms were very spacious and the staff were very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was amazing!!
The pools were very clean and well kept.The choices were plentiful from kids to adults. Location was good close walk to shops and day spas. Getting taxis there was easy. The breakfast was very large and choices were plentiful. One of the best that I have seen. The staff were super friendly and very helpful. I would definitely stay at this hotel in the future.
Reviewed July 26, 2014

Vita from Norway
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
good
good man made facilities
good
Reviewed July 24, 2014

eun from South Korea
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
family trip
pool, food, staff
perfect choice for kids
Reviewed July 13, 2014

eun from South Korea
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
closest hotel from the airport
location, casino, room
its convenience to check-in with midnight arrival.
Reviewed July 13, 2014

guadalupe from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
not happy with my stay
i will not book to this hotel again and tell all my family and friends and all over the world not to book to this hotel bad customer service, bad policy and very far from the city
Reviewed July 07, 2014

CHEN from Taiwan
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Not so good!
Beach(snorkelling), Pools,
1. Very ridiculous rule: Bringing in of food and drinks from outside of the hotel is not allowed! But...the price of the restaurant inside the resort is very expensive. 2. If you wanna call a cab to the malls nearby or in Cebu city, the bellboy would usually tell you they cannot call a cab because there's traffic outside. I thick they just want you to call the hotel's limousine ~ very expensive too! 3. But there's one bellboy called Christogen commendable, he solved many problems of our island hopping tour. Thumbs up!
Reviewed July 02, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: