Excellent 8.2
Based on 678 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 678 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Darren from Canada
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great Staff
The staff, the location, the pool
Our stay was great. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The included breakfast was delicious and varied. I would really recommend this great hotel...the staff really made the difference.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

EMILEA from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
location, staff,
location, staff breakfast
Third time we have stayed here. Location is on Monkey Forest Road. Staff are always professional and friendly. They spoke good English and made our stay very pleasant. Breakfast was adequate. Location is the best, right on Monkey Forest Rd.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

JOSEPHINE from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Yes...to STAY
Clean.. good service ..quite.
Comfortable rooms. Suggestion to change new lock at room 102 cos its very unreliable. Value for money.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Diana from United States
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Great stay at Inata Hotel Monkey Forest
Service of Staff, Location, Cleanliness
We had a fantastic 3 night stay at the Inata Hotel. The staff was very friendly and the location was perfect. We would definitely return.
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Roslyn from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
sisters stayed in Ubud 2015 will be back for sure
the best things were the staff, the service and the pool
Reviewed November 01, 2015

Ian from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
great place
location. pool. room
nice room nice staff nice pool great location Would love to stay longer and plan to in the near future
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Wandy from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
hotel near monkey forest
location near monkey forest,looking for art things,uniquie hotel
it was good...the hotel is not quite big...just around 14 rooms...breakfast was okay...overall it`s standard...near monkeyforest...but at night it`s quite calm...nowhere to go
Reviewed October 05, 2015

SEJOONG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
reasonable price..
service, location, cleanroom
Got a good service from staff.
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Ankur from India
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Nice n warm stay
1. Located centrally, within the main market area
The hotel was slightly hard to locate when you are on Monkey forest road, guess they just need to change the position of the signboard and make it more visible, I and my driver missed and we repeated the loop around the market to find it. However the location of the hotel is nice as it is in kinda main market area. The hotel has a swimming pool which I didn't use but the staff told me it's open 24 hrs. The rooms are nice with individual balcony facing a small patch of grass which is nice. I didn't try the food much but did eat breakfast for which you place the order a day before, this I think is a nice way to mangage as they would have limited capacity to serve buffet like breakfast also I guess there would be about 20 guests so it's better the give customers the options beforehand. The staff was nice and helpful they arranged me for a bike and also a cab to drop back to kuta.
Reviewed September 12, 2015

santi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2015
OLD BEDROOM
GOOD LOCATION
I STAY AT STD ROOM, LOW FLOOR. STAFF,BF, LOCATION ARE GOOD, BUT BEDROOM IS TOO OLD, NEED A LITTLE BIT RENOVATION, ESPECIALLY THE BED, AND THE CLEANLINESS MUST BETTER THAN NOW.
Reviewed August 24, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: