Excellent 8.3
Based on 4832 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4832 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Vivien from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good location
Location is very good for shoppers . Good security, the room is a bit run down, it is time to upgrade.
Reviewed April 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

amiruddin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great location.
Very tight parking lot. Receptionist with sour face. Nothing special even though booking a month early. Bad view from the room. Old room and furniture. Very good breakfast menu. Booked this hotel for its location. May reconsider staying there again.
Reviewed April 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheng from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Good location but room is dusty
Hotel is fine but the room is quite dusty, especially at the corners, cleaner did not clean at all.
Reviewed April 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheng from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Location is good and dusty in the room
Hotel is fine but the room is quite dusty, especially at the corners, cleaner did not clean at all.
Reviewed April 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Trang from Vietnam
Business traveler
Club Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great location and hotel facilities, though staff was a bit up-nose
I was told off by the reception when I asked for a key to my room, whilst she was serving another guests. I waited 15 mins to get a key. I got two single bed put together instead of one big bed. I booked this hotel for its location, though I may reconsider staying there again since there are plenty hotels around.
Reviewed April 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Adibah from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed one night in April 2016
worth the money
satisfied
Reviewed April 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Syed from Pakistan
Family with older children
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed one night in April 2016
A comfortable stay at Impiana. Enjoyed good & hospitality.
Location is perfect, in between the two famous places that are Petronad Towers & Bukit Bintang.
Reviewed April 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ISMA from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Great hotel
Real value for money location, absolutely central 5-10 minuets by taxi to anywhere, has a connecting bridge with the Koch, and Petronus towers. I really enjoyed my stay
Reviewed April 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Raymond from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Nice ambience and strategic location
The only setback is the parking lot a bit narrow
Reviewed April 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SiewHong from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great location big room but old hotel
The location is great in the middle of KLCC. Room is spacious. Old hotel that need some maintaining in the room. The show fitting was spoil & bathroom door knob was damaged.
Reviewed April 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: