Excellent 8.3
Based on 4832 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4832 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Leong from Singapore
Business traveler
Club Deluxe King or Twin
Stayed one night in January 2014
Great location, close to KLCC and sky bridge
Location, clean, friendly service
Great stay. It was way better than what I expected. The room was nice and comfortable. Too bad they gave me a Twin instead of Double.
Reviewed January 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

archibald from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Great experience
Good location, Great breakfast, friendly staff
Great value for money experience. The location is very good, very near to Kuala Lumpur central business district.
Reviewed January 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hooi from Malaysia
Family with older children
Club Deluxe King or Twin
Stayed one night in December 2013
EXCELLELANT
centrally located, friendly staff, walking distance to KLCC
GREAT location, centrally located, friendly staff, walking distance to KLCC
Reviewed January 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Eugene from Australia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
all expectations achieved
location, efficient check in and check out
I have stayed many times at this hotel on business trips. Once again a pleasant stay and will be returning in the future
Reviewed January 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ida from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2014
Comfortable and easy access to business meetings
Quick check in and out, fast internet and big room
Quiet and pleasant staff, with easy access to KLCC
Reviewed January 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

jing from China
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
very nice stay. good staff and good performance
cleaness, larg room, close to skywalk.
Very good hotel, very close to the twin towers and 10 meters to the skywalk to shopping centers. very day newspaper and fast internet. 10 minutes walk to the tower. Very quiet room I strongly recommend this hotel
Reviewed January 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Siew from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed one night in January 2014
A nice and centrally located hotel.
location, staffs and room size.
It was good except the air con in my room wasn't working.
Reviewed January 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Abid from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in March 2013
Great high rise hotel in the center of KL
Very clean, Modern, swank
I arrived into KL late at night. Took a bus to the bus station then grabbed a cab. From the airport the hotel/downtown is a bit of a drive.
Reviewed January 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

wahyu from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Nice hotel for my family
Conveniently located opposite KLCC
Checking in was a bit slow, although I have been booked before via Agoda. The staff said no record with my booking and need few minutes to check. But everything else was good. The location was convenient, the staff was warm to help. Nice hotel, clean, big room, and nice view also.
Reviewed January 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nurul from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2013
comfortable
near to KLCC, Easy access to public transport, centrally located
my room that i book was already overbooked, therefore they upgrade me to a premier suite that cost 3 times more at no extra charges to me :) lovin' it :) superb experience during new year :)
Reviewed January 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: