2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 861 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 861 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Stephanie from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Thumbs up for Abalone's Buffet!
Love everything here. Quite pricey but sure its worth it.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

seunghyeop from South Korea
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
good
very good
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Chan from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Wonderful swimming
A 5 stars hotel with the best swimming pools. Especially suitable for family.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

FLORANTE from Philippines
Family with young children
Mactan Suite Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good place to stay fo
checked in during a recognition ceremony of my son. it was too crowded, we waited for several minutes before checking in. I asked for a pool view room but were given a non pool view room without telling me first that the room given was not pool side. breakfast was ordinary and was too crowded compared to last time we stayed.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Juyeon from South Korea
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
good for family trip
clean room, clean waterpark
Reviewed July 19, 2016

FLOYD from United States
Family with young children
jacuzzi villa
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Awesome
One of the best vacations ever. Friendly staff, great location and plenty of activities on site.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Maritess from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
It was ok...
The rooms are a little expensive than normal... For the amount I paid, I think I deserve better... Food was a little expensive... Overall, just ok.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Richard from South Africa
Family with young children
Deluxe Ocean
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Excellent facilities, ideal for kids
If you have small kids and some time in Cebu, then JPark is ideal. The facilities are excellent and the service is generally good. On the negative side, it took us about an hour to check in. We got moved from room to room and no one knew what was going on. Also, the food prices are simply way too expensive (from breakfast to lunch to dinner and drinks) making it difficult to relax and enjoy yourself at the property. I don't mind paying a premium at a resort, but when this is about 4 times the price what you can get for the same items across the road, then it is excessive. Overall, we had a great time and my kids loved it.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Desmond from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Comment
Need more entertainment at night in the resort
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Roselle from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Vacation
The kids had a great time at the Waterpark. The water looks dirty though. The food prices are very very expensive!
Reviewed July 15, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: