Very good 7.7
Based on 2020 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2020 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

RITA from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
reasonable rates and good services
clean, spacious and large swimming pools
very comfortable, spacious room., close to BTS and shopping malls.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

nargyong from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Good location with good facilities
location, price, air
The room itself is just so so, but the location is very good to BTS, and the park behind the hotel is good for a walk.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

paul from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
good location, good service and good price
excellent breakfast, plenty of lifts, comfortable bed
we got a good room rate via Agoda so upgraded to a better room, one pool was closed for a private party but not a problem as other pool wasn't busy. bathroom was small and tired compared to rest of room and extractor unit wasnt working so lots of condensation in room. The hotel wanted 1900 baht to collect from the airport a taxi was 400 baht, felt this was expensive.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

PRAVEEN from India
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Really its value for money.
Breakfast, Clean Room, Size of Room
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Heather from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Fabulous
Breakfast Location Staff
Stay was fabulous. Our second visit here, Beautiful hotel and lobby and the best breakfasts for quality and choice. Also ideally located for the sky train and backs onto a lovely park.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Shingo from Japan
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
High cost performance
Location / Price / Size of hotel
Good point: Location / Price / Facility / Size of hotel Bad point: Not so clean (Still acceptable) Total: Cost performance is high. I'll choose here again nect time.
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Thomas from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in March 2013
Good Value for Money
Clean, comfortable, Close to restaurants and attractions
Reviewed April 13, 2013

Judith from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in March 2013
Satisfied
Great breakfast, friendly staff, nice facilities
Reviewed April 13, 2013

Peter from Sweden
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Great hotel, great location, beautiful park
Great room, great food, great location
I needed a centrally located hotel with good food and amenities and fast internet due to my work and this hotel over delivered. Fastest internet so far in my 4 months in Thailand. The room was large, bed comfortable. The breakfast and dinner buffets were top-notch as well. What I paid through agoda was more than reasonable, I have paid more for hotels that provided less value. This will be my first choice next time I come to Bangkok.
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Mei from China
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Good service
Service location price
Reviewed April 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: