Impiana Private Villas Seminyak
HD Image
Studio Villa - Exterior view Impiana Private Villas Seminyak
Lobby Impiana Private Villas Seminyak
Swimming pool [outdoor] Impiana Private Villas Seminyak
See all 47 photos
Removed from saved list
9.0
Exceptional
/10
(377 reviews)See what guests said
Breakfast5
Swimming Pool3
Housekeeping2
See map
8.5
Excellent
Location rating score
Excellent location - Inside city center
Popular neighborhood
Parking
FREE
  • Kuta Beach3.46 km
  • Waterbom Park4.4 km
  • Tanah Lot Temple11.87 km
  • Uluwatu Temple18.21 km
  • Sacred Monkey Forest Sanctuary21.25 km
  • Devil's Tears28.47 km
  • Mount Batur54.58 km
  • Taman Tirta Gangga55.24 km
  • Sekumpul Waterfalls56.9 km
  • Menjangan Beach90.8 km
  • 5-star Resort
    Free Wi-Fi

    Impiana Private Villas Seminyak

    Jl. Kunti No. 118, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia, 80361 - See map
    "Overall we had a pleasant stay in the Villa, all of the staff provided excellent service from greetings to meeting our requirements Keep up the good s..."
    Sharon - July 28, 2016
    Exceptional service
    9.2 rating for service
    Exceptional cleanliness
    9.0 rating for cleanliness
    Exceptional comfort
    9.0 room quality and comfort
    Excellent facilities on premise
    8.6 facilities on premise
    • Airport transfer

    • Located in heart of Bali

    • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

    • Sauna

    • Steamroom

    Your dates are popular among travelersUsers are booking a place in Bali every 3 minutes on Agoda.com
    Value for money8.4
    Distance to city center6,2 Km
    Location rating8.5
    Nearest airportNgurah Rai International Airport (DPS)
    Distance to airport6.1 km

    Rooms available at Impiana Private Villas Seminyak

    9.0
    Excellent
    Room comfort & quality
    1 Bedroom Villa
    1 Bedroom Villa
    ...
    • Room size: 200 m²/2153 ft²
    • Pool view
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    ...
    • Balcony/terrace
    • Shower and bathtub
    • 1 king bed & 1 king bed & 1...
    Enter dates to see prices
    2 Bedroom Villa
    2 Bedroom Villa
    ...
    • Pool view
    • Balcony/terrace
    • 2 king beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    3-Bedroom Villa
    3-Bedroom Villa
    ...
    • Pool view
    • Balcony/terrace
    • 3 king beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Eight Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    Eight Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    ...
    • Balcony/terrace
    • Shower and bathtub
    • 1 queen bed & 1 queen bed &...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    ...
    • Balcony/terrace
    • Shower and bathtub
    • 1 king bed & 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Villa
    Villa
    ...
    • Balcony/terrace
    • Shower and bathtub
    • 1 king bed & 1 king bed & 1...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    Deluxe One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    ...
    • Room size: 200 m²/2153 ft²
    • Balcony/terrace
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    ...
    • Room size: 190 m²/2045 ft²
    • Balcony/terrace
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Six-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    Six-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    ...
    • Balcony/terrace
    • Shower and bathtub
    • 1 king bed & 1 king bed & 1...
    Enter dates to see prices

    What people love about Impiana Private Villas Seminyak

    • 10.0
      Exceptional

      "I certainly owe him a beer as the accommodation was amazing."

      Daniel

      |

      August 12, 2018

    • 9.6
      Exceptional

      "Love the room, kitchen and the private pool is superb."

      eddy

      |

      February 25, 2016

    • 10.0
      Exceptional
      Staff 

      "Best value for money with amazingly hospitable staff."

      Pranjal

      |

      December 4, 2016

    Property ranking|Compared to 26,418 Bali properties
    See all rankings
    Service score
    9.2/10
    Cleanliness score
    9.0/10
    Room comfort score
    9.0/10
    Review score - United States
    9.4/10
    Better than
    99
    %
    of Bali properties
    Better than
    99
    %
    of Bali properties
    Better than
    99
    %
    of Bali properties
    Better than
    99
    %
    of Bali properties
    Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

    Prices drop the moment you sign in!

    Sign in now
    Overall rating:

    9.0

    Exceptional
    377 reviews
    Cleanliness
    9.0
    Facilities
    8.6
    Location
    8.5
    Read all reviews >
    What travelers say they love:
    Very spacious quiet comfortable villas tasty breakfast and h...
    Kylie from Australia
    Couple
    More about Impiana Private Villas Seminyak

    More about Impiana Private Villas Seminyak

    The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa, located in Seminyak, Bali, is a popular choice for travelers. The hotel lies 6,2 Km from the city center and provides accessibility to important town facilities. With its convenient location, the hotel offers easy access to the city's must-see destinations.

    The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa offers impeccable service and all the essential amenities to invigorate travelers. A selection of top-class facilities such as free Wi-Fi in all rooms, 24-hour security, daily housekeeping, gift/souvenir shop, postal service can be enjoyed at the hotel.

    The ambiance of The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa is reflected in every guestroom. television LCD/plasma screen, private pool, internet access – wireless (complimentary), non smoking rooms, air conditioning are just some of the facilities that can be found throughout the property. Whether you're a fitness enthusiast or are just looking for a way to unwind after a hard day, you will be entertained by top-class recreational facilities such as yoga room, sauna, outdoor pool, diving, spa. Discover an engaging blend of professional service and a wide array of features at The Villas Bali Hotel & Spa.

    Show less

    Most talked about facilities

    Swimming Pool
    9 mentions
    Breakfast
    8 mentions
    Food & Dining
    2 mentions
    Beach
    1 mention

    What they offer

    10.0
    Exceptional
    Staff 

    "The staff are really friendly and happy to help with any pro..."

    Douglas

    |

    January 7, 2018

    View all reviews
    Show less

    Nearest essentials

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show less

    Food and dining

    Breakfast options

    American
    Continental

    Restaurants on site

    Prana Restaurant
    Cuisine:Asian
    Menu:Buffet

    Nearby restaurants

    Indonesian cuisine
    Indonesian cuisine
    Warong Miyabi
    6.0 km Indonesian, International
    Caviar Cafe
    8.4 km Indonesian, Seafood
    American cuisine
    American cuisine
    WILD-1 Deli
    890 m American, Cafe, Vegetarian
    Cosmic Diner
    1.5 km American, Cafe, Diner
    EatWell Bali
    2.4 km American, Steakhouse
    Asian cuisine
    Asian cuisine
    Ichii Japanese Restaurant
    100 m Asian, Japanese, Sushi
    Baruna Sunset Kuta
    200 m Asian, Indonesian
    Waroeng Baba
    230 m Asian, Indonesian

    What's nearby

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show less

    Property's guest policies

    Show less

    Some helpful facts

    Show less

    Property announcements

    Show less

    Reviews of Impiana Private Villas Seminyak from real guests

    Overall rating
    9.0
    Exceptional
    From 377 reviews
    9.4Service
    9.3Room comfort and quality
    9.2Cleanliness
    Agoda Reviews (117)Booking.com Reviews (260)
    Rating via Agoda8.7
    /
    10
    Cleanliness9.0
    Facilities8.6
    Location8.5
    Room comfort and quality9.0
    Service9.2
    Value for money8.4
    High score for Bali
    Rating
    9+ Exceptional (41)
    8-9 Excellent (25)
    7-8 Very Good (22)
    6-7 Good (3)
    <6 Below Expectation (4)
    Time of the year
    Mar - May (18)
    Jun - Aug (31)
    Sep - Nov (18)
    Dec - Feb (28)
    Don't miss out!Users are booking a place in Bali every 3 minutes on Agoda.com
    All guests (117)
    All room types
    All languages

    Show reviews that mention 

    Showing 95 verified guest comments
    12345
    8.4
    Excellent
    Samuel from Taiwan
    Family with young children
    1 Bedroom Villa
    Stayed 2 nights in February 2016

    First family stay at Villa, the kids loved the swimming pool!!!”

    Even there is a lot of villa options in Seminyak area, we decided to stay at "The Villas" because of its Spa Prana. There is half-price treatment courses for the villa guests (not all courses). By the way, this was our first stay at villa since we have two little childs and normally we prefer to stay at Hotels which is more convenient. We were surprised because the kids loved to play in the swimming pool and we could stay whole day in the villa besides going out for food. There is a supermarket just in the front of the Prana Spa that you can buy something to do it at the villa's kitchenette. The famous Warung Made's is just 10-minutes walk from the villa but our favorite place to get some food was Watung Ocha (Good and cheap). The villa staff is friendly and helpful. The only cons was the room rate which I thought was a little high-priced comparing to other new villas in Seminyak area. Another issue is that the lights in the room was too dark even in daytime. Suggest to make some adjustment on this. Overall, was a happy and pleasant stay and might be back again in future.

    Reviewed June 10, 2016

    Fantastic to hear from you and thank you for taking the time to drop us an email! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and thought that not only our villas but our service was fantastic! Looking forward to welcoming you again when your next holiday in Bali.

    Responded May 15, 2017
    Impiana Private Villas Seminyak
    9.0
    Exceptional
    wayne from Singapore
    Solo traveler
    3-Bedroom Villa
    Stayed 3 nights in February 2016

    Service is superb!! ”

    Location, service and room is huge

    Other than service is good, location not bad.. Would b better if the villa is where i checked in.. The room n pool is big as we booked 3rooms villa.. Hopefully in future they will have tv in the living room too..

    Reviewed February 12, 2016

    Fantastic to hear from you and thank you for taking the time to drop us an email! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and thought that not only our villas but our service was fantastic! Looking forward to welcoming you again when your next holiday in Bali.

    Responded May 15, 2017
    Impiana Private Villas Seminyak
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Daniel from Australia
    Family with young children
    2 Bedroom Villa
    Stayed 7 nights in June 2018

    Exceptional”

    My first visit to Bali and stayed at Impiana (prev The Villas) on a recommendation from a mate. I certainly owe him a beer as the accommodation was amazing. My 6 year old and I spent a heap of time in the private pool while the wife and sister in law went shopping or got their hair and nails done. All staff were super friendly. The included breakfast cooked in the room is definitely worth it and made a nice relaxing touch to the holiday. I enjoyed the location as it was a short-ish walk to shopping, money exchange or plenty of bars. Can’t fault the rooms or the service, definitely recommend.

    Reviewed August 12, 2018

    Dear Daniel, Warmest Greetings from Impiana Private Villas Seminyak ! On behalf of Management Impiana Private Villas Seminyak, without hesitation we would like to say a highly gratitude and appreciate for give us perfect Rating on Agoda. We were like your amazing review " Can’t fault the rooms or the service, definitely recommend " We loved if how you were enjoy for holiday time in Seminyak, Bali. We ensure if your georgeus review will be give big impact for us to ensure another traveller choose our Villas as a best accomodation in Bali. Again, thank you so much for your perfect star. We were can not wait to welcoming you again in future holiday. Warmest Regards, Dea Meidyta Aciandra Guest Experience Manager

    Responded November 08, 2018
    Impiana Private Villas Seminyak
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Douglas from Australia
    Family with teens
    Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    Stayed 6 nights in January 2017

    Spend the extra money it’s worth it.”

    This place is awesome, with private pool separate rooms, clean and private. The staff are really friendly and happy to help with any problem. The breakfast is really worth getting up for. Spend the extra money to secure a 2/3 bedroom villas it’s really worth it.

    Reviewed January 07, 2018

    Dear Douglas, Thank you for taking your precious time to share your feedback on your recent stay at Impiana Private Villas Seminyak. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We particularly appreciate your comments as you provide us with valuable encouragement and help us in our constant endeavor to offer the finest levels of hospitality to our guests. We will continuously be doing our extra efforts to ensure all of our customers have a memorable experience. I do hope that you can visit us again soon and that I have a chance to meet you personally and ensure that you would have a better experience. Once again thank you for sharing your great feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to the resort in the nearest future. Warmest Regards, Dea Meidyta Aciandra Guest Experience Manager

    Responded November 19, 2018
    Impiana Private Villas Seminyak
    8.3
    Excellent
    KHALIED from Saudi Arabia
    Family with young children
    2 Bedroom Villa
    Stayed 5 nights in July 2015

    I enjoyed the time of the stay with my family, ne”

    Location, size of the villa, free airport transfers

    The bad things that they put me in Sunset villas which I wasn't booked for in bad location, then I had big chat with them to move to the right location after I pay more and upgrade for 3 bedrooms, but overall was good stay with my family.

    Reviewed August 01, 2015

    Dear KHALIED, Warmest Greetings from Impiana Private Villas Seminyak ! Thank you for choosing Impiana Private Villas Seminyak to spend your valuable holidays and for taking your precious time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am deeply sorry to hear that you had experienced inconvenience in several aspect of our products and service. The feedback you have shared has been addressed to our Manager concerned to make immediate actions and improvements. Once again thank you for sharing your feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to the resort in the nearest future and provide you with a better experience. Warmest Regards, Dea Meidyta Aciandra Guest Experience Manager

    Responded November 19, 2018
    Impiana Private Villas Seminyak
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Chin from Hong Kong
    Couple
    1 Bedroom Villa
    Stayed 3 nights in April 2015

    Wonderful hotel, pleasant stay! ”

    Excellent services, good location and comfortable room

    Excellent services from the staff - helpful, sincerely and courtesy! Reasonable price for the villa with a nice swimming pool. The room is clean & tidy. You can choose the breakfast that they cook and serve in front of you. We did book their local tour and the driver/tour guide is very nice and can speak fluent English. There are money exchange shop, supermarket and convenient shop opposit to the hotel. I will definitely stay again in this hotel and recommend it to all my friend!

    Reviewed June 24, 2015

    Dear Chin, Thank you for taking your precious time to share your feedback on your recent stay at Impiana Private Villas Seminyak. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We particularly appreciate your comments as you provide us with valuable encouragement and help us in our constant endeavor to offer the finest levels of hospitality to our guests. We will continuously be doing our extra efforts to ensure all of our customers have a memorable experience. I do hope that you can visit us again soon and that I have a chance to meet you personally and ensure that you would have a better experience. Once again thank you for sharing your great feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to the resort in the nearest future. Warmest Regards, Dea Meidyta Aciandra Guest Experience Manager

    Responded November 19, 2018
    Impiana Private Villas Seminyak
    9.7
    Exceptional
    Craig from Australia
    Couple
    1 Bedroom Villa
    Stayed 2 nights in April 2015

    Loved it. ”

    Worth the money.

    We have been to Bali many of times This time we decided to book a villa, best decision we made. Will definitely be staying here again. The food was amazing staff were fantastic very attentive, polite and friendly also the security very on the ball an very friendly. We came home late one night as we where getting out of the cab for security guard was taking down the licence plate. We asked why the reply was for your safety or maybe you leave something behind. Room was fantastic, nice private and quiet yet only a 10 minute walk or $2 taxi ride from the main strip restaurants bars clubs shopping beaches etc. Couldn't ask for much more =)

    Reviewed May 12, 2015

    Dear Craig, Thank you for taking your precious time to share your feedback on your recent stay at Impiana Private Villas Seminyak. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We particularly appreciate your comments as you provide us with valuable encouragement and help us in our constant endeavor to offer the finest levels of hospitality to our guests. We will continuously be doing our extra efforts to ensure all of our customers have a memorable experience. I do hope that you can visit us again soon and that I have a chance to meet you personally and ensure that you would have a better experience. Once again thank you for sharing your great feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to the resort in the nearest future. Warmest Regards, Dea Meidyta Aciandra Guest Experience Manager

    Responded November 19, 2018
    Impiana Private Villas Seminyak
    9.0
    Exceptional
    Mabel from Singapore
    Family with young children
    3-Bedroom Villa
    Stayed 3 nights in July 2014

    Enjoyable Stay, Good Service”

    Good Service, Attentive Staff, Privacy

    The staff at the hotel is very attentive and had provisioned everything efficiently. Prior to the visit, I wrote to the hotel to confirm airport transfer and mentioned we'll be travelling with a baby. A baby cot was prepared and setup in the resort when we arrived. They have also included a child seat during the airport pickup. Breakfast was prepared at the villa everyday punctually at our stated time and staff will offer bed turndown services every night. Kudos to the friendly staff at the hotel that made our stay an enjoyable one.

    Reviewed July 21, 2014

    Dear MABEL, Thank you for taking your precious time to share your feedback on your recent stay at Impiana Private Villas Seminyak. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We particularly appreciate your comments as you provide us with valuable encouragement and help us in our constant endeavor to offer the finest levels of hospitality to our guests. We will continuously be doing our extra efforts to ensure all of our customers have a memorable experience. I do hope that you can visit us again soon and that I have a chance to meet you personally and ensure that you would have a better experience. Once again thank you for sharing your great feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to the resort in the nearest future. Warmest Regards, Dea Meidyta Aciandra Guest Experience Manager

    Responded November 19, 2018
    Impiana Private Villas Seminyak
    8.3
    Excellent
    Huang from Singapore
    Family with young children
    2 Bedroom Villa
    Stayed 4 nights in July 2014

    Relaxing”

    Gorgeous pool, good restaurants nearby, family bbq

    We stayed at the sunset area, 2 bedroom for our family. Airport transfer driver is friendly and staff r helpful. The airport is only a short drive away. The pool is gorgeous n daily breakfast awesome depending on what u order. We ordered american breakfast everyday and the staff will come in to cook for us. The pancakes were not good and the mee goreng not bad. It is near to the shopping n restaurants a 30 min walk away but through narrow pathways shared with motorcycpists. The bintang supermarket nearby with very cheap groceries. Kitchenette oven is the gas kind, needs to use matches to lit up. However there r a lot of mosquitoes despite using repellents. Lots of insects perhaps due to the large garden in our villa, The villa bedroom n washroom is huge but i find the room rather basic for the price we paid. Internet is also very slow. We had shuttle to kuta beach but its only available twice a day. Had to find our own way back by taxi.

    Reviewed July 10, 2014

    Dear Huang, Warmest Greetings from Impiana Private Villas Seminyak ! Thank you for choosing Impiana Private Villas Seminyak to spend your valuable holidays and for taking your precious time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am deeply sorry to hear that you had experienced inconvenience in several aspect of our products and service. The feedback you have shared has been addressed to our Manager concerned to make immediate actions and improvements. Once again thank you for sharing your feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to the resort in the nearest future and provide you with a better experience. Warmest Regards, Dea Meidyta Aciandra Guest Experience Manager

    Responded November 19, 2018
    Impiana Private Villas Seminyak
    8.3
    Excellent
    Shelina from Singapore
    Group
    2 Bedroom Villa
    Stayed 3 nights in December 2013

    Blissful - thanks to the staff”

    1. Airport pick up with welcome drink 2. Private chef 3. The Pool!

    I'd recommend ANYONE to stay in this property. AMAZING. CLEAN. WELL MAINTAINED. The staff are incredible... always remember your name and willing to help in all ways possible. Oh and the chef that comes in every morning to make everyone breakfast is simply amazing! So kind and accommodating no matter what we ask. I'd stay here again... and again.

    Reviewed December 27, 2013

    Dear Shelina, Thank you for taking your precious time to share your feedback on your recent stay at Impiana Private Villas Seminyak. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We particularly appreciate your comments as you provide us with valuable encouragement and help us in our constant endeavor to offer the finest levels of hospitality to our guests. We will continuously be doing our extra efforts to ensure all of our customers have a memorable experience. I do hope that you can visit us again soon and that I have a chance to meet you personally and ensure that you would have a better experience. Once again thank you for sharing your great feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to the resort in the nearest future. Warmest Regards, Dea Meidyta Aciandra Guest Experience Manager

    Responded November 19, 2018
    Impiana Private Villas Seminyak
    8.7
    Excellent
    Ian from United Kingdom
    Couple
    1 Bedroom Villa
    Stayed 4 nights in December 2013

    Privacy personified, lovely locale ”

    Privacy of villas, staff friendliness, in-villa breakfast

    Cannot fault any part of the experience at The Villas apart from two minor things. 1. We wouldn't normally eat at the hotel restaurant because experience tells us that they often lack atmosphere and consequently quality due to lack of patrons if other establishments are nearby. However on one occasion, apparently fairly frequent in Bali, a local temple ceremony virtually shut down the surrounding area (lighting, road blocks etc.) so we were forced to eat at hotel restaurant and unfortunately the said previous experiences were reaffirmed. 2. The Villas is actually split into 3 zones, two of which are adjacent and the third connected via freely available vehicular shuttle. In actuality this is no problem at all but as there is no mention of this on the website it is a potentially worrying development when you are first told of this fact on arrival. Villas are wonderfully private and the in-villa breakfast option is surely a must for every vistor no matter which zone you are in (we were in zone 3 which would have meant a shuttle to breakfast every morning). Regarding Bali, there is not much I can add here that's not already been said -

    Reviewed December 11, 2013

    Dear Ian, Warmest Greetings from Impiana Private Villas Seminyak ! Thank you for choosing Impiana Private Villas Seminyak to spend your valuable holidays and for taking your precious time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am deeply sorry to hear that you had experienced inconvenience in several aspect of our products and service. The feedback you have shared has been addressed to our Manager concerned to make immediate actions and improvements. Once again thank you for sharing your feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to the resort in the nearest future and provide you with a better experience. Warmest Regards, Dea Meidyta Aciandra Guest Experience Manager

    Responded November 19, 2018
    Impiana Private Villas Seminyak
    7.7
    Very good
    Lancelot from France
    Solo traveler
    2 Bedroom Villa
    Stayed 2 nights in May 2013

    Nice double bedroom villa in Seminyak”

    Good service, nice villa, good spa

    I recommend the Villas if you're looking for a two-bedroom villa in Seminyak. Nice bean-shaped pool surrounded by lush greenery, large lounging areas, kitchen, etc. My only negative comment is that the furniture in the bedrooms is rather minimal, nothing in there except a bed and a small built-in cabinet, if you travel with a lot of clothing there is nowhere to put it. Overall service is quite good, it's nice to have the chef coming to your villa to cook breakfast in the morning. Location in Seminyak is rather convenient, but you need transportation to go to the beach. Overall I was satisfied, although for this price I was expecting better. I had a chance to see the one-bedroom villas, I don't recommend them. The rooms are similar but the space outside is small and charmless.

    Reviewed May 29, 2013

    Dear Lancelot , Warmest Greetings from Impiana Private Villas Seminyak ! Thank you for choosing Impiana Private Villas Seminyak to spend your valuable holidays and for taking your precious time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am deeply sorry to hear that you had experienced inconvenience in several aspect of our products and service. The feedback you have shared has been addressed to our Manager concerned to make immediate actions and improvements. Once again thank you for sharing your feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to the resort in the nearest future and provide you with a better experience. Warmest Regards, Dea Meidyta Aciandra Guest Experience Manager

    Responded November 19, 2018
    Impiana Private Villas Seminyak
    8.3
    Excellent
    Jennifer from Ireland
    Couple
    1 Bedroom Villa
    Stayed 2 nights in January 2013

    Gorgeous and unexpected”

    Friendly staff, beautiful room, private pool

    I booked this hotel the day before I left for Bali. Think I didn't really read the description as I was really surprised at the quality and standard of the hotel for the price I paid. The location was not great and on the drive there I was getting worried but the room and the privacy was amazing. There was a stereo on the room with an ipod dock, fab bed, great internet, lovely food, great bathroom etc. Wish I could have stayed there longer as we didn't get to get out the spa or restaurant. Would highly recommend for a get away but you can't walk anywhere from the hotel. Thankfully the staff are happy to drive you.

    Reviewed March 28, 2013

    Dear jennifer, Warmest Greetings from Impiana Private Villas Seminyak ! Thank you for choosing Impiana Private Villas Seminyak to spend your valuable holidays and for taking your precious time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am deeply sorry to hear that you had experienced inconvenience in several aspect of our products and service. The feedback you have shared has been addressed to our Manager concerned to make immediate actions and improvements. Once again thank you for sharing your feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to the resort in the nearest future and provide you with a better experience. Warmest Regards, Dea Meidyta Aciandra Guest Experience Manager

    Responded November 19, 2018
    Impiana Private Villas Seminyak
    8.0
    Excellent
    LYE from Singapore
    Group
    1 Bedroom Villa
    Stayed 2 nights in February 2013

    well maintained well kept mature hotel ”

    although the villa hotel is quite old it is very well kept and maintained with lovely garden landscaping and nice large pools

    Nice friendly hotel (including the security staff). Spacious villa with a nice and large pool (but not sure if the large ying yang logo/sign at the bottom of the pool is a good idea as some people may not like it.. I nearly did not want to stay in the hotel because of the large yinyang logo in the pool, hesitated quite a bit before considering the overall value..) - think may be better to offer some villas without the yinyang logo as an option..(more elegant). think the hotel should change and provide better quality soap and shampoo - these 2 were quite bad and low quality. don;t cost much but can make a nice difference. Otherwise overall it's a good lovely hotel.

    Reviewed February 19, 2013

    Dear LYE, Warmest Greetings from Impiana Private Villas Seminyak ! Thank you for choosing Impiana Private Villas Seminyak to spend your valuable holidays and for taking your precious time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am deeply sorry to hear that you had experienced inconvenience in several aspect of our products and service. The feedback you have shared has been addressed to our Manager concerned to make immediate actions and improvements. Once again thank you for sharing your feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to the resort in the nearest future and provide you with a better experience. Warmest Regards, Dea Meidyta Aciandra Guest Experience Manager

    Responded November 19, 2018
    Impiana Private Villas Seminyak
    9.0
    Exceptional
    Mei from Singapore
    Family with teens
    2 Bedroom Villa
    Stayed 2 nights in December 2012

    Great Villa with Loads of Privacy”

    Private pool, great amenities, very secluded, great service

    We had great family time. Room service even comes to the villa to make our breakfast for us - a great personal touch The villa is equipped with a kitchen with everything we needed, including mineral water dispenser. Pool was great as we could jump in anytime for a dip

    Reviewed December 17, 2012

    Dear Mei, Thank you for taking your precious time to share your feedback on your recent stay at Impiana Private Villas Seminyak. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We particularly appreciate your comments as you provide us with valuable encouragement and help us in our constant endeavor to offer the finest levels of hospitality to our guests. We will continuously be doing our extra efforts to ensure all of our customers have a memorable experience. I do hope that you can visit us again soon and that I have a chance to meet you personally and ensure that you would have a better experience. Once again thank you for sharing your great feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to the resort in the nearest future. Warmest Regards, Dea Meidyta Aciandra Guest Experience Manager

    Responded November 19, 2018
    Impiana Private Villas Seminyak
    8.7
    Excellent
    Traci from Australia
    Couple
    1 Bedroom Villa
    Stayed 8 nights in September 2012

    Wonderful Hotel”

    The privacy in your villa is great

    All the staff in the villas from the sercurity gaurds to the chef's that come and cook your beautiful breakfast in the morning are all very helpful and friendly. About 10 - 15 minute walk to beach. Close to shopping ,Restaurants & plenty of massage places.

    Reviewed October 07, 2012

    Dear Traci, Thank you for taking your precious time to share your feedback on your recent stay at Impiana Private Villas Seminyak. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We particularly appreciate your comments as you provide us with valuable encouragement and help us in our constant endeavor to offer the finest levels of hospitality to our guests. We will continuously be doing our extra efforts to ensure all of our customers have a memorable experience. I do hope that you can visit us again soon and that I have a chance to meet you personally and ensure that you would have a better experience. Once again thank you for sharing your great feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to the resort in the nearest future. Warmest Regards, Dea Meidyta Aciandra Guest Experience Manager

    Responded November 19, 2018
    Impiana Private Villas Seminyak
    9.3
    Exceptional
    Sandra from New Zealand
    Family with young children
    2 Bedroom Villa
    Stayed 3 nights in August 2012

    Great place, very friendly staff, very helpful”

    Having your own pool was a bonus, having the staff come in and cook your breakfast was great

    Went to attend a wedding at one of the villa's. The wedding was lovely. The staff were very friendly always smiling and very accomadating. A bit pricey but if I can afford to stay again I definately would.

    Reviewed September 07, 2012

    Dear Sandra, Thank you for taking your precious time to share your feedback on your recent stay at Impiana Private Villas Seminyak. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We particularly appreciate your comments as you provide us with valuable encouragement and help us in our constant endeavor to offer the finest levels of hospitality to our guests. We will continuously be doing our extra efforts to ensure all of our customers have a memorable experience. I do hope that you can visit us again soon and that I have a chance to meet you personally and ensure that you would have a better experience. Once again thank you for sharing your great feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to the resort in the nearest future. Warmest Regards, Dea Meidyta Aciandra Guest Experience Manager

    Responded November 19, 2018
    Impiana Private Villas Seminyak
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Wendy from Singapore
    Family with young children
    3-Bedroom Villa
    Stayed 3 nights in August 2012

    Within 2mins to Shopping, Great spa and location”

    spa with special discount, shopping within the villa, good food by in house chef, superb supermarket few footsteps away!

    i am so glad i am staying here! definitely going back! gd location, great spa and excellent in house food! kudos! there are so many plus about this villa. however, i love the pool but its was too cold for us to swim! my hubby who loves cold weather, can't take the icy temperature in the pool! its really tat cold espec when we are fr tropical island! the overall size of the villa is comfortable for 6pax. very shady villa. first, location, within a stone throw away, you can see a bookstore, if you are looking for books to read and relax by the pool. next to it, you have a pharmacy, a very nicely done up bali deli(supermarket) ie, like a gourmet supermarket! yes. its so good! you can find many gourmet in this supermarket! right beside the supermarket, there is a bistro pub with live band. what else do you want? its all there, at your convenience. looking for gd local food? its very near! turn left at the hotel entrance, walk towards straight, and turn left at the main rd (you see a gallery, dun cross the rd), look for made warung on your left (very near) look out for sign. up for italian? no worries, before you hit the main rd (left side of the rd), try this pizzeria (warung italia), try the pasta and pizza. its so yummy! kids love bolognaise spag! lazy to go out, no worries, call for room service, the food is really yummy! i mean not all the hotel/villa's restaurant, can have all plus especially when it comes to food! usually, hotel's food taste below average. second, in a shopping spree? no worries, just turn left from the main entrance and walk straight up, within 5mins, you will hit the main rd and there you go, shopping is every where! even while walking towards the main rd, there are some small shops, you should patronise, they may be cheaper! third, the prana spa, i so addicted to it! its so darn good! try their deep tissue massage! they really know their stuff! i felt so good after their massage! try it to believe it. stay in this villa to enjoy dis

    Reviewed September 06, 2012

    Dear Wendy, Thank you for taking your precious time to share your feedback on your recent stay at Impiana Private Villas Seminyak. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We particularly appreciate your comments as you provide us with valuable encouragement and help us in our constant endeavor to offer the finest levels of hospitality to our guests. We will continuously be doing our extra efforts to ensure all of our customers have a memorable experience. I do hope that you can visit us again soon and that I have a chance to meet you personally and ensure that you would have a better experience. Once again thank you for sharing your great feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to the resort in the nearest future. Warmest Regards, Dea Meidyta Aciandra Guest Experience Manager

    Responded November 19, 2018
    Impiana Private Villas Seminyak
    8.7
    Excellent
    wendy from Australia
    Couple
    1 Bedroom Villa
    Stayed 3 nights in August 2012

    Lovely hotel in a great Seminyak location”

    We liked the privacy the villa offered. In the middle of Seminyak it was really quiet at night. We also really liked the location in Seminyak.

    The Hotel is very well located with the Bali Deli right across the road and the Prana Spa, which is fabulous, part of the complex. The breakfast in the restaurant was really excellent. You can have breakfast cooked in your Villa but we elected to use the restaurant as we liked the outside area of the restaurant. All the staff were well trained and very happy to help with any request. Close to all the well known restaurants in the area. Shopping continues to improve in the whole area as does the quality of food in the better restaurants.

    Reviewed August 11, 2012

    Dear wendy , Thank you for taking your precious time to share your feedback on your recent stay at Impiana Private Villas Seminyak. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We particularly appreciate your comments as you provide us with valuable encouragement and help us in our constant endeavor to offer the finest levels of hospitality to our guests. We will continuously be doing our extra efforts to ensure all of our customers have a memorable experience. I do hope that you can visit us again soon and that I have a chance to meet you personally and ensure that you would have a better experience. Once again thank you for sharing your great feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to the resort in the nearest future. Warmest Regards, Dea Meidyta Aciandra Guest Experience Manager

    Responded November 19, 2018
    Impiana Private Villas Seminyak
    9.3
    Exceptional
    Valerie from Australia
    Couple
    1 Bedroom Villa
    Stayed 7 nights in July 2012

    Fantastic villa with everything you will need.”

    Private and quiet. Great service from lovely staff.

    There are 3 The Villas locations. We stayed at The Villas Sunset which does not have a restaurant but does have room service with a waiter and, depending on the meal you choose, a chef, at NO extra cost. If you want to use the restaurant, they will take you and bring you back in a car.There were no problems at all.Food was fantastic and at good prices. Short walk to the main shopping and restaurant strip. We will be going again.

    Reviewed August 07, 2012

    Dear Valerie, Thank you for taking your precious time to share your feedback on your recent stay at Impiana Private Villas Seminyak. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We particularly appreciate your comments as you provide us with valuable encouragement and help us in our constant endeavor to offer the finest levels of hospitality to our guests. We will continuously be doing our extra efforts to ensure all of our customers have a memorable experience. I do hope that you can visit us again soon and that I have a chance to meet you personally and ensure that you would have a better experience. Once again thank you for sharing your great feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to the resort in the nearest future. Warmest Regards, Dea Meidyta Aciandra Guest Experience Manager

    Responded November 19, 2018
    Impiana Private Villas Seminyak
    12345
    This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

    Back to search results

    Back to room choices

    |

    Dismiss

    Impiana Private Villas Seminyak
    |Excellent 8.7
    ×
    Check in. Step out.
    Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

    • Excellent location
    • Kuta Beach