Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3207 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Ian from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed one night in October 2015
Excellent
Room, location,service
I was very impressed with this hotel. If you are looking for a super dooper 5* hotel with a big pool this is not for you. If you are looking for top service, comfort, location in the Sukhumvit area then this hotel bears consideration.
Reviewed October 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeppe from Denmark
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Soi 13
location, 24h room service. in-room massage.
Good Concierge/lobby staff service, everyone very professional. 5 out of 5 24h Room service, but quality and selection only 3 out of 5. The Massage service at this hotel is so random, sometime ok, other time absolutely HORIBLE service. 1 out of 5
Reviewed October 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Surprised!
Staff, Food and Bed
Once you got past the fact that you had to walk through five inches of dirty water outside the hotel entrance, obviously not a hotel problem but that along with very poor roads make a poor initial impression to a 5 star hotel. This unfortunately is very typical of Bangkok. However, being rained on by the air conditioning, especially my food whilst waiting/collecting food at breakfast which the staff seem to find amusing is. And I still don't understand why no knives are provide in rooms, how you are expected to eat a steak is beyond me. All of this is forgotten due to the overall quality of the hotel and the wonderful food and most helpful staff. We will certainly be returning in the near future be it hoping that it hasn't been raining.
Reviewed October 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yoonseong from South Korea
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed one night in May 2015
This hotel is quite good for traveller.
Facilities, dinning, free tuktuk
Reviewed October 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

willie from United States
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
nice clean hotel
cleanliness, spacious room , hospitality
great will definite stay again love this hotel
Reviewed September 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Luke from Australia
Couples
Studio
Stayed one night in July 2015
beautiful hotel
location staff rooms
One of the best hotels i have stayed in !
Reviewed September 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lourdes from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 8 nights in September 2015
Studio review
Location staff and room size
Stay was good Not happy about the room view or lack of it
Reviewed September 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

hazel from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good size rooms and fab location
Location, Room Size, Value
I always stay here as for the area it's the most modern for the room size. A lot of the other hotels around here are very dated. I am slightly concerned that the standards of the hotel are slipping slightly but I would still stay again.
Reviewed September 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

jESSE from Singapore
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
thank you once again
decor location etc
thanks guys once again for a great stay. see you soon next time
Reviewed September 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

stephen from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
friendly
Room size, staff, & food are excellent
Stayed here many times & the staff even know me by name which is very welcoming when arriving from a long haul flight,rooms are very big & the food is excellent!
Reviewed September 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: